(All Reviews) Flamenco Shows (Nightlife & Entertainment), Granada tours & activities, fun things to do in Granada | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Flamenco Shows in Granada

Overall Rating

4.45 4.45 / 5

Reviews

89 reviews

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

値段は張るが効率的に見学できた。

Reviewed by: トラヴィス, 2019/03/08

マドリードから日帰りでどうしても観光したくてマドリード南バスターミナルを午前2時15分発6時45分グラナダ着のバスで訪れました。

グラナダ到着後はグラナダバスターミナルから33番のバスでカテドラルまで行き下車、少し歩いてアルハンブラバスに乗り換え集合場所のビジターセンター近くまで行きました。

直前だったのもあり自分でアルハンブラ宮殿のチケットを手配しようとしたら二カ月くらい先までほぼ完売。
少し高い気がしましたが、効率良く回れたので結果的にはツアーで正解でした。

ツアー開始時間は当初10時でしたが、2日前に8時半に変更になったとツアー催行会社からメールで連絡がありました。
ベルトラさんからも再度の注意喚起を含めて変更になった旨のメールを2度いただきました。
時間変更は割と普通にあると頭に入れて予約をされた方がいいかと思います。注意書きにも記載はあります。

チェックインは15分前で私は7時40分ぐらいには着いたのですが、朝は8時にならないと集合場所自体まず開いてなかったです。
オープンしてからは併設のカフェでパンとコーヒーを注文して時間を潰しました。

ツアー自体は英語ガイドだったので私の英語力では説明内容は2割程度しか理解できませんでした。
あらかじめ事前知識を入れておいたので問題はありませんでしたし、聞き取りやすい英語でストレスも感じませんでした。イヤホン使用なので聞こえづらいこともなかったです。

みっちり3時間でガイドさんも丁寧に説明してくれたので写真も割とゆったりと撮りながら観光できました。

アルカサバ見学前に10分程トイレ休憩を兼ねたコーヒータイムを設けてくれたのでトイレはその時間に行きましょう。

中は結構広いですし、周る順番とかによっては
かなり時間を要したと思います。
普段は個人で観光をする派ですが、このツアーに関しては個人観光にしなくて良かったと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

団体ツアーでないと入場困難!良い思い出になりました。

Reviewed by: Satomi , 2015/08/18

参加する価値は大いにあると思います。個人で宮殿内すべてを見るには相当の時間が必要でしょうし、そもそも個人でチケットを購入するのは混み具合によっては非常に困難です。

我々はツアー数日前にこちらに申し込みました。というのも、知人が先日グラナダ訪問した際、アルハンブラ宮殿当日券を購入することが出来ず、宮殿内を見る事が出来なかったという話を聞き・・・グラナダに行って宮殿を見ないわけにはいかない!と思い、こちらのツアーに急きょ応募しましたが、大正解でした。

ツアーは英語で、我々の団体は総勢20名ほどでした。アジア人は我々夫婦だけでしたが、年齢層は幅広く、小学校高学年(と思われる)~88歳のおじいちゃんまでいました。朝9:30~13:30とたっぷり4時間、効率的に宮殿内を見学する事が出来ました。夏に行かれる方は十分な水分補給をすることと、歩きやすい靴で参加することをお勧めします。我々が参加した日は35度の炎天下で、おじいちゃん参加者は途中しんどそうでした。ガイドのマリアさんはとてもチャーミングな方で、知識も深く、とても楽しいツアーでした。


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

アルハンブラ宮殿を効率よく見学するのにちょうどよい企画

Reviewed by: 西村憲一, 2014/04/19

子供夫婦と孫と私の4人で参加しました。幼児を連れているので、朝ゆっくりの9:45集合、3時間であこがれのアルハンブラ宮殿を見学できるので、私たちのニーズにぴったりでした。ホテル近くのヌエバ広場でピックアップしてくれるのも便利でした。日本語ガイドがないのはやや不便ですが、ガイドさんの説明はゆっくりとはっきりした英語なので、比較的わかりやすく感じました。宮殿までは複数の言語の参加者が混在でしたが、宮殿では言語ごとの小グループに分かれての見学で、イヤホンもあるので聞き取りやすかったです。もちろん、待たずに宮殿に入場できたのはとても時間の有効活用になりました。途中で小休憩もあったので、子供連れには助かりました。解散後はピックアップ場所まで車で送ってくれたのでありがたかったです。ツアー参加後、見学のときの情景を思い出しながら、アルバイシン側のサンニコラス展望台から夕陽に染まるアルハンブラ宮殿を眺めることができたので、感慨もひとしおでした。

