This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Amsterdam Canal Hop On Hop Off Boat Tour

Overall Rating

4.254.25 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2017/07/11

Great experience to view the City Center from the waterways and access a variety of the local sites we selected. Beautiful City!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Suzanne, 2014/04/25

This site was easy to use and very convenient for me. I highly recommend this link to any would be travelers. :-)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: valerie, 2013/11/11

Utilised the 'tour' on a grey, rainy day - wonderful way to familiarise yourself with Amsterdam and all it has to offer - great commentary - took up a whole day! - well spent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2013/09/03

the boats did not run like they were supposed to
and they were very crowded

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alison, 2012/07/21

not quite what we expected, more stops to get on and off, not just at museums etc.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Iain, 2011/06/24

Very enjoyable trips, convenient drop off points. An informative cruise, I wish we had used your services on previous trips to you lovely city,will certainly use your services again. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2009/09/01

A relaxing way of exploring Amsterdam's canals. We loved the boat houses and found the stops ideal for visiting the many attractions on offer in Amsterdam. We can't wait to visit again, probably in December, for a longer period. We would also take advantage of booking the second day for 50% discount next time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hiroshi, 2008/01/01


I loved it a lot. The route you had was very easy to follow and I was able to plan where I should get off and on. Pilots(?) were very well skilled. It was a good idea that guests could use until noon next day with the same ticket. That gives them freedom and making up what they missed to see on the first day.
Unlike Paris and Berlin, everybody in Amsterdam spoke English, and it was easy for me to communicate. Don't work too hard.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Amsterdam