This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Camp Nou Experience and FC Barcelona Museum Tour with Express Entry

Overall Rating

4.884.88 / 5

Reviews

16 reviews (Post a review)

football fans will love it!

Reviewed by: Steph, 2018/07/23

We thoroughly enjoyed our morning at the camp nou. We had the audioguide which was well worth having as we learnt so much more about the history of the club. The only disappointment for us was that we weren't able to see the home dressing room! It was a very busy day at the camp nou and this made it difficult to get the pictures we wanted to, but overall we had a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Amit, 2018/05/12

The best tour in barcelona!
It was amazing!
;)))

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reliable supplier

Reviewed by: Travelling Tim, 2018/05/02

We went with this online supplier because they offered flexible entry time tickets (at a small premium) which were not apparently available on the venue's own site.

The visit was interesting and enjoyable, but beware of the long queues for visitor photos on arrival (presumably you could avoid if you were determined) and he 'hard sell' - at the end - of expensive albums containing your photos at the end of the experience. Pitch turf samples sold within the stadium did not appear to be available in the main shop on exit, so if you are mad enough to want to by some turf, get in when you see it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jayne, 2017/10/10

Absolutely fabulous!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/09/06

Great service. After not receiving our E-tickets due to a computer glitch, City Discovery promptly sent us the tickets again well in time before the tour. This was all done over the weekend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Claudia, 2017/08/30

Nice

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Robert, 2017/07/26

Very good, now understand why the allegiance FCBarcelona fans enjoy.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: lisa, 2017/07/21

Brilliant day out

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: VALENTINA, 2017/07/03

excellent!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ELIZABETH, 2017/06/25

AMAZING. Totally awesome and I'm not a big football fan.
Interesting, informative and staff are so friendly and helpful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: andrew, 2017/06/19

Great communication booked online with ease highly recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Richard, 2017/06/12

Made entry to Camp Nou very easy

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jenna, 2017/03/22

Great tour and no queue time with this ticket!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Laura, 2017/03/05

There wasn't a queue when we visited but the tour was still definitely good value for money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: alison, 2017/02/22

wonderful experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/17

We hopped off our sightseeing bus at the entrance of the Camp Nou, very convenient. Great to have this skip the line ticket as we didn't have to waste time queuing to buy our tickets and got inside the museum direclty. The museum is huge! You'll learn everything about the history of the Club, its pla<x>yers and see all the trophees. Then, you'll go to the pitch before visiting the facilities for the pla<x>yers and the press inside the stadium. The whole experience was amazing. We spend more than 2 hours there and you can spend all the time you want as it is a self guided tour. You can pay 5 extra euros at the entrance of the museum for an audio guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]