  • ナスル朝宮殿のアラヤネスの中庭

  • アルカサバのベラの塔からの眺め

  • 夏の離宮、ヘネラリフェ

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Louise, 2017/02/10

The Alhambra is quite wonderful and we enjoyed our guided visit enormously. The headset arrangement works really well, enabling you to wander at will while still hearing the guide's info. Our guide, Marco, was Italian, and informed, amusing and not overloaded with dry facts. He had a partifcularly good way of repeating bits of info in a very low key way, that enabled you to really take in what he was saying. The only things that happened that were 'wrong' were that we were not picked up from where we were staying, which we thought we had booked, and the tour met an hour earlien than we had booked. It was OK because we rang the night before to check everything, and were told of these two changes. However, it was a bit of a scramble to get ourselves down into the centre of town quite early (for 8.45am) from the Albaycin district, having only arrived after a long day of travelling the night before. How? Where? etc - but we managed and the tour was great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー&フラメンコ鑑賞<夕食またはドリンク付き/グラナダ発>

アルハンブラ宮殿&フラメンコショー

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/08/28

アルハンブラ宮殿は英語ガイドで、話すスピードも早く理解できないことも多々ありましたが、重要な部分は強調して繰り返し言ってくれたので何とか理解できました。日本人は私達以外いなかったと思います。フラメンコショーはディナー付きにしましたが、ショーを観ながら食事をするのではなく、ディナー後、同じ建物内にあるフラメンコショーの場所へ移動しました。料理は幾つかの中から選択でき、量はちょうどよく味も美味しかったです。ディナー付きにしたからか、一番前のとてもいい席に案内されました。フラメンコショーは本当に素晴らしかった!圧巻です。せっかくスペインに来たなら観た方がいいと思います。送迎付きを選んだので移動も楽でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

念願のアルハンブラ

Reviewed by: Coco, 2017/05/18

チケットを自分で手配するのが面倒だったのではじめからツアー参加を予定していました。日本語ツアーは予算オーバーなので、英語ツアーにしました。スペイン人ガイドのエンリケさんは紳士的で、私たちにも聴き取りやすい英語を話してくれます。ツアー参加者の中には英語ネイティヴだけではなく、ヨーロッパ各国からの方も多かったです。
3時間半の間に効率よく見所を回ります。20分程度のトイレ休憩もありました。ツアー客の団体が優先的に入場できる箇所もあり、つくづくこのツアーにして良かったと思えました。解散後はバスでホテル付近まで送って貰うことも、または自分で寄り道しながら好きに帰ることも出来ます。

  • 4月でも陽射しは暑いです

  • カルロス5世宮殿前

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

想像以上の素晴らしい感動ツアー!

Reviewed by: ゆうちゃん, 2016/11/26

当初はあまり期待していなかったツアーでしたが、アルハンブラ宮殿を約3時間かけてくまなく周り、ガイドさんが英語とドイツ語で交互に詳しく説明してくれ、だんだんとこのツアーの素晴らしさを実感していきました。すべて英語が理解できたわけではありませんが、参加するだけでもアルハンブラ宮殿に来て良かったと思うはずです。宮殿の中は非常に広く、隅から隅まで歩いたのでいい運動にもなりました。全部で10Kmぐらい歩いたと思います。ちなみに、ツアー参加者は全部で20名ほどで、日本人は我々夫婦のみでした。我々のツアーは英語ドイツ語ツアーですが、他にスペイン語やフランス語ツアーがありました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

