(All Reviews) Sagrada Familia Tours, Barcelona tours & activities, fun things to do in Barcelona | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sagrada Familia Tours in Barcelona

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

232 reviews

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

英語はわからないけど、とても楽しい体験ができました。

Reviewed by: マキナ, 2016/09/21

8時15分に集合でしたが、スタッフは8時10分には待ち合わせ場所に到着してました。

定刻の8時30分に出発。
参加者は15人程度。さまざまな国の観光客が集まり、スペイン国内からの参加者は2人、日本人の参加者は私達2人だけでした。

ガイドさんはとってもフレンドリーな人で、目的地に行く間ずっとスペインの歴史や目に映るものを英語で説明してくれてます。説明は少しわからなかったですが、基本的には簡単な英語でコミュニケーションを取ってくれるので問題ないです。(トイレの場所や集合時間など)

コドルニウに着いたらまず10分程度の歴史のビデオを見ます。劇場は無駄に3D仕様です。

外をぐるっと回った後に、地下に下りて歴史を聴きつつ蔵をトロッコで回ります。
最後に地下の試飲スペースで、ロゼと白のカヴァを試飲しておしまい。
どちらもさっぱりしているので、とても飲みやすい!
朝の10時過ぎから飲むのは最高です。
最後はお土産を買って、コドルニウを後にします。

そこから1時間くらいかけてモンセラットへ
モンセラットでは主要なポイントを歩きながら説明してくれます。基本英語なので少ししか理解出来なかったですが、事前に下調べしていけば雰囲気でわかりました。
このツアーは12時頃にモンセラットに着くので、13時からの合唱団の歌もタイミングよく聴けて良かったです。
主要ポイントで写真を撮ったら各自昼食を取って14時に集合して帰ります。
有名だというフレッシュチーズとハチミツも食べました!
個人的にはイマイチ…

15時にカタルーニャ広場で降ろしてもらって終了。
他国の参加者の方とも写真を撮り合ったり簡単なおしゃべりをしたりと、終始楽しい雰囲気でギュッと凝縮された楽しいツアーでした。
英語がそんなにという方でも、とても楽しめると思いますので是非参加してほしいツアーです。

  • 待ち合わせ場所

  • オレンジの傘が目印

  • コドルニウの入り口

  • コドルニウの地下の試飲場所

  • モンセラット

  • 有名だというチーズとはちみつ

  • 教会での合唱団

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

カヴァが更に好きになりました!

Reviewed by: バンコクガール, 2016/09/21

今回英語ツアーということで、説明が分かるか少し不安でしたが、ガイドさんが日本語も出来る方だったので、とても安心しました。気さくに話しかけてくれて、楽しく過ごすことが出来ました!
ワイナリーにつくまで、コドルニュウの歴史等をわかりやすく説明してくれました。
ワイナリーのスタッフも明るい方で、冗談交えながら面白く話してくれました!
通カヴァ試飲は通常白とロゼの2杯らしいですが、店員さんがボトルを多く開けてしまったため、私たちは4杯も飲むことができました!(笑)
ワイナリーの後にモンセラットに行きましたが、道がくねくねしていたので、カヴァを飲みすぎたことを少し後悔しました…
モンセラット到着後は2時間ほど自由行動があり、私たちは少年聖歌隊の賛美歌を聞きました!
開始時間から多くの人が待っていて、修道院の中はとても混んでいました。
聖歌隊の歌声はとても綺麗で癒やされました!
とても貴重な体験になりました、本当に聞く価値ありです!
黒いマリア像は1時間以上並ばないと拝めないとのことだったので、泣く泣く諦めました…
あと、昼食は取る時間なかったです。
モンセラットで食べる機会逃すと、バルセロナに戻るまで食べれません…お腹が空くので、軽く食べれる物持っていったほうが良いと思います。
ツアー解散も夕方前で、1日を上手く使えるので、色々行きたい方にもおすすめなプランです!
またワイナリーに行って、たくさんカヴァ飲みたいな〜(笑)

