This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Salamanca and Avila One Day Tour from Madrid

Overall Rating

4.294.29 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Salamanca and Avila are amazing places to visit.

Reviewed by: Ric USA, 2018/10/27

The overall experience was good. Our tour guide Jose was quite knowledgable and provided our group with comprehensive information about both cities we visited.
The tour was bi-lingual; some members of the group felt this was holding us back from exploring more because of the double presentations and explanations in two languages throughout the entire day.
The transport was less than comfortable, tight seating made it challenging.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Salamanca and Avila tour

Reviewed by: Swarup Dutta, 2017/11/08

Awesome trip !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2017/09/02

Good tour efficiently run and excellent guide. Cramming in two cities inevitably means it is a bit rushed but both places well worth visiting. The coach also stops at the Four Posts viewing point for great photo op of the walls of Avila.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: alejandra, 2017/05/11

My mom and I had a fantastic time on out tour . The drive was scenic. Both Salamanca and Avila were beautiful. Our tour guide Alfonso(I hope I'm correct ) was great with his commentary in both English and Spanish. We highly recommend this product.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: FLAVIA, 2017/02/23

Good tour ! I think the guide may be walk more calm for the people can take pictures!
But it 'seems a nice tour !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lifen, 2017/02/08

The guide speaks good English and control the time very well. I like it a lot!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adalberto, 2016/04/05

I suggest a System to control the solicitations like booking for example.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]