アルハンブラ宮殿

Reviewed by: ゆーや, 2017/03/12

しっかりと予約できているのかと不安になりながら集合場所へ向かいましたが、現地の方も親切で不安はなくなりました。ツアー内容は英語だったためわからない部分もありました。宮殿の中は広く歩くのに疲れたなと感じた頃に休憩があり、比較的疲れることなく宮殿内を見学できました。ただ午前のツアーでしたが、解散は午後2時ごろでした。時間にはルーズ(海外では当たり前)だと思いました。最後にツアー参加者で写真を撮り、仲良くなった気分でした。今回の旅行で予約したツアーはこのアルハンブラ宮殿だけですが、次回どこか行く機会があればベルトラを有効的に活用したいです。

  • ツアー全員で集合写真

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Granada El Templo del Flamenco Show in Albayzin Cave with Dinner or Drinks

Great flamenco show!

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2018/04/05

We loved the setting: a traditional cave deep inside the Albaicin neighborhood. Make sure to meet the representative at the meeting point at the Arco de Elvira as you might get lost if you go to the Templo del Flamenco on your own, even with a gps! Or go there well in advance, walk around the neighborhood which is incredible and very authentic and then go to the venue.
The place is not a tourist trap, the show was great and intimate, the artists passionate.
We attended the 6pm show and were served a drink and pastries. The staff was very nice. The duration of the show was about 1 hour.

  • The entrance of El Templo del Flamenco

  • The view just in front

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Granada Jardines de Zoraya Flamenco Show Ticket

Excellent show

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2018/04/05

Jardines de Zoraya is actually a traditional bar of the Albaicin neighborhood with a room at the back where the flamenco shows are held. It felt very typical.
The room is quite small so the view is good wherever you're sitting.
The food is very good, i strongly recommend to have tapas or dinner during the show. Staff was very nice and the show was just great. 2 dancers, 2 musicians and 1 singer.
We went there during winter but the terrace looks awesome for spring and summer!
Good location, close to the Mirador San Nicolas (famous viewpoint).

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Fabulous!!

Reviewed by: PauleneCrossley, 2018/06/17

Our tour was at 4.15/4.30 which was ideal as it was a pretty hot day. All of the sights we saw were fabulous but the palaces were spectacular, as was their history and as was the view over Granada.
Our guide was friendly, approachable, professional and knowledgeable. But best of all, he was all ours!!! We were a party of four and were the sole charges of Felipe. He went at our speed and was most concerned for our comfort and well being, especially as one of our party needed a walking stick.

Cannot commend Felipe enough!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

初めて見るイスラムの建築美

Reviewed by: フージー, 2017/06/03

よく見るキリスト教の教会とは、また違う魅力がたっぷりでした。
緻密な連続模様と独特の雰囲気のレリーフ。
一つ一つの意味をガイドが丁寧にゆっくりと説明してくれました。
部屋から部屋への移動の時間を利用して、歴史の話もサクッとはさんでくれたりして
凄い距離を歩いたと思うのですが、疲れを忘れるほどの
美しさ、当時の人の信仰心に思わず背筋が伸びる感覚でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Sightseeing Tour from Granada with Flamenco Show

Reviewed by: Peter, 2017/09/18

As we had a person in the party who required some use of a wheel chair I new it was not going to be easy, however every effort was made to accommodate the situation with the result that the person in question enjoyed it very much and would recommend it to anyone providing you have some walking ability. for the rest of us it was very good indeed. The Alhambra experience was one not to be missed and the guide was first class. The Flamenco show was made even better with the taking of the meal option with it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

アルハンブラ宮殿入場 半日観光ツアー<午前 or 午後/グラナダ発>

アルハンブラ宮殿半日観光ツアー

Reviewed by: 柏﨑弘治, 2014/08/09

グラナダのホテルまで出迎えしてもらい感謝しています。前日のグラナダ入りがコルドバからrenfaのために22時になり、朝の出迎えは大変助かりました。また、当日のツアーコンダクターの英語も聞き取りやすく、アルハンブラ宮殿を堪能できました。帰りもオープンバスに載せてもらい、グラナダの街を堪能できました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra and Granada Self-Guided Tour with 24-hour Audio Guide Use

