(All Reviews) Murano Island (Venice Top Day Trips ), Venice tours & activities, fun things to do in Venice | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Murano Island in Venice

Overall Rating

4.05 4.05 / 5

Reviews

190 reviews

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

慌ただしいですが、コスパの良い楽しいツアーです

Reviewed by: まりも, 2016/08/07

 ツアーは3島も回るため、全体として少し慌ただしいですが、料金も良心的で長くベネティアに滞在する方にはお勧めできます。
 最初のムラーノ島では、ほぼ強制的にガラス細工の実演を見学させられますが、見ていてとても面白かったです。その後、ガラス工場内の店舗でお買い物となりますが、これに興味のない方は、すぐに1階の出口から出てムラーノ島の散策に行くことをお勧めします。ただし、1階の出口は分かりづらく、出口を出た直後の通路が非常に狭いため、「本当にこの通路で道路に出ていけるの?」と当惑しますが、進んでください。10秒もしないで、ちゃんとした道路に出られます。出口が分からない方は、ガイドさんに尋ねたらすぐに教えてくれます。滞在時間は40分ほどだったので、街を見たい方は実演後、すぐに街へ向かってください。
 次のブラーノ島は、色鮮やかな家々を堪能することができます。小売店がたくさんあるので、やや高めの観光地料金であるとはいえ、レストランに入るよりは安めで飲料を購入できますし、アイスクリームなども比較的安価で売っています(7月)。ガラス商品はこの島でも購入できます。ベネティア本島よりも若干物価が安いので、麦わら帽子などはこちらの島で購入するとお得でした。滞在時間は40分ほどだったと思います。
 その後、ベネティア発祥の島、トルチェッロ島に向かいます。昼食はここで取ることができます。島に上陸してから徒歩で5分くらいして最初に左手に見えてくるレストランが安価でお勧めです。500mlほどの生ビールが4ユーロで、他にも3~7ユーロほどの簡易な食事がとれます。本格的な料理を食べたい人は、島の奥にあるレストランに行けば食べられそうでしたが、1時間ほどの滞在時間を考えれば、ゆっくりとは食べられませんので注意が必要です。
 全体としては、とても忙しいですが、コスパの良い楽しいツアーだと思います。途中、たくさんの干潟が見えます。現在のベネティアは美しい街並みですが、普通、あんな干潟だらけの土地に人は住みたがりません。ヴェネト地方の本土から移住してベネティアを作り出した初期の人々は、フン族を率いたアッティラ王の襲撃をとても恐れたのだと思いました。

  • ムラーノ島のガラス工房

  • ムラーノ島

  • ブラーノ島

  • トルチェッロ島

  • 干潟

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/19
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

ベネチアからの島巡りをコスパ良く回るならおすすめします!

Reviewed by: アーリー, 2019/11/28

ベネチアのラグーンめぐりを効率良く巡るにはおすすめです。以前にムラーノ島には水上バスで行ったことがあり、今回はサンマルコ広場近くに宿泊したのでブラーノ島やトルチェッロ島にも行ってみたいと思い予約しました。ミーティングポイントもわかりやすいです。ガイドさんはマルチリンガルで英語、イタリア語、スペイン語、ポルトガル語、フランス語で船内で見える建物や島の歴史をガイドしてくれます。その時のゲストによるみたいなので、乗船後ヒアリングがあります。残念ながら日本語はありませんが英語でも問題なく聞ける内容です。各島に着く前に出港時間の案内があります。ムラーノ島は滞在約40分でベネチアングラスの工房に直接船が着き、自由散策は出来ませんが、ベネチアングラスの製作を解説つきで見ることが出来ます。その後は売店に案内されますがベネチア本島で買うよりは安いものもあります。ベネチアングラスのクリスマスオーナメントや置物、アクセサリーが人気でした。その後トルチェッロ島へ寄り、約30分のフリータイム。教会まで運河沿いを散策したり、少し駆け足で教会めぐりをしている方もいました。最後はブラーノ島。日没時間に近くカラフルな家がみえるか心配していましたが素晴らしい夕陽に染まる家と日没後の街
灯に照らされる風景が見えて良かったです。約40分の滞在なので広場でレースのお店などで買い物もできます。滞在が短いと感じるかもしれませんが、専用の船と解説がついてこのお値段はかなりお得だと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

