(All Reviews) Sea Life London Aquarium (London Top Attractions), United Kingdom tours & activities, fun things to do in United Kingdom | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sea Life London Aquarium in United Kingdom

Overall Rating

4.70 4.70 / 5

Reviews

23 reviews

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Szsndra, 2017/09/04

I like it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Emil, 2017/08/31

Great place highly recommended, we had so much fun

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: TOMASZ, 2017/08/07

PERFECT

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: belabed, 2017/08/06

super

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Hans-Peter, 2017/08/05

Perfect for families

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Sigitas, 2017/06/26

*****

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Vasilaros, 2017/06/14

The Sea Life was perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: ANA L, 2017/06/04

My grandson loved it and was very interested in what happened behind the scenes

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Ionut, 2017/04/12

Amazing

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Noemi, 2017/03/28

:)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Violeta, 2017/03/09

Great place but do not go on Saturday or Sunday ! Really busy and you cannot enjoy it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Slawomir, 2017/03/08

Very good deal

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Katalin, 2017/02/22

Cool

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Titanilla, 2017/02/05

It was fantastic.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Milena, 2017/01/07

We are greatly satisfied with the sea life adventure - there are different points of view and perspectives, interesting species.We loved the penguins area - they are the cutest photographer models.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Arturs, 2017/01/06

Good service. We got to sea life fast.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Zagum, 2016/09/09

My wife and My self really enjoyed the whole sea world experience it was absolutely great day out! Look forward to doing it again... Thanks...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Djamel Eddine, 2016/08/12

inspiring nd relieving

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Kamila, 2016/04/18

The best price

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Samantha, 2016/04/07

I would definitely recommend you guys in a positive way

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Weina, 2016/01/09

price was good, but too crowded when we visted during holiday. Kids didn't enjoy much. will try another time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Jacquerline, 2015/08/25

I was very happy with the service provided

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

SEA LIFE London Aquarium Tickets

Reviewed by: Roman, 2014/01/07

Lovely time spendet with kids :)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by United Kingdom