  • モンセラット

  • 試飲

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/19
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産サグラダ・ファミリア 1.5時間ツアー<英語/バルセロナ>

圧巻でした(°_°)

Reviewed by: mk.oizk, 2016/09/12

新婚旅行でスペインを選んだ理由は、サグラダファミリアをはじめとした世界遺産を見て回りたかったからでした。サグラダファミリアはテレビや旅行雑誌の写真などで何度も何度も見てきましたが、実物は圧巻でした。これが本当に何百年も前にデザインされたものなのかと、まず驚きました。まるでゲームやアニメ映画の世界でした。写真でみると、建物の表面の彫刻?模様?をすみずみまで知ることは出来ませんよね。実物を見るまでは、泥?なんか雑な造りだな。とも思ってしまっていました。実物は、すみずみまで計算された繊細なものでした。
ツアーの日はとても天気が良く、サグラダファミリアの前で撮った写真を家族に送ると、パンフレットから切り取ったみたいに綺麗だねと言われたくらいです。ツアーのガイドさんはお土産屋さんの近くにいらっしゃって、私達が声をかけるとわかりやすい、ゆっくりとした英語で受け答えしてくださいました。 他のツアーの参加者さん達は英語圏の方?らしく、日本人は私達だけで不安でしたが、ガイドさんがちょくちょく気にかけてくださって、ウインクをしたり、ジェスチャーをしてくださったり、とても素敵なガイドさんでした。ツアーでの参加でなかったら、ただボーーっと見ていたと思いますが、ガイドさんがたくさん説明してくれたり、ゆっくりとまわってくれたので、とても記憶に残るものになりました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産サグラダ・ファミリア 半日観光ツアー<鐘塔エレベーター入場選択可/英語/バルセロナ>

効率よくサグラダ・ファミリアを見学できます!鐘塔エレベーター付を申し込むのはマスト!

Reviewed by: 2JY, 2019/07/12

サグラダ・ファミリア半日観光ツアー(鐘塔エレベーター付/英語ガイド)に申し込みました。料金は大人1名€54。
サグラダ・ファミリア西側の受難のファサードから至近にあるJulia Travel(フリアトラベル)が受付/集合場所です。9:00の回に申し込んだので8:45にフリアトラベル集合と言われて時間通りに行きましたが、オフィスは9:00からしか開かないとのこと。他の参加者と共に「大丈夫かよ?」という雰囲気になりましたが、8:55頃になってスタッフが出社し始めて、順次チケットを手渡され、フリアトラベルが仕分けた各班に分かれてガイドに引率されて9:15頃フリアトラベルを出発。
ガイドは最初の1時間だけ説明してくれて、各自鐘塔へ登る段でガイドは撤退。あとは各自自由に見て好きな時に帰って的なスタイルでした。
料金的には手数料が含まれて多少高くなっていますが、効率よくサグラダ・ファミリアを見学するためには必要な経費かと思います。おかげでサグラダ・ファミリアをたっぷり堪能できました。

  • 内部も素晴らしい

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Highlights Sightseeing Tour with Sagrada Familia and Poble Espanyol

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2015/10/28

Overall, we loved the tour we did with City Discovery in Barcelona. The only thing I would have enjoyed would have been a bit more time at the Spanish Village. I felt it was a bit rushed to see the Village, the shops and have lunch. Our guide for this portion of the trip was excellent. Sorry I can't remember her name (***?) Her English was great and her explanations were informative. The second part of our tour was a visit to Sagrada Familia and it was very informative. Without our guide, ***, explaining the symbolism of what Gaudi had built inside and out, I don't think I would have got the full benefit out of the tour. She was very educated on the basilica. We enjoyed our tour very much. One area of improvement might be a clearer explanation of the meeting point. We did arrive early for the tour and were unsure of where exactly we needed to be. We stood in front of Deutsche Bank and the hotel. We went into the hotel and the Security Guard told us to look for the orange umbrella. Without his help, we wouldn't have known what to look for.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Park Guell and Sagrada Familia Tickets with Transfer

