(All Reviews) La Pedrera (Casa Mila) (Barcelona Top Attractions), Barcelona tours & activities, fun things to do in Barcelona | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for La Pedrera (Casa Mila) in Barcelona

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews

Barcelona Flexi or Unlimited Attractions Pass

Reviewed by: JEAN, 2017/04/03

Perfect option for a short break! I spent 3 days in Barcelona and I had time to go to Montserrat (morning tour), I did the guided tour in La Sagrada Familia (still amazed) and I spent one day around the city with the Hop on Hop off bus. You really save a lot of money. I'm very satisfied with Iventure Card. I'm sure I will use it again in another desatination.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Flexi or Unlimited Attractions Pass

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2017/04/04

In three busy days I visited most possible important places in Barcelona . The 7 pack pass was extremely convenient for me . I get into Sagrada Familia without waiting the long queue , used it for the famous Park Guel. It was very easy to use and made paying for tours and various sites a breeze. I highly recommend as it saved a lot of money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Gaudi's Casa Mila Skip the Line Ticket with Audio Guide

Skip the line

Reviewed by: Scott, 2015/10/20

It's worth to book in advance. We visited La Pedrera around 5pm, but there're still long que outside the ticket office. Just follow "online booking / prepaid voucher" line and it only takes 3 mins to receive the entry ticket. You start with rooftop and the view of Barcelona is amazing.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Gaudi's Casa Mila Skip the Line Ticket with Audio Guide

No worries

Reviewed by: Albrecht , 2019/08/09

Didn’t have to exchange voucher for tickets
at a separate location as with other companies,
we just scanned n walked right in, no hassles !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Flexi or Unlimited Attractions Pass

It Works!

Reviewed by: BRIAN, 2016/07/28

iVenture Card really work for us. It work like what it said in the instructions. Good value & great saving.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Gaudi's Casa Mila Skip the Line Ticket with Audio Guide

Extremely well run venue!

Reviewed by: Randy, 2019/01/19

Casa Mila was wonderful. The staff did an excellent job of making us feel welcome. It was a great tour!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Gaudi's Casa Mila Skip the Line Ticket with Audio Guide

Reviewed by: , 2017/09/17

Definitely allowed you to skip the line

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Categories