This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Toledo and Segovia One Day Tour from Madrid with Alcazar of Segovia Tickets

Overall Rating

4.864.86 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews (Post a review)

Great tour in one day for Toledo and Segovia

Reviewed by: Joyce, 2018/04/10

The tour was very informative and impressive. Tour guide provided good explanation of places of interest. We will appreciate more of the charming Segovia, if extended tour activity by another 30 minutes. Towards the end, it was kind of a rush. We will certainly recommend the tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Toledo and Segovia 1 Day Tour

Reviewed by: Henry, 2017/11/28

We joined the Toledo & Segovia 1 Day tour. The tour guide is very helpful and detail in explaining the history of Toledo and Segovia. Our family enjoyed the tour and happy that we’ve joined this tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Erick, 2017/09/19

The tour was exceptional. Our tour guide was Nacho! And he made the whole experience worth it. He was very knowledgeable about everything had the answers to every question asked and had a few jokes up his sleeve definitely a must do especially the two cities in one day very doable no need to spend a full day in each. Good pointers to keep in mind for this tour, do not bring kids or strollers, if you cant walk very well do not do it also elderly people will have trouble with this tour very steep climbs on the streets and a lot of walking.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent one day tour Toledo and Segovia

Reviewed by: Di Jones, 2017/08/02

We have just returned from a very informative, well paced full day tour with excellent knowledgeable guides, not only historical but also good suggestions for eating and free time. This trip is well worth the time and is excellent value enhancing cross cultural blending as well as being in awe of the structures, art and decoration. Highly recommend.

  • Ceiling in the palace at Segovia

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Cindy, 2017/07/13

Our tour guide is excellent. She is very nice and helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miviala, 2017/06/19

We loved it. Paula the guide was exceptional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Patrick, 2017/05/27

One of the best tours I have ever taken. Our tour guide, Helena, was outstanding. Highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Henning, 2017/05/25

Exelent guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: PHILIP, 2017/03/19

From start to finish the guide did a very professional job the details she gave us were second to none the whole day was perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: FLAVIA, 2017/02/23

Very good tour!!!! I really recommend this !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Phillip, 2017/01/23

Had a great time (despite the bitter cold, which was no fault of Amigo Tours!). It was all on schedule and a great way to see these two wonderful places in a day - which I don't think you could do travelling individually by public transport. The only reason I didn't give it 5* is that I think the guide could have pointed out places of interest passed en route: she only spoke when we were just about to arrive at the destinations. For example, on the way to Segovia we had a clear view of the Valley of the Fallen, and its huge mountainside cross, but the guide never mentioned it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Randall, 2017/01/20

This is a great value for the money! Great tour and guide was wonderful!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sue, 2016/10/08

Beautiful places with a great tour guide. She was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jing, 2016/04/14

Tenemos una guía estupenda, profesional y atenta. Lo he pasado muy bien! Gracias por todo.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]