Puebla & Cholula Full Day Sightseeing Tour reviews, Mexico City tours & activities, fun things to do in Mexico City | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Puebla & Cholula Full Day Sightseeing Tour

Overall Rating

4.00 4.00 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Luis, 2016/09/13

Good tour with excellent lunch

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hennedige, 2016/08/11

Very enjoyable day. The guide was very knowledgable and th diver was good as ell

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Claudio, 2015/04/22

Nice guide ... very attentious and helpful. The sites visited was amazing!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: maria del carmen, 2015/03/30

The guide was excellent and the explanation about everything was amaizing

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: cynthia, 2015/01/13

Our guide was terrific and we enjoyed the trip thoroughly. Legia had a good knowledge of mexican history and made the trip so interesting.
She showed us so many things and was exteremly organized.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Olga, 2015/01/03

We toured in a small group of four and that was good. Our guide was very positive. We had enough free time and were not in a hurry. The church in Cholula is really impressive.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: FRANCISCO, 2014/11/11

Excelente excursión bien organizada y de mucho interés,muy buena comida.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Olga, 2014/08/29

Very comfortable and quick purchase. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: nevione, 2014/05/04

I suggest that the visit to Cholula be scheduled first. It would be cooler and passengers have energy to climb steps to the church on top of pyramid.( It was hot at 4.30 when we did this).Then continue on to Puebla. One street of buildings on foot could be omitted so 1/2 hr could be spent at the flea market held on Sat .instead.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Mexico City