楽しかった

Reviewed by: きびだんご, 2016/09/29

このツアーは現地でもチケット購入できるようでした。私が行った日は日本人が他にも二組くらいで、ガイドは英語の他スペイン語など2、3言語でされてました。結構大人数でした。時間が指定され、解散した船場に自分で戻れば大丈夫です。

ムラーノ島はガラスの実演、ガラスショップを見るくらいでした。そとにも出られますが特にすることはないかと思いました。
ブラーノ島は船から降りる前からとても素敵で楽しみでした。レースとブッソラというクッキーが有名だと船内で案内されたので教会を見た後、メインの通りのお店でかいものをしたりカラフルな景気をとって楽しみました。
最後のトルチェッロ島は一本道しかない島でした。道の最後、突然古い建物が出てきました。店もあまりなく時間もあったので5ユーロ払ってバシリカ内部に入りました。すごくよかったです。見てみる価値はありました。トイレは0.8ユーロと少し高かったです。

全体的に時間はないですが、自分でいくと乗り換えなども大変で時間がもったいないので効率的に行けるのが魅力的だと思います。

  • ブラーノ島のクッキー

  • トルチェッロ島

  • トルチェッロ島

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/09/21
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Half Day Tour from Venice

Great trip from Venice

Reviewed by: Mon, 2017/05/12

This trip was a great way to see the three islands of Murano, Burano and Torcello in a reasonable price. The meeting point was very easy to find, very close to the Doge's Palace. The tour was unguided but included a multilingual assistant at the meeting point and throughout the boat journey. She was very clear with giving information what is the trip schedule and what time we have to be back at the boat, so we had no problem with that. We were actually quite happy that we can explore on our own, so no regrets that we didn't go for the guided tour.

The tour included a visit to a glass factory in Murano with impressive glass bowing presentation. Afterwards we had some free time to buy the traditional glass products made in the factory, much cheaper than in Venice, so it's a good chance to get souvenirs.
Afterwards we traveled to Burano - such a pretty island! We had about 1 hour free time to walk around, but he island is quite small, so it was enough.
Our last stop was Torcello, where we also had about 1 hour of free time. The main attraction of the island is the cathedral, which is well worth a visit.

Definitely recommend this trip when you are in Venice!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

充実した半日でした!

Reviewed by: すずか, 2018/09/11

ツアーに参加するとまずびっくり!ツアー参加者が多いこと!なんと100人くらい参加されていました。英語ツアーということもあって?日本人は私たち2人だけ。アジア人で見ても韓国人のグループ1組と私たちだけで、やっぱりヨーロッパの方が多かったです。ベテランガイドさんが英語、スペイン語、フランス後と一気に早口で説明してくれますが、聞き取りやすく英語は旅行会話レベルですが問題なく楽しめました!ムラーノ島はベネチアングラスの製作過程を見学、お買い物だけです。ブラーノ島は色鮮やかなお家が並びとても楽しめましたが、トルチェッロ島は教会以外、レストランと売店があるだけで何もない島でした…でも自分たちだけでは絶対できないスケジュールで3つの島を半日で周ってくれるので、欲張りに観光されたい方にオススメです!8月に行かれる場合は日差しが強く、3つ目の島に着く頃にはヘトヘトになりますので気をつけてください笑

  • ブラーノ島の街並み

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/19
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano Glass Factory Guided Tour from Venice with Workshop

Strongly recommend this tour!

Reviewed by: GAP Harte, 2016/05/23

Our guide was very friendly and after a brief walk we were taken to the boat. We were lucky enough to have time for a quick cappuchino before embarking. Our guide gave us some interesting details about the history of glass making and his personal journey and experiences which was great. It was an easy boat tour over to Murano Island. We were met again by some very friendly staff and got to watch a glass blowing demonstration. The skill of the glass blower was amazing, he even made a horse in less than one minute! Then we met a lovely young lady who helped us make bracelets from Murano glass. You could also have chosen to make earings or a mosaic. The bead options you could choose from were excellent and it was lovely to be able to take something home with you. Then we were allowed a look around their show rooms which are amazing. Everyone was very friendly and there was no pressure to buy things. We ended up buying a few things anyway as the craftmanship is stunning. There is something there for all budgets. We highly recommend this tour and enjoyed the experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/11/08