Reviewed by: Peter, 2017/05/27

The reviews we had already read explain all the tricks and traps. This is a "bucket list" experience, made easy by City Discovery. Can recommend you pick up a copy of "Tales of the Alhambra" by Washington Irving (available from better souvenir haunts). I am reading it on my way back to Australia, and it brings the whole experience to life.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Guided Tour with Arabian Hammam Experience from Granada

Reviewed by: NAGLAA, 2017/07/17

Alhambra tour is a must do. The Tour guide Tarek was more than knowledgeable and explained everything in details. Pick up from the hotel and dropping off back was very helpful. All the staff personal were very helpful and nice and explained things even beyond the tour . Thank you everyone for a very nice experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Christine, 2017/10/02

We spent three weeks in Spain, and our trip to Granada and the guided tour of the Alhambra was the top of our list of things we did. Our guide was outstanding, and we came away with a wonderful understanding of the Moorish period in Spain and a great appreciation for the art and beauty of their culture.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Johanne, 2017/06/22

Our visit to the Alhambra was the highlight of our stay in Granada. More than interesting, it offers an insight into 800 years of Moorish influence in southern Spain. Our guide, Carlos, was extremely knowledgeable and impressively, spoke six languages. An absolute must if you visit the city of Granada.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

The best guide

Reviewed by: Candice , 2018/05/19

Gustavo was the best guide! He was friendly, VERY knowledgeable and passionate about what he did. He was open to answering every and all questions and went at the perfect pace. Highly recommend this tour with Gustavo. The tour company was great as well

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フラメンコショー 「Jardines de Zoraya」 <グラナダ発>

素晴らしい!

Reviewed by: まっちゃん, 2019/05/01

サンニコラス広場から近く、歩いてすぐ。
当初は たいして期待してませんでしたが、演奏も 歌も ダンスも 本当に素晴らしい。
情熱的で 迫力満点!感動しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: COLIN, 2017/06/01

A really great tour of the Alhambra, with a very knowledgable guide. Alberto made the experience of visiting such a beautiful place so much more enjoyable. Would recommend this tour to enyone visiting Granada.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フラメンコショー 「Jardines de Zoraya」 <グラナダ発>

最高でした

Reviewed by: おみー, 2019/02/26

迫力のあるショーが見れました。とても良かったです。
帰り道は暗くなってしまうので、近くのバス停からの市バスで帰ると良いでしょう。

  • お店の外観

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Martin, 2015/12/25

The tour was just great. Our guide was very knowledgeable and knew all the facts about the different areas within the Alhambra. The group size was small and made it easy to stay as a group.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Robyn, 2017/05/21

It was definitely the highlight of our trip to Granada. Our guide Antonio made it even more fantastic with his abundant knowledge of history and culture.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Normand, 2015/04/18

Excellent 3 hrs tour of the Alhambra mainly due to our very competent and interesting guide Gustavo which we thank very kindly.
Normand and Marie-Claude

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2017/09/16

Excellent tour - so much covered in 4 hours and hotel pick up was an added bonus and totally on time. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Nick, 2013/10/28

After the Eiffeltower in Paris this was our second tour with CityDiscovery. Service was once more perfect. Our guide Tarik was excellent !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: Tuenyu, 2014/05/24

Good to have last minute reservation. Guide is very clear in his presentation and the breaks are useful for everyone to relax and continue.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Guided Tour with Arabian Hammam Experience from Granada

Reviewed by: Glenda, 2015/06/30

I found the sight easy to use. Instant confirmation and a what I think will be a great tour. Will let you know how my tour was.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alhambra Palace Guided Tour with Alcazaba, Nasrid Palaces and Generalife Visits

Reviewed by: VERONICA, 2017/10/05

Our guide Antonio was excellent, his knowledge and the way he communicated it was superb. A very enjoyable morning.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]