(All Reviews) Page 8) Hop-on Hop-off Bus (London Sightseeing Tours), United Kingdom tours & activities, fun things to do in United Kingdom | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hop-on Hop-off Bus in United Kingdom

Overall Rating

3.84 3.84 / 5

Reviews

235 reviews

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: michael, 2013/05/24

bus stops very poorly marked but great trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: ray, 2013/05/15

a must do for travellers with limited time. Well done. keep up the great work. Ray

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Li-Yung, 2013/04/22

Ganz gut !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Ademir, 2013/04/17

We enjoyed the routes and the schedule used by the buses.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Iliana, 2013/04/09

It was nice experience.The Bus stops were close to our hotel and all nice and interesting places in London.We were happy and we recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Henri, 2013/04/05

We where there the week before Easter and it was cold. In the bus was no heating and we were frozen when we came out of the tour. The tour was very good, Explanation was what we expected only the comfort in the bus was below level and therefore the price to high.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Nelly Petrea Isabella Amoi, 2013/02/22

Nice way to visit London

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: JOHN, 2013/02/10

NOT EASY TO FIND A BUS STOP, UNLESS YOU LEFT THE BUS THERE! BUT A VERY GOOD TRIP WITH INFORMATIVE NARRATIVE

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Courtney, 2012/12/31

Buses often make long stops so employees can try and sell tickets to other events/exhibits. Definitely need a whole day (or two), to do this!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Grace, 2012/10/11

Great way to see London!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: janice, 2012/09/30

This tour was a good way to see a lot of London sights and familiarizing ourselves with the city. We were able to get to some of our tours from our hotel utilizing the hop on hop off bus by signing up for the 48 hour tour. The boat cruise was very enjoyable also.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: John, 2012/09/03

Not as frequent as the other big 2

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: jari, 2012/08/17

we got really little information about attractions by your audio system.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Anne, 2012/01/11

Tour was Okay, in terms of the guides and staffs friendliness, BUT it consumed most of our time. The bus was never on time! It was slow and took us forever to find the bus signs as it was soooo small! It finished early as well so you cannot maximize yoru time in London we ended up taking the subway just to get from one place to the next faster

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Eduardo, 2011/08/19

i do not recommend it, interval between one bus and the next is too long, around 40 minutes.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Jody, 2009/09/07

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: gaelle, 2009/08/08

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Mark, 2009/08/07

Excellent- a very good way to see London if you are only there for a short time.
Service was excellent and as we have used the company for other trips on our European tour and they have all passed the test I would recommend the company for future tours.
Anybody who is going to Milan I would recommend this tour company as you get to see the Last Summer, which was breath taking.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Belfast Hop On Hop Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: sonia, 2009/06/07

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: luis, 2009/04/13

The live commentary is awesome. The tour guides are really knowlegeable and very friendly. This is the way to go around London. Frequent stops and buses.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Tony, 2008/10/15

Great for kids!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Lise, 2008/09/28

Thank you very much for your help and I hope to return in UK soon. Your merit is certaintely five stars

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: John, 2008/08/22

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Ralph, 2008/04/20

Enjoyued it very much

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

London Hop On Hop Off Sightseeing Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Tania, 2007/11/11

Too much to see in one day. You should offer 48 hour tickets at a price less than 2 x single days (if you don't already) so people can take the tour over two days.....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by United Kingdom