Madame Tussauds London with Entrance to Star Wars Experience reviews, London tours & activities, fun things to do in London | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Madame Tussauds London with Entrance to Star Wars Experience

Overall Rating

4.49 4.49 / 5

Reviews

85 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Chaimae, 2017/08/31

Madame Tussauds was amazing! Great experience and a lot of attractions in it :-)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adrian, 2017/08/22

Excellent tour, very attractive and interactive

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elisheva, 2017/08/20

My whole family loved it including my husband and children.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2017/08/05

Very recommended and the customer service was so helpful that they cared to call and make sure that everything was fine

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Florence, 2017/07/16

it's wonderful . . to do

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Menino, 2017/07/01

Must visit again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Cristina, 2017/06/14

The kids loved everthing, specially Marvel 4D movie!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andreas, 2017/06/04

Madame Tussauds is a must to see, though it is totally crowded inside. With the prepaid ticket we had to queue up for approx. 1 hour in the morning. Would recommend to go there in the afternoon. Star Wars experience was great too!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2017/05/20

Everything ok

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: hugo, 2017/05/11

I liked the tour but it could be improved in the wax characters areas by letting in visitors in groups of maybe 20/25 people every 10 minutes because there was too many confusion, people pushing, it was very difficult and unconfortable to watch and take pictures.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Amalia, 2017/05/03

Everything was perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marta, 2017/04/15

Important to go either first thing in the morning or late in the afternoon to avoid big lines and a lot of people inside.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Cecilia, 2017/04/04

It was a big fun.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: THEODOROS, 2017/03/20

Very interesting attraction and with the best price booked through city-discovery.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Domenic, 2017/03/06

It's amazing place

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marcelo, 2017/03/03

Surely the best Madame tussauds, i have been to the one in NY and Amsterdam and this one has the best experience all around

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Celso, 2017/03/02

pre booked tickest guaranteed a speedy entry

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Laura, 2017/02/24

Everything is lovely. You feel like in Hollywood.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Torben, 2017/02/18

4-dimension movie, was very exciting

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ELENI, 2017/01/31

It was a nice experience!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Benoît, 2017/01/18

Only a little pity to find some British world-famous characters such as: Peter Sellers, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Elton John, Mick Jagger, Phil Collins… but It's very bluffing anyway :-)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: André, 2017/01/16

Good trip i enjoy André love it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dimitra, 2017/01/12

Everything was as expected, we had the tickets, we passed the queue immediately without any delay...looking forward to book a future event

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angela Jean, 2017/01/09

Its been about 4 years since I last visited Madame Tussauds...Wow it blew me away....you cant visit London without seeing Madame Tussauds

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Calin, 2017/01/03

Wonderful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: IOANNIS, 2017/01/01

It was awesome!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fiona, 2016/12/21

Excellent site and service. Ticket e-mailed promptly and we walked straight in to Madame Tussauds. Ticket cheaper than if I purchased directly from Madame Tussauds. Will definitely use this site again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roy, 2016/09/05

This was a trip for our granddaughters birthday. We loved every minute of the trip plus we did not have to queue. Overall a good day plus the sun was shining

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alison, 2016/05/24

Great deal on Madame Tussaud's tickets and easy site to navigate. Would have liked a little more info about what was included. Star Wars ticket not included but only £3.00 on the day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lillian , 2016/05/08

captain america and history of London car ride was excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]