Dolomites and Cortina Small Group Tour from Venice reviews, Venice tours & activities, fun things to do in Venice | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Dolomites and Cortina Small Group Tour from Venice

Overall Rating

4.51 4.51 / 5

Reviews

74 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: , 2017/11/09

It would have been really great to have one Pick up point on Venice Maestre Station.
Since its is in on the way.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lynsey, 2017/09/25

Excellent tour, well organised. Our tour guide Justin was great, very knowledgable and passionate about the mountains. Stunning scenery, was nice to get out of the city for a day. Made multiple stops throughout the day to enable the group to take photos. Stopped beside a lovely lake for lunch and had the option of a walk round the lake after for those that wanted

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Chee Keong, 2017/06/26

Well done!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Charlotte, 2016/10/02

The scenery was incredible! The Dolomites are one of the most unique and beautiful mountain ranges in the world. You won't want to miss this one.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alexandra, 2016/06/08

Great tour guide, super personal tour. Most beautiful and interesting sites, 100% would do again, planning my next trip with this same excursion so incredibly breathtaking and beautiful!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Milas , 2014/04/13

Don't miss this. A must if you are visiting Venice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marina, 2013/04/06

It was quite cold for end of March, with lots of snow in mountains. We could not see the lake because it was still solid frozen.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2009/07/02

I called your office before leaving Venice to say how impressed we were with our driver on the tour. I think his name was Davida. He told me when we arrived back that it was the first trip he had taken to the Dolomites. He did very well indeed.
Kind regards,
David Holderness

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]