Amazing trip!
We took the early trip, the trip started on time. We were taken to our boat. On the boat we had our guide that explained us in the different attractions during the ride to the islands in 4 different languages which was great because there was a lot of people from different countries! The guide was very clear and friendly.
In our first stop, we discovered the art of making the glass! It was explained as well in different languages.
On the next island, Burano, we discovered this pretty town by ourselves, but we had a short demonstration of the art of making the lance.
The last stop, Tocello we had free time to look at the cathedral and see the unique bridges.
The boat was very clean, it has different services as bathroom, small cafeteria and double floor (outside and inside room).
We were taken to Venice at the end of the tour. I recommend this tour because it allowed us to visit 3 islands in just 4 hours!
We had a great time and weather was awesome for being in November

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano and Burano Guided Tour from Venice with Glass Factory Visit and Wine

Efficient island sighseeing

Reviewed by: Mother and Child, 2018/05/30

I thought about using the Vaporetto and touring on my own, but since my time in Venice was limited I decided to use this tour to sightsee 2 islands efficiently.

The tour lets you see the islands on a private boat. I recommend this to anyone who is concerned about making the most of their time. The boat is new and clean, though it does sway, so for anyone who is prone to motion sickness, I recommend taking motion sickness medicine beforehand.

I remember about 1 hour of free time at both Burano and Murano islands. 1 hour goes by fast with a lot to see, like the Venician glass and lace shops, and the colorful buildings of Burano. I was not able to visit the Glass and Lace museums, though I enjoyed my time immensely as both islands were very different from each other.

While on the boat, the guide passionately shared interesting things about the area. I'm happy I participated in this tour. <Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano Glassblowing and Burano Lacemaking Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: Linda, 2014/06/22

The half day afternoon tour was one of the highlights of visiting Venice. Alessandra was our tour guide and she provided well informed commentary. Not only did this cover Murano and Burano, but Venice generally. She encouraged questions and made our tour entertaining.

It was a small intimate group which felt the right size to enjoy watching the glass blowing at Murano, and lace making at Burano. There was plenty of time to look at the Murano glass gallery and purchase a piece of art. There are 7 gallery areas to look through. Prices reflect the complexity of the piece.

The lacemaking at Burano was a pleasure to watch. There was less time viewing the process compared with Glass blowing. Burano is a pretty little island and worthwhile having a visit for this alone, with brightly painted houses.

We travelled first class in a fast motor boat out to the islands by Marco at the helm.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/04/11

We took this tour as we wanted to visit Murano, Burano and Torcello in one afternoon without having to worry about the vaporetto schedules, tickets, etc.
Convenient meeting point next to the Bridge of Sights.
First 30-40 min stop was at a glass factory of Murano for an interesting glass-making demonstration but make sure to also visit the island as the main canal street is charming.
Then we went to Torcello where we had about 1 hour of free time to explore the tiny village. Do not miss the view from the Campanile (5€ to go up in March 2016).
Last stop was at Burano where we had about 1 hour too.
It was a big boat (with multilingual guide live commentary) but plenty of space on the deck to admire the views and as you're free to do what you want at each stop, it is as if you were by your own.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

英語ガイドでも楽しめました!

Reviewed by: ちーちゃん, 2019/12/03

ブラーノ島に行きたく、最安値のオプショナルツアーを探していたところ見つけたので参加しました。英語ガイドのツアーなだけあり、日本人は他にいませんでしたし、ムラーノ島での解説や船の案内はすべて英語でしたが、なんとか楽しむことができました!それぞれの島での時間はゆっくり写真を撮りたい場合は少しバタバタしてしまうかもしれませんが、私はちょうど良い時間配分でした!値段もお安いですし、英語が少しでもわかる方であればオススメできるツアーです!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano Glassblowing and Burano Lacemaking Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/06/04

