This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Ottawa City Hop On Hop Off Double Decker Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.73 4.73 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Lorna, 2017/09/26

really enjoyed. excellent drivers and guide!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary-Lynne, 2017/08/21

The tour guide explained at the outset that she was from Paris, which certainly affected her pronunciation of English. We often found her difficult to understand. Otherwise, she was very knowledgable and quite pleasant.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2017/08/02

It was a beautiful day and a great tour. I am now booking another one for an out of town visitor. This time we will take more pictures.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Charlette, 2017/07/10

We had a wonderful time. Even though I live in Ottawa, I learned quite a few things that I never heard before. Our out of town guests are looking forward to taking this tour again and spending more time at a few other places.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Geraldine, 2017/07/07

A great way of seeing this beautiful city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Moreen, 2016/04/21

Wonderful customer service. Prompt answers to my inquiries, which were many. Looking forward to our tour on Friday 29 April, 2016.nThank you again for prompt and respectful service.n***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Julia, 2015/10/16

Loved the tour. Knowledgeable guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ken, 2015/09/08

It's Great way to get the layout and feel for a city. The guides were entertaining and knowledgeable. This Quick and concise way to explore with interesting facts is the way to go. We only had a few days in Ottawa and the Hop On Hop Off Tour pointed out sights of interest to explore. Parliament, ByWard Market and Museums a must stop.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2014/05/19

On the Ottawa Hop-On Hop-Off tour voucher you have the Toronto phone number listed instead of the Ottawa phone number. After spending six minutes on hold for a customer service rep (to confirm my tour) I had to hang up and call the Ottawa office. Please change this for future customers. Other than that, the tour was educational and the tour guides and drivers were very friendly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Arlena, 2012/09/28

The staff was great and very friendly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janice, 2012/07/13

Just a note when we got on the tour we where advised to take the whole tour and then go back to the one's we wanted to stop at, like Musems's etc.when you only have one day, we should have got off one the way and then hop back on, hense we missed a couple of places we would have like to stop at, Thanks Janice

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]