This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Zurich City Landmarks and Highlights Sightseeing Tour

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: , 2017/09/25

We are very satisfy with your services.

Thanks a lot.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/09/17

Interesting tour of the city covering off many highlights on both sides of the river. Offers a good opportunity to get the feel of the city before returning to points that had special appeal.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Milla, 2016/10/16

Our guide, Thomas, very professional and attentive. Showed us detailed story on the city of Zurich, otherwise we won't understand such beautiful city so much. An impressive tour, highly recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rosemary, 2016/10/12

This tour was very interesting and informative - we were only in Zurich for a short time and this was an excellent way to see the city!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Katharina, 2016/03/12

The guide was very nice and knew everything.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Annette, 2015/11/15

The on line ordering was easy but I would recommend that the on line ordering should show the exact tour you selected as there was no way too confirm what you ordered until you were done offering on line.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ZIYADULLO, 2015/10/05

I would like to thank *** for her kind help and patience when resolving our issue.nEven though we were a bit late with booking, she managed to get it all sorted and our parents finally made it to the City tour in Zurich.nThanks a lot again!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2015/03/24

Maybe a little bit of latter times for departure

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sherine, 2014/06/26

excellent trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2013/05/19

Exellent tour with exellent guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: janet, 2012/08/28

We had a great time, interesting and so many beautiful sites to see.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jean, 2011/10/12

This tour was just the greatist. Very educational and well informed information. excellent tour guide. Iwill book again with my sister when we come next year. Zurich is so very beautiful. Thankyou...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]