This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Overall Rating

4.254.25 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

meet people on night life tour

Reviewed by: Brian, 2018/05/05

It was very nice to chat with people from different countries and know something about each and everyone and pick them up when they crashed making shure they got home

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2015/07/07

Especially if you're traveling through Amsterdam alone, this is a must do. Lots of alcohol. So much alcohol and fantastic new friends. Join the crowd and peruse the city beneath the neon lights -- just be aware you may not hit your bed again until 5am since the end the crawl is a club that stays crowded until the early morning hours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gwendoline, 2015/04/12

We would have liked some information on the local beers and hotels that we visited. It was a good night though and value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Donald , 2013/11/02

This was very different from other pub crawls I have done. The Amsterdam pub crawl is much more informal with a lot of time given to each bar. I loved the free shirt and was surprised at how much free alcohol was given out.

I would have liked a bit more organization including some information about the pubs we visited. I would have like to go back to a few of them but have no clue where they were located.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lilly, 2013/02/17

I liked it very much, even though I was much older than the college students there. It was still fun. The drink that you get at each pub is poured into your mouth of a drink that is pre-made, not one of your choosing. As being a old fogie, I was looking forward to receiving my free tee shirt. Unfortunatly as much as I reminded them, finally was told they ran out of them.
Lilly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: nicole, 2012/02/14

the tour was good, the people were friendly and there was lots of free booze!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Monique, 2010/09/05

Really good value for money, free drinks and entry to every bar (there are 6 bars in total) We caved in after the third, but if we did it again we'd totally go the whole hog! Definitely recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dawn, 2009/08/24

even though I was the oldest or so it seemed. I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Amsterdam