Reviewed by: Jo Ann, 2015/10/22

Really interesting sites and guide was very good. There was some confusion with our tour (booked through another agency) as while we'd booked a tour including the Sagrada Familia, it was closed that day (holiday). The tour guide arranged for a bus to pick us up, and accompanied us to the main office where we were booked for a tour the following morning. This worked well as we were boarding our ship that day, but had plenty of time. The only somewhat negative occurrence was how she dealt with 2 people who had booked the tour but waited at the wrong location for it to start. When they found the tour and wanted to join, she said she was not allowed to have them join us. She spent time explaining it to them, talking to the office and finally with encouragement from others, let them join in. This could have been handled better and we feel there is no need for such a rigid policy. We enjoyed Parc Guell but La Sagrada was the star! Very impressive!! Highly recommended...particulary the "front of the line" aspect.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Gaudi Tour with Sagrada Familia and Casa Batllo Skip-the-Line Tickets

Reviewed by: Kristen, 2017/04/26

My husband and I had the best time on this tour! Sonia was such a sweet and knowledgeable guide! We had a small group of about 15 people. This made maneuvering around very easy. The Sagrada Familia is breathtaking and a must see! Pictures you see online don't even do it justice. The information we learned from the tour was excellent. We went to Casa Batllo first and then the Sagrada Familia. From the Sagrada Familia we had the choice to return on the bus or head out on our own. My husband and I decided to hop in a taxi to Park Guell because it was close by. If you are traveling around the holidays I would recommend getting all tickets in advance/signing up for a tour before going. When we arrived to the Park Guell it was sold out for that day and the next. I highly suggest signing up for this tour. You won't regret it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Sagrada Familia Tickets and Guided Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/05/18

Il y a 2 options pour visiter la Sagrada Familia : une entrée simple, comme nous l'avions fait il y a 10 ans, en regardant des pierres, ou une visite guidée, avec skip the line pour oublier les files d'attente. Et ça change tout...connaître les débuts de la construction, l'exaltation de Gaudi devant l'oeuvre de sa vie, l'avancement des travaux, la signification des sculptures, des vitraux, comprendre la démesure de l'oeuvre et comment elle accapare tous ceux qui s'y implique. Vivre la construction d'une cathédrale au 21eme siècle, même pendant une toute petite heure, c'est unique. L'intérieur du temple dépasse tout ce que l'on peut imaginer...et monter jusqu'au sommet, c'est s'offrir une vue exceptionnelle, avec vue imprenable sur les décoration de fruits qui coiffent les flèches.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Sagrada Familia Tickets and Guided Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/08/17

We met our tour guide at the meeting point, which is accross the Park in front of the Sagrada Familia, very convenient location. And you can take great pictures of the Sagrada Familia as you walk from the meeting point to the entrance.
The Sagrada Familia is truly amazing! We visited the interior with the tour guide and learned so much about it. Then we went to the museum and Crypt and had free time to go up the Tower and stay as long as we wanted inside the Sagrada Familia. It was great to go to a Tower: you take a lift ride, then you enjoy the views from the top of the Sagrada and you go down by the steps.
Don't visit the Sagrada Familia without a tour guide, it's so interesting to understand Gaudi's work and see things that you wouldn't notice without a guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona 2-Day Combo with Montserrat, Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Guided Tours

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2016/06/04

David and Alexis were both excellent and knowledgeable tour guides. Loved the fact that we were at Guell Park and Monserrat Monastery before the crowds. The clouds lower than the Monastery and the sun above made for a spectacular morning. In our free time , we rode to the top of the mountain for some amazing photos and views. Could have spent all day wandering the trails. The tour of the Sagrada Familia was brought to life with David's commentary. We have a much better understanding of the church than if we had just wandered around on our own. David took us to a local cafe for a 3 course traditional lunch which was delicious and great value for money. The whole Super Saver tour was the best value for money tour that we had ever seen. Fantastic 2 days.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sagrada Familia Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour and Optional Tower Access

Our Fantastic Day At The Sagrada Familia...

