Barcelona Gaudi's Casa Batllo Skip-the-Line Blue Ticket with Augmented Reality reviews, Barcelona tours & activities, fun things to do in Barcelona | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Barcelona Gaudi's Casa Batllo Skip-the-Line Blue Ticket with Augmented Reality

Overall Rating

4.43 4.43 / 5

Reviews

741 reviews
Post a review

A very good surprise

Reviewed by: ....., 2018/05/11

We were able to quickly access the house with our voucher which we exchanged in the skip the line.
A house full of good surprises to see absolutely.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ゆったり

Reviewed by: LLLL, 2018/03/22

観光シーズンでは無かったので、まったく並ばずに入場できました。建物内はオーディオガイド聞きながらマイペースにのんびり見学ができます。

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

wonderful !

Reviewed by: photato, 2017/12/10

very nice experience but I felt the entrance fee is little bit too expensive with respect to the exhibition time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Experience!

Reviewed by: R. Colon - Florida, 2017/11/08

The audio tour was excellent. You will learn a lot about Gaudi's architectural style. Do not miss it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2017/09/03

It really was skip the queue and the staff there were really helpful. The tour was amazing and was the right balance between information/history and art. Reall loved this visit and recommend it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mardi, 2017/08/10

Worth seeing! Very cool!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ann, 2017/07/11

This was an excellent visit. Casa Battlo is great and the audio guide was brilliant and informative and made the tour interesting.The skip the line is great as you had no specific time slot to be there by so was very flexible to fit in with other things you were seeing that day. Excellent I would recommend this visit.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stacey, 2017/04/07

One of my daughters favorite places in Barcelona. A must to "skip the line!"

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/03/31

There was a queue when we got there late afternoon but we were able to go right to the front and straight in. The house itself was much more interesting and better than expected, A very worthwhile experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: susan, 2016/08/19

Absolutely breathtaking you won't be disappointed!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/17

You can't miss Casa Batllo if you visit Barcelona. The Skip the Line ticket was great as we got inside the Case direclty without having to queue at the entrance. You'll be given an audio/video guide at the entrance, with very interesting information about Casa Batllo. The place is amazing!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SIDNEY, 2015/05/25

Awesome interactive tour that makes you travel inside this amazing building!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Categories