This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Barcelona Tablao Cordobes Flamenco Show with Drink or Dinner

Overall Rating

4.274.27 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews (Post a review)

Great!

Reviewed by: Nana, 2018/12/28

It was very exciting show. Stage is really close to the audience, and I felt atmosphere is very traditional. Worth it.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nessy, 2017/04/01

Great location, the theatre is like being in a cave. Seating very close to the stage so you are really close to the performers. The dinner is very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ILONA, 2015/08/29

You are very helpful in finding things to do anywhere. I have used you before when my husband and I went to Barcelona a couple of years ago. I will use you again. Thank you so much!! ***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carmen, 2015/08/07

Everything was excelent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2015/05/18

I thought the meal and service were excellent and the flamenco show an extraordinary experience.
I would strongly recommend it to anyone

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ramez, 2014/08/21

Big variyity of food and delicious.
the show is amazing and charming.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Brett, 2014/08/14

The Flamenco Show at Tablao Cordobes is definitely worth seeing. During the show, a series of Flamenco dances, music and songs are presented. Although the dances / music / songs are interesting, there is no narrative / background information provided - providing this information would help the audience better understanding the performances. We also had the buffet dinner at the theatre prior to the show. There was a good selection available at the buffet, more focussed on seafood items.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Julia, 2013/08/18

The buffet was very good. We enjoyed it a lot.
The show was exciting and very well presented.
No castinets, but fiery footwork! I recommend it for a wonderful night out!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Julia, 2013/08/04

The buffet dinner was very good. We enjoyed talking to fellow diners. The Flemenco dance troup were excellent and very exciting! We truly enjoyed ourselves. It certainly was worth the price and gave us the flavor of Spain.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Irina, 2012/12/07

Great place!!! Food was great!!! Service was great! Unlimited drinks!!! Big thank you to the our waitress Nikolay. Show is great and long!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rosalie, 2012/06/29

The Flamenco was good but the seating was very cramped and the room too hot. The food was not very good and the staff only offered the 1st drink, then were hard to access for more.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]