The Beatles Day Tour of Liverpool from London by Rail reviews, London tours & activities, fun things to do in London | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

The Beatles Day Tour of Liverpool from London by Rail

Overall Rating

4.22 4.22 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Matti, 2016/08/09

Very good possibility to have a rail trip to Liverpool and to be free with your own plans and organized tours by City Discovery. Thank you!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ari, 2014/03/21

We liked the trip since the starting in Euston Station. The guide who welcomed us was very nice, helpful, giving us all details required. With his clear information was easy to walk around Liverpool. The train trip is very confotable and the Magical Mistery Tour was wonderful, I strongly reccommend it for all Beatles fans.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Eliana, 2013/08/10

A great day, the weather was perfect for touring Liverpool. An agent met us at the train station early, easy train travel to and from Liverpool. Lots to see and do when there. Many free museums to visit, lots of variety. Must say the highlight was the Beatles tour, lots of fun! :)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fabiana, 2011/05/05

The sugested tour was very nice! It's a good option if you want to know the main attractions and have just one day in Liverpool.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: jennifer, 2010/09/11

Je suis partie avec mon pere(c'était son premier voyage hors de france) et meme si on connaissait la plupart des choses lors de l expo des beatles cela a était un réel plaisir de le voir devant les maisons de paul et georges ,penny lane.... le seul hic on n'a pas pu faire de photos devant strawberry fields!sinon tout etait parfait!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Craig, 2009/04/16

Our tour guide was incredibly funny and informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elena, 2008/11/17

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kim, 2007/11/08

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Steve, 2007/11/06

The Beatles tour is a great time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]