Reviewed by: Carl & Elaine., 2017/10/27

Veltra, "Skip The Line Tkts". To The Sagrada are well worth buying. As it says, You get straight in the side door without queuing & they are much cheaper than, "on the door" prices. The guide was excellent & You get a wireless headset so You don't miss a word They say... The trip up the Towers was Awesome, but, if You don't like heights or, the 300 or so narrow winding stairs to come back down again, it's best to give that a miss... The building itself is absolutely Awesome, both inside & out... Even if You're not keen on churches, You gotta see this "Bad Boy"... All in all, it was a Great 2hrs or so spent on a Sunday afternoon at the start of Our holiday & I would heartily recommend the visit to anyone who is interested in Historical Buildings...

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

美味しいワインを求めて

Reviewed by: yama, 2019/10/01

スペインはワインでも有名なところなので、バルセロナ郊外のワイナリーツアーに行ってきました。
それもスパークリングワイン・カヴァの名門ワイナリー「コドルニュウ」だそうです。
とても古いワイナリーの一つで500年近い歴史とか、カヴァとは洞窟のことで、洞窟で発行する製法らしいです、ワインの試飲もでき、美味しくて安くて思わず、お土産にワインも買ってしまいました。
その後は山間部のモンセラットへ、ここでも歴史のある修道院へ行き、内部も見て、合唱も聞きました。
バルセロナで街中だけでなくって人にはおすすめです!

  • 試飲のワイン

  • ワイン樽

  • 山間のモンセラット

  • 修道院の内部

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Park Guell and Sagrada Familia Tickets with Transfer

Reviewed by: Alison, 2017/06/03

Park Guell is an absolute must, a great introduction to Gaudi's beautiful and interesting works, a area of calm away from the heart of the city. My 13 year old loved it too and even commented that the two houses at the exit to the park were like gingerbread houses before we heard that they were inspired by Hansel and Gretel. Sagrada Familia is more for the adults, but very impressive and again a Gaudi masterpiece not to be missed. Do take drinks and snacks around with you as it is a lot of walking and not a lot of time to grab any. The souvenir shop where you meet has the nicest quality of all the Gaudi inspired trinkets that you can buy all over the city, an Alladin's cave.You can also buy rain ponchos there if it's raining.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sagrada Familia Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour and Optional Tower Access

A must-do!!!

Reviewed by: Elodie Esteves, 2018/03/28

The tour was very well organized, our guide Manu was very nice, knowledgeable and easy to understand.
The headsets she gave us were very convenient and we were able to hear perfeclty. I would have missed so much by visiting without a guide...
And I didn't mind having her speaking both in Spanish and English because it gives you more time to process all the information, admire the building and take pictures.

The Sagrada is one of a kind and THE must-do while in Barcelona.
Very impressive from outside, even more on the inside!

Also I really suggest you to get the tower option because the view from the top is just incredible and not to miss!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

良いとこどりのツアー

Reviewed by: JYO, 2017/09/18

コドルニュウにもモンセラットにも行きたかった私たちにはちょうど良いツアーでした。
ガイドさんはオレンジの服にオレンジの傘を持っているので、とっても目立ちます(*^^*)
英語ツアーですが、ガイドさんの英語がとてもゆっくりなので聞き取りやすいです。
(他の英語圏外の参加者も彼女の英語は素晴らしいと言っていました。)

モンセラットはやや滞在時間が短かったため、ざっと見るだけになりましたが、独特な景観は見ごたえがありました。

  • モンセラットの景色

  • コドルニュウの試飲会場

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona 2-Day Combo with Montserrat, Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Guided Tours

