(All Reviews) Nightclub, Pubs & Bars (Nightlife & Entertainment), Amsterdam tours & activities, fun things to do in Amsterdam | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Nightclub, Pubs & Bars in Amsterdam

Overall Rating

4.33 4.33 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: Lilly, 2013/02/17

I liked it very much, even though I was much older than the college students there. It was still fun. The drink that you get at each pub is poured into your mouth of a drink that is pre-made, not one of your choosing. As being a old fogie, I was looking forward to receiving my free tee shirt. Unfortunatly as much as I reminded them, finally was told they ran out of them.
Lilly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: Mary, 2015/07/07

Especially if you're traveling through Amsterdam alone, this is a must do. Lots of alcohol. So much alcohol and fantastic new friends. Join the crowd and peruse the city beneath the neon lights -- just be aware you may not hit your bed again until 5am since the end the crawl is a club that stays crowded until the early morning hours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Nightlife Ticket with 7-Day Unlimited Access

Reviewed by: Md Mahfujur, 2017/07/04

The offer was good but i received the ticket on the activation day of offer which was really late. I enjoyed the offer and it was really good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: Dawn, 2009/08/24

even though I was the oldest or so it seemed. I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: Donald , 2013/11/02

This was very different from other pub crawls I have done. The Amsterdam pub crawl is much more informal with a lot of time given to each bar. I loved the free shirt and was surprised at how much free alcohol was given out.

I would have liked a bit more organization including some information about the pubs we visited. I would have like to go back to a few of them but have no clue where they were located.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: Monique, 2010/09/05

Really good value for money, free drinks and entry to every bar (there are 6 bars in total) We caved in after the third, but if we did it again we'd totally go the whole hog! Definitely recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

meet people on night life tour

Reviewed by: Brian, 2018/05/05

It was very nice to chat with people from different countries and know something about each and everyone and pick them up when they crashed making shure they got home

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: nicole, 2012/02/14

the tour was good, the people were friendly and there was lots of free booze!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amsterdam Night Pub Crawl Tour with Free Shots

Reviewed by: Gwendoline, 2015/04/12

We would have liked some information on the local beers and hotels that we visited. It was a good night though and value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Amsterdam