Cancun International Airport (CUN) Shuttle Hotel Transfers reviews, Cancun tours & activities, fun things to do in Cancun | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Cancun International Airport (CUN) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Overall Rating

4.44 4.44 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Awesome service...no wait

Reviewed by: athinas2020, 2019/12/29

Although we arrived late Amigo tours were waiting for us.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excelente servicio y puntualidad

Reviewed by: Martin, 2019/12/17

Me esperaron en el aeropuerto a mi llegada. Luego al regreso me confirmaron oportunamente la hora de recojo y fueron muy puntuales. Igualmente el servicio teléfono del operador local en Cancún fue excelente.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Puntuales y ordenados

Reviewed by: Martin, 2019/12/13

Muy buena atención totalmente recomendable y eficiente . Excelentes unidades limpias y modernas con aire acondicionado

  • Excelente servicio

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

時間通りでサービスも良かったです

Reviewed by: Julie, 2019/12/08

ホテルから空港へのシャトルをお願いしました。ホテルのピックアップ時間が24時間前まで決まらないので、それだけが不安でしたが、十分に余裕のある時間設定で、かつ時間通りに来てくれて、又、他の立ち寄りホテルは1か所だけで、スムーズに空港に入れました。

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Please more flexible

Reviewed by: Miii, 2019/11/10

When I booked this it was said there is a English speak driver but actually he was hardly able to speak. And it wasn’t flexible because I asked if we can change the pick up time but we couldn’t. We asked to change the time only 30min. I thought there are other customers that’s why we couldn’t. But customers were only us. They should be more flexible .

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Transportation

Reviewed by: T Williams, 2019/08/19

Shuttle service was good and the driver was very friendly!!!!
Will try to continue booking my transportation thru this platform

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great value with some flexibility

Reviewed by: ゆういちろう, 2019/01/15

it would be best if your hotel could provide shuttle service anytime you want, but this could be the second best option. Unfortunately you cannot really choose your most desirable time since this is a shared shuttle service (we had only 2 of us though), but the company shows best effort to adjust the time and they came on time! I would use their service again in the next time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Safe and fast transportation at a good price

Reviewed by: Mario Blondeau, 2019/01/14

In particular, a big thank you to Alexza and Aylchivas for their dedication and outstanding work. They really want your transfer to be a pleasant and punctual experience. I will contact you for my return.
See you soon

  • I did not want to miss that

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transport

Reviewed by: T Williams, 2018/10/20

The airport transport was pretty fast after you get through the arrivals terminal and all the tour sales ppl. Once you make through and locate the transportation agent everything is a breeze. Would definitely do business again. Not to mention the transportation was slightly cheaper than going to other sites and vendors.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]