This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Burj Khalifa Reserved Tickets: At the Top and At the Top SKY Observatory

Overall Rating

4.644.64 / 5

Reviews

33 reviews (Post a review)

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Vernon, 2017/12/23

I loved going all the way to 125th floor it was amazing! Stunning views and I took so many pictures! I have to come back


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alan, 2017/09/22

Well organised easy transaction worth a visit

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2017/09/06

Very cool!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/08/14

Purchasing the tickets through Discovery enabled me get tickets at affordable rates and secondly, allowed me to avoid the long queues at the Burj Khaifa ticket desk. You still have to stand in line for the Aquarium tour to get your voucher converted to entry ticket. Neither tour had a tour guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tony, 2017/08/11

Amazing views!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrzej, 2017/06/09

ok

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Aisha, 2017/05/14

It is a great thing to tick off the list & the views are incredible!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Radha, 2017/04/07

very informative regarding how the burj khalifa came about to become the tallest building in the world. Would recommend buying a ticket for floor 24 only- this is because floor 24 is the only one with an outdoor patio, therefore despite having tall windows, you can take clearer photos by putting your camera through the gaps (thus avoiding any dirty marks that are on the window). Floor 25 is exactly the same as floor 24 except that there is no patio and all photos can only be taken at the windows, therefore you will be seeing the same things but capturing it with the potential of marks. definitely recommend doing the evening ticket as you can watch the Dancing Fountain show from above (happens every 30mins)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tuula, 2017/03/11

Kannattaa kokea, hienot näköalat ja hyvin järjestetty juttu.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maja, 2017/03/07

Must see. Beautifull view.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Pat, 2017/02/14

Great experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bushra, 2017/01/29

Great

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gayatri, 2017/01/26

It was breathtaking

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: anthony, 2017/01/18

!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kinju, 2017/01/16

Good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nina, 2016/09/10

An amazing experience and definitely worth the money you pay for it. You get to see all of Dubai Downtown and how fascinating is the fact that over 30 years ago there was nothing there and now is all skyscrapers around it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jill, 2016/07/21

An interesting experience. View was pretty incredible. Loved watching the light show on the tower after dark. Fascinating video on facts about the tower would have been more enjoyable if there were seats. View was pretty incredible. No refreshments during Ramadan. Not that easy to find the access to the tower via Dubai Mall - allow plenty of time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jana, 2016/04/24

Nobody wanted our photo ID with voucher - you informed us that it is requested. There were a lot of groups around 10 a.m. - we had to wait min 15 minutes for a lift, but around noon there were hardly anybody.
Nice experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/03/23

Great experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alistair, 2016/03/21

Beautiful view place

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tony, 2016/03/03

Had no issues, service was great! Can't wait for my trip!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: priyank, 2016/02/20

good experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/02/17

It was amazing viewing the city from the tallest building in the world! The Burj Khalifa is a magnificent piece of architecture.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elie, 2016/02/06

it was easy to make the booking and it give us good rate , we will use it again for our future trips nnthank you n

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RAMMOHAN RAO, 2016/01/30

Good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: isabelle, 2016/01/22

splendid, amazing, wonderfull !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Akshay, 2015/12/31

Nice expiriece,happy with replies

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: gamunu, 2015/12/13

everything is ok

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Shinto, 2015/12/12

Very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sergi, 2015/12/03

All

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |