This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Tarragona, Roc de Sant Gaieta and Sitges Full Day Guided Tour from Barcelona

Overall Rating

4.004.00 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Enrique was awesome as a guide to Tarragona and Sitges!!!

Reviewed by: Susan P, 2018/07/17

Enrique, our tour guide, was knowledgeable and engaging. We enjoyed the trip to the Roman aqueduct, the beautiful town of Tarragona and the three + hours in Sitges. It was a great combination on history, scenery and relaxation.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SIMON, 2016/05/30

When I paid so much money I thought the guide would be with us all day and not leave us to do our own thing I could have done this trip much cheaper using local transport

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Keith, 2015/12/26

This tour was very interesting and diverse...from historical Tarragona to the beautiful seaside town of Sitges. Our guide Enrique was very knowledgeable, pleasant and with a good command of English. We would not hesitate to recommend this tour as a wonderful day out.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SIDNEY, 2015/05/25

Very interesting tour for those who like archeology and history! Our tour guide, Jordi, had great knowledge of the area and was very kind. The tour ends in Sitges and we have time for lunch and you can also go the beach, so... bring your swim suit!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Piera, 2015/05/13

Interesting but we thought Tarragona had more interesting
things to be seen.
Sitges is a nice touristic resort

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Piera, 2015/01/16

I entered request for information about a tour not yet nupdated. Acknowledgement was, immediate and nactivated a rush update for the said tour. In 1 dayn1 was able to book.nI would recommend to others

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gary, 2013/09/23

The Tour itself is not very interesting except for the Roman Aqueduct. The city of Sitges is a nice sea side small town, however, if the wether is cold or rainy, there is really nothing to see, besides, the restaurants are overpriced and the food is not great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2012/10/24

We enjoyed the whole trip but my favorite part was swimming in the ocean. We were a little disappointed that we didn't have as much time as we thought in Sitges but we made do.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Martine, 2012/07/23

We did the Tarragona and Sitges Trail tour and we really enjoyed it! Our guide, Ana, was very friendly and she went out of her way to make sure that everybody had a wonderful day! We really recommend it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Luis, 2010/11/09

Tarragona is a very interesting city with a lot of history. I loved Sitges! Best seafood paella that I have had in a long time!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]