This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Barcelona Palacio del Flamenco Show with Dinner

Overall Rating

4.714.71 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Wonderful evening of great music and wonderful dancing!

Reviewed by: Julia Weston, 2018/01/06

We had an outstanding time at our dinner show; the food was great, the "pre-show" presentation was informative and fun, and the dancing was really wonderful. Having learned about it beforehand, it was more meaningful. I highly recommend this anyone enjoying a Barcelona experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ly-Ly, 2017/07/11

Going to the lesson beforehand is great because then you appreciate how hard the dance is!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Trevor, 2017/06/05

Great dancing and surprisingly good food. Excellent entertainment at a really good price. We definitely recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hernando , 2017/03/21

Muestra lo autoctono de España como es su Flamenco. El sitio es cómodo y de facil acceso. La comida y los licores, bien servidos y de calidad.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marta, 2016/09/20

Fue una experiencia muy bonita la comiida estubo exelente mucha variedad todo perfecto gracias

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/17

Our flamenco experience started with a fun (and free) 45 minutes flamenco lesson held by a flamenco dancer and a musician. Then we chose the tapas dinner that was served before the show. We had 6 or 7 tapas, very traditional ones followed by dessert. Wine and soft drinks were also included. We loved the show, there were so many dancers on stage, 3 female singers and 4 or 5 musicians. Some parts of the show seemed to be more improvised, which was great! Go there if you're looking for authentic flamenco and local food.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colin, 2016/07/15

A great show. Delicious food.We enjoyed that very much.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]