Emanuuela is outstanding!!!! She was attentive, engaging, informative and personalized the information ba<x>sed on our interests and questions. She kept our 13 year old's attention the entire time and even found a nickname for him that made us laugh and was so special. To top it off, she sent an email to our hotel (she rememebred where we were staying!) to provide more information for our tour the following day. She spent a lot of extra time with us after the tour and really made our trip to Venice, Murano and Burano so memorable! She is an excellent ambassador and representative for Dark Rome tours! We feel like we have a friend in Venice!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano and Burano Guided Tour from Venice with Glass Factory Visit and Wine

Excursion to Murano and Burano Including Glass Factory

Reviewed by: Mother and Child, 2018/05/30

I joined this tour with my daughter. Our group was 10 people from various countries and at first I did not know what to expect. Yet, soon we were exchanging friendly conversation. Overcoming the barriers of language and to tour a beautiful island is a memory I will cherish. We were able to observe Venetian glass making up close with all of the intricate design and color. Also, the walk in the beautiful and peaceful island of Burano tickled my imagination. The seafood spaghetti for lunch was delicious. I especially recommend the local pasta. It was great to experience this slow-paced and peaceful side of Venice. <Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: MANDEEP, 2015/04/14

A brilliant way to see Venice and the islands surrounding this beautiful city! Was a big group of people but we all managed to get on the water bus for the island hop tours.
All three islands are worth the visit. The tour is organised very well! On time and gives u enough time to spend on your own at the 3 spots.
It can become a long afternoon so ware a good pair of shoes and enjoy!
Best island for me was Murano, lovely and picturesque, relaxing and nice food and drink.
There is a nice little pub on the way to Torcello which we stopped at for refreshment or two! With gardens and play areas for kids.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

島めぐり

Reviewed by: もっさん, 2019/12/26

英語がわからない場合でも楽しめそう。船でニューヨークから来たたくさんおばあさん達が歌ったり騒いだりで楽しかった。それぞれの島が個性的だった。インスタ用の写真がたくさんとれる。かわいいレースが特産のブラーノ島での滞在時間が長かったので、昼食をとレストランに入ったが結局時間があまりなくパスタだけ食べてシーフードのフライはテイクアウトして船で食べた。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: Helena, 2015/03/19

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The website was easy to use and navigate. Reviews were easily accessible and gave good feedback. Responses from City-Discovery were prompt and all information/paperwork supplied quickly and efficiently. I had one query and was given a call back to ensure everything was in order. I would certainly recommend this site and would use it again in the future. It would be difficult for me to say which, if any, areas needed improving.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

この値段とは信じられない!

Reviewed by: Steve K, 2015/10/13

かなり安い価格設定だったので、もっといい加減かと思っていましたが、ガラス工房やレース工房など、ちゃんと見学と説明まで付いていて3島を周遊出来るので、ベネチアが初めての方にはお薦めです。
ブラーノ島は、どこを撮っても絵になる独特の風景で、ここはもう少しゆっくりしたかったですが、次回はこの島だけ単独で行ってみたいと思いました。

  • 結構大きな船

  • ブラーノ島

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/10/02
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

2 of must see islands

Reviewed by: Luciana, 2018/08/05

Our tour guide Isabela was wonderful with excellent English. The Island of Murano and its wonderful glass factory showroom was a highlight on our 4 week stay in Italy. The Island of Burano was also a nice stop. We could not resist and bought many souvenirs in both Islands. We did not have a chance to see Torcello because we arrived late for the morning departure. This tour was fun and gave enough time to wonder some on each island. We definitely recommend this tour.

  • the colorful houses were so delightful!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

コスパ最高

Reviewed by: S.M, 2016/02/12

ベネチア本島では味わえない、離島ならではの雰囲気を楽しめた。
本島から離れていて、個人で回ろうとすると とても半日では間に合わない。
3つの島がそれぞれ特徴と歴史があり、必ず感動ポイントと巡り会えるだろう。
個人的にはブラーノが一番のお気に入りだった。ガイドブックの写真以上にかわいくて、夕日の街並みは正しく絶景だった。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

行くべき!行ってよかった!

