Warsaw Half Day Sightseeing Tour reviews, Warsaw tours & activities, fun things to do in Warsaw | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Warsaw Half Day Sightseeing Tour

Overall Rating

4.09 4.09 / 5

Reviews

32 reviews
Post a review

informative

Reviewed by: sai ramani garimella, 2019/01/02

guide was good. all important places covered. Guide did not rush us and ensured that we were informed with interesting snippets about the places we visited.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Warsaw Half DaySightseeing ToutVery Good

Reviewed by: Dolores Suro, 2018/09/09

Ver y Good English dificulta to understand but The guide excellent

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

very goo dtour

Reviewed by: reuven, 2017/05/06

we had a very nice tour
did see a lot
got a very pleasant and rich explanation from a very warm guide,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2017/02/13

A very enjoyable tour with a very knowledgeable and helpful guide, Agnieszka. The only negative was the presence of young children who didn't speak English and had a habit of talking while we were trying to listen to what A was saying. The tour is not really suitable for families with young children,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Natercia, 2015/10/23

Ines was our guide in spanish and she was very kind, informative and attentive. We recomend very much this half day tour, absolutely important for our knowledge of Warsaw. We were a group of four people and had the mini-van just for ourselves. Very profissional and reliable tour company.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2015/09/24

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The booking was easy and straight forward. The tour itself was great

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2011/11/24

This was the perfect way for me to get an overview of Warsaw. I very much liked starting in Lezienke Park, going through the Old Town, and ending with the church visits and Warsaw Rising Memorial. Bogdan was an excellent guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Warsaw