(All Reviews) Winery Tours and Wine Tasting (Food, Wine & Gastronomy), Venice tours & activities, fun things to do in Venice | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Winery Tours and Wine Tasting in Venice

Overall Rating

4.89 4.89 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews

ヴェネトの人気3都市訪問☆バッサーノ・デル・グラッパ、アーゾロ、マロースティカ<プロセッコ試飲付/ヴェネチア発>

ヴェネト州の魅力満載ツアー

Reviewed by: ところん, 2016/11/13

直前の予約でしたが、ヴェネト州の観光名所と以前から関心のあった発泡ワイン・プロセッコの醸造地域を訪ねるプライベートツアーに申込みました。 英語ガイドのマルコさんとナビ役のダビドさんのいいコンビに引率され、当日本当に私たち親子二人との合計4名という小グループでの日帰り旅行でした。 人間チェス祭りで有名なマロスティカ、グラッパ酒で有名な風光明媚はバッサーノデルグラッパ、丘の上の美しい村アーゾロ、そして途中中世イタリア建築の巨匠パッラディオ(Andrea Palladio)の現存する美しい邸宅を見学(日時限定一般公開)そして最後にプロセッコの里ぶどう畑の丘陵地帯をドライブし醸造元でテイスティングを楽しむという行程でした。 訪れる町ごとでガイド役のマルコさんの歴史や文化の説明を受けながらゆっくり散策することで、とても付加価値の高い有意義な旅を体験することができ、個人旅行でありながらも博物館での入場や案内、ランチのお店選びなどとても楽にかつスムーズに旅を楽しむことができました。 最後まで細やかな心使いをしてくれたガイド役お二人にとても感謝しています。 ヴェネチアだけではない、ヴェネチア郊外のヴェネト州の魅力に触れられるすばらしい企画ツアーにまた訪れることができれば同じ方と回りたいと思いました。

  • グラッパ酒の里 Bassano Del Grappa Ponte Vecchio ヴェッキオ橋の風景

  • プロセッコの里 醸造元Ca Saline訪問 http://www.casalinaprosecco.it/

  • VILLA BARBARO Designed by Palladio Map of Villa http://www.boglewood.com/palladio/map.html

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2016/09/19

Our tour guide, Jason, made this the most fascinating, delightful tour one could imagine! He was so courteous and immensely well informed on Italian food, the history of the Veneto, Palladian architecture and a wealth of related topics. We even had an architect on the tour who complimented Jason on his information about archtecture in the walled villages and Palladian estate on the tour. Jason is
what made the tour so impressive and enjoyable!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Paul , 2011/09/16

The Dolomites tour was not our first choice but after being transfered from the three towns trip, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Roberto was a good driver and tour guide - his recemmendation for the restaurant was exactly right for the party. Good value for money. We'll use the company again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: maria monica, 2011/12/26

the tour is great all the places we visited are beautiful all of them! our tour guide Giovanni was so so nice and loving his country and transmited that to all of us, was great , a little expensive maybe you can check better prices

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Karen, 2010/06/05

David was an excellent guide. Very friendly and fun. The places we visited were beautiful and it was nice to have a day out of the city!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Sara, 2014/06/16

Hard to get to the meeting point. But loved the tour, the guide was excellent, the drinks were great, everything was great!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Leanne, 2011/07/04

The Day out was fantastic and the guide brilliant,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Michael, 2010/05/27

our guide/driver was excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Palladian Villa and Wine

Reviewed by: Roberto , 2013/06/06

Um belo passeio, apesar da chuva. O guia foi muito competente.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]