Reviewed by: yuka, 2015/08/18

自分たちで行こうと思っていましたが、短い時間で効率よく三島を巡れるこのツアーを申し込んで良かったです!
一番はカラフルな町並みでしたが、ガラス細工の工房や、歴史を感じるトルチェッロ島にも行けて良かったです!
私達が申し込んだ日は、外国の方がとても多くて、また雰囲気良く船上からの景色も楽しめました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: hector , 2015/07/08

this trip to Murano,Burano and the torcello islands was amazing, the meeting point was near St.Mark square and we only waited ten minute before the big boat arrive. All the three islands are beautiful especially the Murano where they have a glass presentation, Burano where you buy fine knitted clothes and beautiful home decoration , the Torcello island have couples nice restaurants and beautiful old Cathedral.The best time ever.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

短時間で効率よい島めぐり

Reviewed by: mika, 2015/07/11

前々から行きたいと思っていたベネチアングラスの工房やカラフルな家が素敵なレース編みで有名な、ブラーノ島、そして歴史あるトルチェッロ島にいっぺんに行けるのですから、大変満足でした。お船も快適で色々な国の人が乗っていて楽しかったです。因みに私の乗った日は日本人は私だけでしたが......

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

お手軽でよかったです

Reviewed by: さやか, 2015/08/30

最始は自力で行こうとしていましたが
このツアーを知って予約をしました。
半日で3島最初巡れてとても満足しています。
中でもブラーノ島はおもちゃ箱をひっくり返したようなカラフルな家が並びとても可愛かったでさす。
ベネツィアで2日目以降の観光を迷っているのであればおすすめです!

  • ブラーノ島

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: Mutahir, 2015/09/10

We booked the tour through your site for Tuscany day trip which was conducted by walk about yours in Florence. The whole day trip was phenomenal. Each and every demand was catered to and the guide *** was outstanding. Extremely informative , her English accent was perfect, was super patient and above all a great story teller. We yet have to experience such a good guide. Amazing experience overall

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano Glassblowing and Burano Lacemaking Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: Marcus, 2015/07/26

Thoroughly enjoyable day done at a reasonable pace rather than some that rush you around. Our guide was very helpful and added a lot of information about Venice and its development as well as detailed information about Murano and Burano. Group wasn't too big so no issue hearing guide or fitting into the areas we went into. Boat used was of a very good standard

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

とてもお得だと思います

Reviewed by: りんりん, 2016/08/20

初めてのヴェネチアでしたが、ぜひとも島巡りに参加したい、トルチェッロまでいきたいと思い、時間の節約にこちらのツアーを選びました。各島に着く前に英語で島の案内が船内に流れます。ガイドはそれでも十分かなという感じ。とても効率よく3島回れます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

効率の良い島めぐり」

Reviewed by: mika, 2016/07/27

 前々から行きたかったベネチアングラスの工房や、カラフルな家、レース編み編みで有名なブラーノ島、そして歴史ある島トルチェッロ島を半日で効率よく回ります。お船も快適で外国の方がほとんどでとても楽しかったです。今回日本人は私だけでしたが....

  • レースの島 ブラーノ島

  • ブラーノ島

  • 歴史を感じるトルチェッロ島

  • 下船後は冷たいグラニータで

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: Jim, 2015/08/26

Your services are great but I would like some information if possible. We are six seniors and are booked for the "30 Minute Private Venice Gondola Ride" product code 3379. at 12:00 and the "Original Venice Walk" product code 483 at 13:45 on the 02 Oct 15. What is the walking distance between these two venues?

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ムラーノ&ブラーノ&トルチェッロ島 3島訪問ツアー<英語ガイド>

ベネチアから行く3つの島巡り ムラーノ・ブラーノ・トルチェッロ 半日観光ツアー<午前・午後/英語>

Reviewed by: クニコ, 2017/06/10

今回は足の悪い母を連れて旅行に来ましたが、とてものんびりできて大満足でした!3つの島をリーズナブルな金額で行くことができ、時間も午後から参加しましたので、ゆったりとしていて、ガイドも親切でした。オススメです!

  • ブラーノ島の素晴らしい刺繍デモンストレーション

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Murano, Burano and Torcello Islands Half-Day Tour from Venice

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2016/03/07

I booked the Venice three Island tour. I had been looking at the tour on Viator but the date I needed was no longer available. When I found the tour on City Discovery I booked immediately (even though Viator had been a few dollars cheaper). I was happy to find my tour available.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]