Hop-on Hop-off Boston Trolley Sightseeing Tour reviews, Boston tours & activities, fun things to do in Boston | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hop-on Hop-off Boston Trolley Sightseeing Tour

Overall Rating

4.18 4.18 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Colette, 2017/09/22

Great service,interesting commentary and just beautiful scenery. A must do in Boston a truly wonderful city. The harbour cruise was an included extra and an enjoyable trip too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/02/24

Very informative tour guides

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Beverley, 2015/10/21

Very good value for money. It was a bit of a rush to fit in the Boston Tea Party tour, the Harbour Cruise and the Trolley tour all on the same day. However, as we only had one day in the city a whistle stop trip around the main sights, with interesting information from the guide, was great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2014/06/21

The whole ordering process for our trip to Boston in March 2015 was very quick and simple. I envisaged problems as I was booking from the UK, but this was not the case. The booking voucher came through via email almost immediately. I cannot fault your service and look forward to sightseeing in Boston next year. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gladys, 2013/11/01

Well worth the money.The harbour cruise was very good. We really enjoyed the Boston tea party tour.Also the constitution was well worth a visit.We visited a lot of other sites but we also enjoyed the trolley tour which was very informative.We did,nt have to wait long for any of the trolleys.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ian, 2013/10/24

The tour guide on the trolley was a laugh, great entertainment and very knowledgeable about Boston. The route taken also covered everything I wanted to see.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nestor Roberto de Jesús, 2013/10/03

very comfortable way to see a beautiful city like Boston

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bridgette, 2013/09/19

This was an excellent tour, with fabulous extras! The Old Town Trolley Tour 2 Day Pass meant we could do the full circuit and then go back the next day and get off at our chosen stops, whilst also using the pass to get from one side of the city to the other. Our trolley driver on the full circuit was Miles, who was superb ! Miles clearly enjoys his job and as a true Bostonian was able to really bring the city to life!
The Boston Tea Party Museum - now that was an experience! This was a superb way of involving people and bringing a whole new meaning to museum - This was an excellent free extra and not to be missed!
The Harbour cruise was well organised and the student who provided the commentary was proffessional and informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Molly, 2011/08/14

Mr. Kelly and Clark Kent were very informative and provided good humor. Willits drove way to fast and seemed a little stuck on himself!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]