Page 2) London Eye Ticket and 4D Cinema Experience reviews, London tours & activities, fun things to do in London | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

London Eye Ticket and 4D Cinema Experience

Overall Rating

4.85 4.85 / 5

Reviews

46 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: RONALD, 2015/11/18

Very enjoyable

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Wei, 2015/10/05

Very good!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2015/09/28

Great service and events

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: david, 2015/08/23

Quick and easy to use

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gertrude, 2015/04/14

Staff very efficient. No wait. We did the 4D experience which was fantastic. Have previously done the champagne tour and this time with my grandaughter on the normal tour. Both experiences wonderful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: karen, 2015/04/08

Thoroughly enjoyed our day. London eye very good, did express well worth doing, saved a lot of time queuing. Would love to see at night!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kaye, 2014/09/27

Flexi ticket was great as you can pick & choose when you wish to go, also includes fast track access.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MICHAEL, 2014/08/08

this was a treat for me and my grandsons mainly for me. I always wanted to ride the eye my wife who was disabled had no wish to have the ride. Sadly she died in February so I asked the grandsons if they would come with me they agreed and the rest is history. A wonderful trip exceeded my expectations and the grandsons enjoyed it. After the ride and eats from Mc Donalds we took the open bus tour and boat trip both very enjoyable. We completed this and decided that this was enough so we made our way back to Waterloo and caught our train home and every one agreed a most enjoyable day made by having used you to book the London eye and having priority to get on the Eye made a good trip, a superb trip thanks to you it could not be improved thank you. I have no pictures at all.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angelika, 2014/08/06

Hello :)
We'd like to say a big THANK YOU for all you have done for us .
Firstly, the view is unbelievable !
Secondly, your service is very good and he helped us very much .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miguel, 2014/07/20

Great experience, the London Eye ride was phenomenal, everyone should try it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: astrid, 2014/07/07

It was very nice to go trough the lines very quckly. Worth the extra money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lissette , 2014/04/04

My daughter and I really enjoyed the London Eye. Great view of London and it was such a smooth ride. We highly recommend!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: mariastrid, 2013/09/04

If you live or come to london you need to go to the london eye... It is an incredible experience and very safe ! ahhhh and do not forget a camera will be very useful at the time of capture images to remember....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Leah, 2013/07/25

We didn't have to wait in any line...just marched right up and got on the Eye. My son got a pair of binoculars to enjoy the scenery, also. We really enjoyed the experience. Thanks!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lee, 2013/04/10

Well worth it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nelly Petrea Isabella Amoi, 2013/02/22

I do recommend you to buy a flexi ticket, as you don't have to wait for hours, I felt as a VIP when I passed the enormous group of people waiting and started my visit after 5 minutes.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]