Barcelona Hop On Hop Off Tour by Double-Decker Bus with Optional Boat Cruise reviews, Barcelona tours & activities, fun things to do in Barcelona | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Barcelona Hop On Hop Off Tour by Double-Decker Bus with Optional Boat Cruise

Overall Rating

4.48 4.48 / 5

Reviews

124 reviews
Post a review

Impressive service

Reviewed by: Wittanarat Gajaseni, 2018/04/29

Easy to follow. Nice services from staffs. we will surely do it again on our next opportunity.

  • On a lovely sunshine day in Barcelona

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great value and a way to see the city

Reviewed by: Julia Weston, 2018/01/06

We took the two day pass which allowed us to see both sides of the city on consecutive days, then decided where we wanted to spend more time. Great way to get around as you get your bearings.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Experience!

Reviewed by: R. Colon - Florida, 2017/11/08

The Hop-On Hop Off Hop-Off service was great. Friendly and very helpful personnel. The buses conditions were excellent. The best way to explore Barcelona. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent tour

Reviewed by: Brian P, 2017/11/05

An excellent and informative tour from a knowledgeable and enthusiastic tour guide.
The route was not strenuous and covered all of the city.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ALKIVIADIS, 2017/09/15

Great tour, excellent guidance, nice busses. A must do experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michele, 2017/09/12

I love these tours because it gives you the flexibility of seeing all different highlights of the city, audio tour and then you can figure out easily how you want to spend your time. You end up seeing parts of the city you wouldn't have normally gone to.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: NANCY, 2017/09/04

Great way to see a very large city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sylvia, 2017/08/29

Just couldn't fault this service and would strongly recommend it to any one taking a break in Barcelona. It did every thing that we imagined it would do over the 2 days and it was very convenient to where we were staying as Santa Anna.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: NANCY, 2017/08/20

Great overall view of Barcelona sights and neighborhoods.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Yupada, 2017/07/26

Very convenient for general tourist.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elzebir Kimball-Nunez, 2017/07/14

Very interesting, easy to take the bus, polite staff.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kathleen, 2017/07/09

The tour was very informative and helped orient us to the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: FABRIZIO, 2017/07/03

very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kim, 2017/06/14

Barcelona is very large, so the Hop on Hop off bus is a great way to see quite a bit of the city and then decide where you want to go back and spend more time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: John, 2017/06/10

A good way to familiarise yourself with the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARIA, 2017/06/09

Todo ha resultado correctisimo. Compre los tickets por la web en Uruguay y basta con mostrárselos al chico en el bus y listo! Lo negativo No me pareció instructivo el audio

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sarah, 2017/05/29

Really good overview of the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Neville, 2017/05/21

easily accessed and thoroughly enjoyed the city and the tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Debra, 2017/05/19

Well organised. Buses turn up at regular intervals, so no long waits. Clear audio and relevant stops.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roxanne, 2017/05/08

It was the best way to see Barcelona...100% satisfied..Hop on Hop off...the only way to go

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/30

Bus tour was perfect for us booked 2 days and used it during the day and evening on both routes

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kinga, 2017/03/21

great solution for a one-day stay

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2017/03/12

Excellent way to get around the city. We bought 2 day passes which allowed us to get to each of the places we wanted on both orange and green routes. Great value for money and by the end of the day when you are worn out it's lovely just to sit and watch the world go by as you are taken back to Placa Catalunya.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2017/03/12

A great way to get to know a new city. Stay on bus for a whole loop and find out where you want to explore. Once decided get back on the bus and hop on and off as many times as you like.
Great value for money

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: GEORGIOS, 2017/03/01

very convenient

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: alison, 2017/02/19

great tours covered all we wanted to see!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria, 2017/01/19

This hop on hop off Tour Bus really helped me to see most of the beautiful places/tourist attractions in Barcelona. I was in Barcelona for 2 days only and had such a great impressions. The buses ar clean, it has language translations and the people are very friendly. I would absolutely recommend this for tourist/foreigners coming there for the first time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vijay Kumar, 2016/12/31

The best way to explore the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gerald, 2016/10/04

Nice tours, very good drivers. Due to traffic, comments difficult to understand. Maybe you could re-record them via equalizer emphasizing formant/higher frequencies.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/09/07

1ère expérience en bus Hop on Hop
C'est vraiment sympa de commencer son séjour par un tour de la ville en bus hop on hop. Nous avons pu repérer des endroits sur lesquels nous n'avions pas prévu d'aller et les audioguides mis à disposition nous ont permis de comprendre l'histoire de la ville et son architecture.
Le concept de me plaisait pas trop à priori. Essayez vous serez agréablement surpris!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Categories