(All Reviews) Small Group Tours (Stonehenge Tours from London), United Kingdom tours & activities, fun things to do in United Kingdom | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Small Group Tours in United Kingdom

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Small Group Day Tour of Bath, Lacock, Stonehenge and Cotswolds from London

A Taste of History

Reviewed by: M. COCHET, 2017/09/14

A long but smooth day, leaving us all with a desire to see and hear more beyond the promised itinerary. The visit to the actual Roman Baths was unfortunately too brief but, the tour had to cover a lot of ground/miles. In all, it delivered.
The Guide, Jose, was attentive, informative, entertaining ... just outstanding. He even fielded non-stop questions from the Mother/In-Law with grace and style! Wonderful tour and experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Stonehenge, Glastonbury and Avebury Small Group Full Day Tour from London

Valuable experience

Reviewed by: Minori, 2020/03/28

I really wanted to go to Glastonbury Abby since I was middle schooler. This place is why I choose the UK for study abroad.
I was anxious to participate alone, but the guide was kindly and I was able to participate with out worry. Also, she took me to my bus stop. I’m appreciate her kindness from my bottom of my heart.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Small Group Day Tour of Bath, Lacock, Stonehenge and Cotswolds from London

Great experience

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2016/06/02

Had a great experience. Our guide Andrew was excellent. He clearly knew his stuff, and he was very friendly and talkative with the entire group. Logistically, things were professional and handled well. I would do another trip with this company in a heartbeat.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Small Group Day Tour of Windsor, Bath and Stonehenge from London

A fantastic day out seeing Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor

Reviewed by: Thackers, 2019/08/20

A great way to see the highlights of Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor. A fantastic tour guide kept us entertained the whole day with both factual and funny points of interest from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Small Group Day Tour of Windsor, Bath and Stonehenge from London

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Adam, 2017/11/04

Had a great time on this tour! The guide was very friendly and informative. Learned so much and had fun too!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Small Group Day Tour of Bath, Lacock, Stonehenge and Cotswolds from London

Good tour

Reviewed by: Kelz , 2015/07/21

This was a great trip. The driver was great and had a lot of info to tell. It was a bit rushed but I think the timing was good because he got us back on time which was a good thing for me since I had a train to catch. Overall it was good.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]