This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Amsterdam to Keukenhof Hop-On Hop-Off Bus and Keukenhof Gardens Fast Track Entry

Overall Rating

4.174.17 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: Susan , 2018/05/01

This was our second time to visit the Keukenhof Gardens. The bus ride was comfy, on time and had a great informational video that played while en route. I would highly recommend this tour. The gardens are amazingly beautiful!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Stampede for coach

Reviewed by: Jim Tinnion, 2018/04/21

I found boarding the coach at Adam Lookout and at Keukenhof stressful it was a stampede to get on the coach . With people pushing in from all directions not impressed at all .However the visit to the gardens was a pleasure if a bit crowded

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well Worth the Journey

Reviewed by: singleton, 2018/04/18

I went because my parents wanted me to go, I wasn't sure, but I REALLY enjoyed my day in the gardens . There was much to see and do, and the displays were beautifully laid out. I would recommend anyone to visit, even if you're not sure.
I was disappointed that the hop on hop off buses seemed to be rather disorganised and I had to return the following day because the queue was too long and people at the back of the queue didn't have time to get the last bus.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Stunning gardens but queuing to convert voucher very disorganised.

Reviewed by: Islanders, 2018/04/18

The Keukenhof Gardens were very well laid out with a great variety of tulips and other bulbs in imaginative arrangements. Whether or not you are a gardener you will get pleasure from the kaleidescope of colour on display. Also notable are the number of facilities throughout the gardens - plenty of places to buy meals and snacks of all kinds.
However, we would advise turning up well in advance of the allotted time as we arrived 15 minutes ahead of our 'slot' and, after queuing for half an hour, were told to come back the next day (fortunately, we were able to do so).






Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Albert, 2017/05/13

Great time of year for the Keukenhof. What a site!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joan, 2017/04/21

Please consider use of electronic confirmation of ticket purchase as opposed to the requirement for a paper copy. I purchased ticket online a day earlier and did not have access to a printer so had to find someone to print.

Your staff were all excellent and very personable.

Thanks, it was a good trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Amsterdam