Reviewed by: Marilyn, 2016/10/31






Sansha or Sasha showed us around Montserrat today. She has so much energy and her excitement is definitely contagious! And she really knows her stuff.2 different tours with Amigos Tours and the only negative is the exhaustion! They miss nothing! Choose them with Viator or City Discovery and you won't regret your decision! For all you lucky people who are heading to Barcelona make sure you use Amigos Tours! If you get Francisco you are in for a real treat! Parc Guell and Sagrada Familia made more real with him as guide. Big hint if you are taking a taxi to Parc Guell tell them the entrance at Placa Natura!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona 2-Day Combo with Montserrat, Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Guided Tours

Reviewed by: Jeannette, 2017/06/15

The super saver price is a great price for the 2 day excursion, and the places we visited were well worth it. I would highly recommend it! The only drawback, is that it was, at times, difficult to hear the guide as those who did not wish to hear it in our spoken language would talk in their language to each other at the same time as the guide. While the company can not be held responsible for the actions of others, it would behoove the company to separate the groups according to their native language. Using headsets would also be another solution as that worked well while we were at Sagrada Familia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Sagrada Familia Tickets and Guided Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/09/07

Ma fille et moi avions réservé une visite de la Sagrada avec un guide francophone pour le 28 juillet. En arrivant devant la Sagrada, l'immense file d'attente a immédiatement confirmé que ce système de billet coupe-file est une très bonne idée.
Notre guide Luis qui pratique la Sagrada depuis 30 ans nous a raconté La Sagrada avec passion et à réussi à captiver ma fille de 13 ans ce qui n'est pas toujours facile à cet age. Cette visite fut un vrai moment de plaisir et de découverte. L'histoire de ce monument est riche et mérite vraiment d'être écoutée.
Je recommande ce tour à tous!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

カウ゛ァ と マリア 像 へ

Reviewed by: Aqui, 2019/08/18

絶対お薦めです。私達の添乗員?さん
マイヤ(女性)最高でした~

日本から予約して少し不安でしたが
英語もスペイン語も話せなかったのに
とても良くして頂きました。
ご一緒の方達も感じ良かったです。
待ち合わせ場所に30分前に着いてしまいましたが
時間にはオレンジ色の服と雨も降っていないのに傘(オレンジ色)をさしてくれているのでとても解りやすかったです。
楽しい時間をありがとうございました♪

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

世界遺産サグラダ・ファミリア 1.5時間ツアー<英語/バルセロナ>

大正解

Reviewed by: ちゃんころもち, 2018/10/05

何度も訪れているサグラダファミリアでこれまで個人で中に入って、見学して来ました。

はじめて、ガイドツアーに参加して、本当に良かったです。
現地の方が丁寧な説明をして下さり、新たな発見もあって、本当に良かったです。
また、並ばなくてよいので、本当にスムーズで時間を有効活用できます。

セキュリティが飛行機並みに厳しくなっていてびっくりしました。
皆さまにおススメします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

とてもよかった!

Reviewed by: リンゴ, 2018/09/24

ツアー当日はすごい雨でしたか、バス移動で問題ありませんでした。ガイドの方も少し日本語も話してくれてとても親切な方でした。
スパークリングもロゼと白の二種類を試飲できました!
モンセラットは車で上まで上がるのでトロッコやロープーウェイに乗ることはありませんでした。全体的には充実したツアーでしたが、モンセラットでもう少し時間があってもよかったなと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

充実のツアーでした。

Reviewed by: YYNY, 2019/07/28

英語はあまりわかりませんが、ワイナリーとモンセラートに行きたくてこのツアーに参加しました。結果、ガイドさんのお話があまり理解できなくてもとても楽しめました。しかし集合時間だけはしっかり確認しました。
ワイナリーはとても雰囲気がよく、ワインの試飲も2杯たっぷりもらえました。モンセラートも景色が素晴らしく行けて良かったです。
おすすめです!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Sagrada Familia Tickets and Guided Tour

