This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Dubai Helicopter Tour

Overall Rating

4.834.83 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews (Post a review)

Adventure with high accomplishment

Reviewed by: Edith Espinoza, 2018/02/18

thank you so much for your help in my adventure which was more than I was expecting.



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/01/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2017/09/09

Terrific tour we loved it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent experience

Reviewed by: Andres, 2017/08/08

Nice way to get to know Dubai city. Great experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Danei, 2017/06/25

We loved every second of the experience.

From Philbert's informative and detailed safety drill with added humor and friendliness, to the pilot Thiago who was also top class. He gave detailed explanations of the history of Dubai but at the same time did not talk too much giving us chance to take in the experience of being in the air.

I do not say this lightly but, I would recommend this to anyone in Dubai and I have lived here for 2 years !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lynette, 2017/06/14

So pleased we done this tour, it was great and all staff were friendly and professional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Detlef, 2017/06/08

The flight was great. The settlement before was disappointing. Because of bad visibility in the morning all flights were delayed by half an hour. This was not told us at the checkin. We were simply left uninformed. Communication goes better.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2017/02/05

It was great to see the city from the top. It's probably the only city in the world that it's a must to see from the air!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Walt, 2017/01/12

Great flight and great pilot. Would recommend to everyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Clare, 2016/10/29

Was amazing to go up in the helicopter. Doesn't seem like your up there very long though. Our time was supposed to be 12pm but because a big group came in and were faffing about our time got pushed back and so we didn't go up until 2pm!! bearing in mind you have to be there an hour before and we were there at 1045! Very long wait!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Chiara, 2015/12/06

It's a wonderful and breathtaking experience! A must do in Dubai.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jason, 2014/01/08

What an amazing experience !
This was by far , the highlight of our holiday.
From the moment myself, my husband and my two boys arrived . We were made to feel like V.I.Ps.
EVERY single member of staff there was absolutely lovely, extremely friendly and couldn't do enough to make our time there feel special.
The pilot was fantastic and pointed out all the sites and told us lots of interesting facts.
It is a definite MUST to get an aerial view of Dubai. SPECTACULAR !
There would be nothing I could suggest for Helidubai to make this experience any better.
Thanks again Helidubai you have a 5* team representing you.
A wonderful memory myself and my family will never forget .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kenny, 2013/12/05

Great team, I had a wonderful time. You have to do it!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]