London Eye Ticket and 4D Cinema Experience with Optional Fast Track Entrance reviews, London tours & activities, fun things to do in London | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

London Eye Ticket and 4D Cinema Experience with Optional Fast Track Entrance

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

47 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: DAVID, 2017/09/01

Awesome finally conquered my fear of heights view was amazing loved every minute of it !!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Samech, 2017/08/03

perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andreas, 2017/06/04

great view over London. Fast track is a must if you do not want to queue up for an hour or more, even though you still have to queue up (at that day 20 min.)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Thaís , 2017/05/08

Was very nice...there was no wait.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CARLOS, 2017/04/18

exelent option

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Semja, 2017/04/08

The fast track entrance is a must at the London Eye. It saved a lot of time and made everything easier!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Isabel, 2016/12/25

Every went smooth and fine. The only think is the pod was overcrowded, we could enjoyed it better with less people inside.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gill, 2016/12/20

Easy to exchange the voucher for the ticket - there was a queue for the attraction but it moved quite quickly. Visited when it was dark, great views, would recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Madhav, 2016/12/06

Good and pleasant experience. Enjoyed it. Better to have a flexi pass and beat the queue, I did.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Malcolm, 2016/08/23

Excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: anthony, 2016/07/26

was very good we didnt have to queue to long

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2016/06/09

My children absolutely loved it! I had to stay sorted the entire time as it made me feel a little odd... Although I wasn't expecting it too as it moves so slowly. Good views across London, may have been better on a sunny day but the weather cannot be helped. All in all we are glad we have done this.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2016/06/06

Loved the experience. Went in the evening so had plenty of space to enjoy the sights

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lea, 2016/05/24

Its my first time to booked in your website so far turned out to be excellent and my cousins from *** who came for a visits are very happy as well. We had a good times and great experienced. And also a quick response. Thank you very much.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jean, 2016/05/18

I would definitely recommend this site to anyone

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adrian, 2016/05/18

great service all around

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2016/05/09

As I am travelling as an older single lady and by myself I wanted to ensure everything was in place before I arrived in *** from ***. City discovery for the London Eye fast track was efficient and prompt in sending my voucher. I would certainly recommend city discovery to my friends.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: DAVID, 2016/04/09

I am very impressed with the Lady whom I phoned who was very helpful in sending me the confirmation of the tickets for the London Europe eye.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Avril, 2016/04/07

Very good service and would recommend to others..tour guide good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Robert, 2016/04/07

Totally satisfied with your. System and would have no problem recommending you to others.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Emma, 2016/03/26

We had a fab time. All very easy at the time we went. Thank you

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Olympia, 2016/02/20

The London Eye was the highlight of our stay in London. We went there the evening of the day we arrived, and our tickets were ready, we bypassed the long line waiting around sunset time and we enjoyed spectacular views of the Thames and the City!! The cabin was much larger than we thought and we could walk around and enjoy different views. Lots of tourists were kind enough to take our picture together.Afterwards we walked to Skylon restaurant where we enjoyed a lovely dinner.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Clarice, 2016/01/28

Very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2016/01/19

Really good experience would recommend to everyone xx

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2016/01/09

Easy to book. Friendly staff,good experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2016/01/09

Very good 5*

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rachel, 2015/12/13

I accidently booked the tickets for my son not realising his name needed to be the main keader. I emailed and the tickets were amended within 12 hours.thank you

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lilian, 2015/12/08

Brilliant, came with my Daughter and Granddaughter they enjoyed it too would definitely come again. Stopped at an excellent Hotel. Definitely be back.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vikki, 2015/12/01

Ordering is quick and easy so very satisfied. Prices quoted and paid in $AU. Information provided for each activity is comprehensive. Responded very quickly to a post-payment query that I had. Very happy and highly recommend to other travellers. Only issue I had was one of the vouchers indicated in bold red that all I need to do was present this voucher at the activity to gain entrance BUT further down on the same voucher it said an e-ticket would be emailed and the e-ticket must be presented to enter the attraction - I could have easily missed this plus also a problem if leaving home to travel overseas many weeks before scheduled activity and before e-ticket is emailed not realising one is being emailed because voucher says all I need to present is the voucher! (apologies if I have not articulated that properly).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colette, 2015/11/30

I recently booked to go on the London Eye through the City Discovery site. It was very easy to book, the prices were good and everything went smoothly. It was well worth the extra cost for flexible fast track tickets as we did not need to wait in the cold and just got straight on.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]