Reviewed by: Janet, 2016/02/29

Driver from airport to my hotel was exceptional..I often purchase a private car upon my arrival to a new city and like to be met outside of customs. My driver had the only professional looking sign with my name of all I saw, most looked hastily made and very worn. He was polite and helpful even when I discovered that I had left one small bag at the luggage claim area. Honestly my driver was the safest one I have had in years AND he did not try to talk my ear off. Thank you City Discovery.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sagrada Familia Fast Track Admission Ticket

Amazing place

Reviewed by: Trudi , 2018/04/28

Fast track ticket worked perfectly but I wished I had booked the tower tour. Sagrada Familia is fascinating and although busy, did not feel too crowded. Impressive forest of columns and roof inside church and beautiful light effects through stained glass. Nativity sculpture by contemporary lovely (especially shepherds) and very moving passion sculptures from 1998. Particularly noticeable however are the metal doors with carefully observed and depicted insects and flowers by Gaudi.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Sagrada Familia Tickets and Guided Tour

Reviewed by: Janice, 2017/04/06

Don't miss seeing inside the Sagrada Familia if you are in Barcelona - it is utterly breathtaking. Our guide was knowledgable and clear and I would recommend the tour, which meant we did not have to stand in an enormous queue. It enhanced the experience and we were still able to stay inside the cathedral afterwards until we were ready to leave. It just took us a little while to figure out that the starting point was actually in a shop on the other side of the square.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Tour with Sagrada Familia, Park Guell & Casa Mila Skip the Line Entry

Excellent guide and driver.

Reviewed by: Tourist in Barcelona, 2019/07/13

When I got to the office at 8 AM and they didn’t let me in, I was a bit upset. It turns out their clock was slow, so in a few minutes, they let me in. I was afraid they would be the type of company that treats tourists like a nuisance. However, to my surprise, the guide Gloria was really good. She truly likes her job and cares about the tourists. The driver, Jacob was also very nice and had a very good attitude, despite the high temperatures in Barcelona.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

コドルニュウのガイドさんが最高!

Reviewed by: TASU, 2016/10/09

カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」の女性ガイドさんの説明は歯切れよく、時折ジョークを交えてとても楽しめました。ガイドさんの運転で、地下の保管庫を連結された自動車で一回りするのですが、結構スピードがあって乗客から歓声があがり盛り上がりました。もちろん、最後に試飲するカヴァも美味しく、お土産に買って帰りました。

  • コドルニュウの見学

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スパークリングワイン・カヴァのワイナリー「コドルニュウ」&モンセラット 1日観光ツアー<4~10月/英語/バルセロナ発>

コスパ抜群に良いツアーです

Reviewed by: YFU, 2018/09/27

かなりコスパの良いツアーでした。ツアーコンダクターはIrena Sytcheva さん。色々説明してくれて分かりやすかったです。テイスティングできるCavaはロゼと白の2種類。歴史のあるワイナリーで見ごたえがあります。モンセラットも印象的でした。もう少し滞在時間があればもっとよかったです。
英語は理解できないといけないです。

  • コルドニュウ ワイナリー

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Skip the Line Sagrada Familia Tickets and Guided Tour

Reviewed by: Robert, 2015/05/11

When we decided to do this tour, we had limited time, and needed to make sure we 'skipped the line'. However, it's more than just avoiding queues - there is so much more to know about the history and background to this masterpiece which you just wouldn't get without a guide. Local knowledge is priceless when you have a limited window to do the research and get a full understanding of the genius in this amazing building.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona 2-Day Combo with Montserrat, Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Guided Tours

Reviewed by: John, 2017/06/11

This was an excellent combination of tours. Both days started early(6:45 and 7:45) but worth it to avoid the queues. The Park Guell/Sagrada Familia day was particularly good. Our guide,Silvia,was excellent. Just one suggestion. As the Park Guell/Sagrada Familia us a longish day(about 7 hours) we would suggest that there be a 40 minute break for lunch after Sagrada Familia instead of twenty which was not enough time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Barcelona Categories