This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Sagrada Familia Fast Track Tickets and Passeig de Gracia Panoramic Tour

Overall Rating

4.904.90 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2015/10/19

The tour was wonderful and the tour guide was friendly and informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2015/10/11

We really enjoyed the whole tourn

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2015/09/24

Our guide ***, for the Sagrada Familia and Poble Espabol tour was excellent. She delivered the information in such an interesting, genuine, and lively manner, I would definitely recommend her.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: James, 2015/08/01

Very professional tour, well organized and well resourced. The airconditioned coach was great in the hot and humid conditions. Presenter was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: James, 2015/08/01

Very professional tour, well organized and well resourced. The airconditioned coach was great in the hot and humid conditions. Presenter was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angela, 2015/06/14

Great tour. Had to leave the tour early because of MSC changing their itinerary . Ship embankment was scheduled by an hour we had a 10:00 am tour but had to reschedule for the afternoon tour. Was pleased that Citydiscovery switched us and accommodated .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: avrille, 2015/04/30

great tour,great guide, the building is incredible, we took the option to stay longer rather than return on the bus because there was so much to see in the architecture and the use of colour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: sue, 2015/04/22

Very Prompt and informative service. Its nice too have a map if needed. Will use again on next trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: avrille, 2015/02/10

great, no problems, automatically used city discovery because we had used you before when we visited florence and you were great,would recommend to others

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christina, 2014/10/02

Our tourguide was excellent! Perfect to come with a group at this type of attraction, to avoid hours of waiting in line!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]