This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Gibraltar Day Tour from Costa del Sol with St. Michael Caves Visit

Overall Rating

4.004.00 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


So little time for everything

Reviewed by: Tomas, 2019/06/09

Trip was quite interesting, well organized. But there was lack of free and on the rock time. Only 10 minutes on point Europa is not just enough.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2017/06/04

This tour really was awesome. However I felt a little rushed during the whole thing. the guided tour to see the monkeys and the caves was very busy with a lot of the same tour buses lined up together so I felt that I had to constantly keep an eye on the tour guide to make sure we were not getting left behind. You only spend about 20 minutes at the top with the monkeys and while that experience was amazing and I got a lot of cool pictures with them, the 20 minutes seems kind of short for the long bus ride there and back. We also had time to go shopping and see the town, which was also fun. I still recommend doing the trip though it was still worth it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okay but need to put age limit

Reviewed by: Donna Chauvet, 2016/10/26

Was interesting. Guide good. Bus a little old with poor air conditioning. There was an infant on the bus screamed the whole way back. Company should put an age limit maybe 5 and up. Not appropriate for babies

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Keith, 2016/08/05

A long day but enjoyable. We had mistakenly booked dolphin trip as we thought it included rock and caves but tour guide quickly resolved to get us on rock and caves. Caves were spectacular! Downside was we expected hotel pick up but had to go to meeting point.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Muhammad Nadeem, 2016/02/28

well organised tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: karen, 2014/07/09

very pleased with the booking made andnthe details received nwould recommend to other holiday makers

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michaela, 2011/06/29

It was very interesting, I recommend doing the rock tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Aristeidis, 2010/06/28

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ann, 2008/07/15

Tour was great, tour guide very friendly. Only problem was it was a bit of a rush to visit the places, but I suppose it's the same everywhere, but it was really good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]