(All Reviews) Royal Palace of Madrid (Madrid Top Attractions), Madrid tours & activities, fun things to do in Madrid | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Royal Palace of Madrid in Madrid

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews

Madrid Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Optional Prado Museum or Royal Palace

Reviewed by: Sunita, 2017/02/05

The guide, Isabel is very knowledgeable and we thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Although it was raining she was still willing to walk us around and show us the places. She even provided additional information.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Madrid Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Optional Prado Museum or Royal Palace

Reviewed by: Graham, 2017/06/22

A fascinating tour of Madrid, followed by a wonderful guided tour of the Prado Museum. Our guide Carmen was excellent - very informative and interesting, and with a good sense of humour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Palace of Madrid Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

Amazing place!

Reviewed by: Loren, 2017/11/27

This was a sleeper for me. I had no expectations. I had already been on 3 other tours, my feet hurt, and I was tired. But WOW!!! Am I ever glad I went. The Palace blew me away.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Madrid Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Optional Prado Museum or Royal Palace

Reviewed by: Graham, 2017/06/23

Very good tour of the city, and excellent guided tour of the Prado Museum. Our guide Carmen was wonderful - very informative and interesting, and with a god sense of humour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Palace of Madrid Guided Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

Reviewed by: Enrique, 2017/05/18

Irene our guide was amazing, she gave the tour in both English & Spanish. Greater knowledge. Thank you IRENE.,,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

El Escorial and the Valley of the Fallen with Aranjuez Royal Palace Visit

Reviewed by: Alfred, 2015/07/03

I think this is a must do trip. The guides were very up-to-date with a lot of information.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Madrid Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Optional Prado Museum or Royal Palace

Reviewed by: thecla, 2017/06/08

Very interesting experience! Unforgettable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Madrid Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Optional Prado Museum or Royal Palace

Reviewed by: Paola, 2017/08/25

The guide was very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Madrid Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Optional Prado Museum or Royal Palace

Reviewed by: Randall, 2016/01/24

Very good tour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]