Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour reviews, Malaga tours & activities, fun things to do in Malaga | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.29 4.29 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews
Post a review

Hop on hop off Malaga

Reviewed by: MCD, 2019/06/08

Hop on Hop off Malaga was a great way to get an on-road flavour of the city. The trip provides a mix of ground level travel and a view from the citadel hill which gives you a picturesque aerial view of the waterfront. We liked that we could use our ticket purchased online right on the bus but there was some confusion with what our ticket included for the day. The printout definitely included the Picasso Museum but the driver did not read English so it took a little time to convince him that we had access to all Museums listed. Suggest that the ticket be printed in Spanish as well if possible from the website. The price was good value and cheaper than other companies.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/12/01

Malaga city center is quiet small, but still, we felt it was money well spent for this Hop on Hop Off tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michał, 2016/04/29

It was very nice and comfortable way to visit some interesting places in Malaga.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peggy, 2016/03/03

The order process was very smooth and vouchers were received the next day. My email inquiry as to a stop close to the cruise port was answered within one day. We are looking forward to a wonderful tour of Malaga.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mark, 2015/09/28

Perfect way to see the city. The bus stops are all very conveniently located to the places you want to see. This was our first time using a hop on hop off service, and it was a great experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Valerie, 2015/08/10

Very happy with discount. We have used City - Discovery before, with good results.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ALEJANDRA, 2014/11/02

A QUICK WAY TO HAVE AN IDEA OF THE SURROUNDING.-

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Deborah, 2012/09/20

This was a great orientation to the city center. It really showed where you were and just enough history to peak our interest.
It also allowed you to see great places to eat and shop.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Evelyn, 2011/09/23

Easy to use and you control your time

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]