(All Reviews) Out of State Trips, USA tours & activities, fun things to do in USA | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Out of State Trips in USA

Overall Rating

4.59 4.59 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews

Hollywood Full Day Guided Sightseeing Tour from Las Vegas

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed by: Genny, 2021/08/16

Konoa and Clayton were terrific guides. Very knowledgeable, friendly and funny. They gave lots of information, very accommodating to any stops needed for breaks and conscious about what to do to avoid getting stuck in traffic. The only down sides were we missed what they said about where to view the Hollywood sign for a good pic but still got to see it driving by, and we had hoped to see the Staples Center but didn’t and if we drove by it on the freeway we missed them calling attention to it.

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,
Despite the corona situation, thank you so much for using our tour products.
I hope all three of you were satisfied, and I hope that all of our employees
will have another chance to invite you to the next opportunity.
We will always do our best to satisfy our customers. Thank you.
Team Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

英語わかるとなお面白い

Reviewed by: mococo, 2020/01/19

遅れのない迎えでガイドさんはとても気さくな人で移動中でもラスベガスやロサンゼルスについて説明してくれる。全て英語でのガイドのため、英語が分かればなお面白いが、わからなくてもきちんと目的地にはつくため楽しめると思う。サンタモニカやハリウッド等でフリータイムも設けられているため、自由に旅行する事も可能。とても良いツアーだと思った。

  • サンタモニカ

  • ハリウッド

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer, thank you very for your excellent feedback and we glad to know you enjoyed the tour.
Look forward to seeing you again in the near future on our another nice tour.
All the best regards.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ピンクジープで行く バレーオブファイヤー州立公園 観光ツアー <昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ラスベガスからのショートトリップに最適

Reviewed by: han, 2020/01/18

1名で参加。他の参加者はそれぞれカナダとアメリカ国内のご家族連れで、大人こども合計で8名でした。

州立公園にはラスベガスから車で1時間ぐらいで到着。
公園内のスポットを何箇所か周る形で、中盤では45分程度のハイクも(といっても軽いもの)。ハイク途中ではネイティブアメリカンの壁画?や野生の羊も見ることができました。またrainbow vistaと呼ばれる様々な色の岩石が混じり合う地帯の展望エリアも素晴らしかったです。

そこまで朝早くなく(私の場合は8時ピックアップ)、帰りも15時半ごろにはラスベガス中心街のホテルに着いたので、スケジュール的にもよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ピンクジープで行く バレーオブファイヤー州立公園 観光ツアー <昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ラスベガスから1時間強の絶景ポイント

Reviewed by: ロバート, 2020/01/18

ラスベガスから近い州立公園のひとつで、半日のなかで名所をいくつも巡り、英語でのガイドもジョークを交えながら丁寧に案内してくれました。広大な景色は圧巻で、ツアーの中で数回自由にハイキングができる時間がありました。午後3時頃にはラスベガス市内に戻るため、1日を効率よく過ごすにはお勧めのプランです。

なお、今回は1月の参加でやや涼しいくらいでしたが、夏場での参加を検討される方は、帽子、サングラス、水分補給など、暑さ対策は万全に臨んだ方が良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

真っ青な海が気分転換に!

Reviewed by: ゴンゴン, 2019/09/01

参加者8人中、日本人は私一人でしたが、全く問題ありませんでした。英語ガイドといっても伝えられるのは集合場所と集合時間だけなので大丈夫です。
現地滞在時間よりも移動時間の方がかなり長いですが、こまめにトイレ休憩があり、寝ていけるので苦にはなりませんでした。むしろラスベガスの街から出て、アメリカらしい広大な風景をドライブできるのは良かったです。さらにサンタモニカのどこまでも続くビーチ、そして青い海と空は内陸のラスベガスと比べるとすごく開放的で気分が良かったです。ただ散歩しているだけでも十分楽しいです。
その後、ハリウッドに移動して車窓から街並みを見た後、ウォーク・オブ・フェイムを散策しますが、映画好きの人にはいいと思います。お目当てのスターの星探しは楽しいですし、チャイニーズシアター前の手形、足跡もちょっと興奮します。ただ今回は多少渋滞したせいか?、散策時間が一時間ほどしかなくバタバタでした。個人的には朝の出発、あるいは帰着をずらしてもいいのでもう少しハリウッドでの時間が欲しかったように思います。

  • ウォーク・オブ・フェイム

  • Cシアター前

  • サンタモニカ

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer,
thank you so much for your excellent feedback which is very encouraging to all of our staff.
We will do our best to make the tour better.
Look forward to seeing you again on our other tours in the near future.
Cheers!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Valley of Fire State Park Adventure Tour from Las Vegas with Lunch

A rocky adventure in Vegas!

Reviewed by: L.S.Yamaneko, 2019/04/29

I was looking for a bit of nature during my visit to Vegas, but didn't want to trek all the way to the Grand Canyon :P This tour to the Valley of Fire was the perfect option!

My friend and I were picked up right on time from our hotel, and our guide was amazing from beginning to end. The vehicle was a comfy pink van, and we learned a bunch about the area as we made our way to the state park.

Once there, we got to see a number of rock formations, took tons of photos, and even got to see some goats and chipmunks! Honestly, it was a perfect length, and after we were done, we still had plenty of time for dinner and show. If you are wanting to explore nature, but don't have all day, this is a great option!

  • Say cheese!

  • Elephant Rock

  • Am I a Disney Princess?

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

よかったです

Reviewed by: min, 2019/03/09

あいにくの天気でしたが、天気の事を省けば、とても良いツアーだったと思います。

今回は中型のバンでホテルまでお迎えに来て頂きました。とてもアットホームな雰囲気。

日本の方はおらず、英語のガイドのみ、お客さんも英語が理解できる方だけでした。
ガイドの内容やバスでの会話はすべて理解することは難しかったですが、
ガイドさんも日本人の印象はわかってくれていたので、親切に対応して頂けました。

ラスベガスから気軽にLAまで足を伸ばしたい方、長時間のバス移動が苦でない方、英語のガイドでもOKな方。
ぜひご利用してみてはいかがでしょうか?

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer, thank you so much for your excellent feedback for the tour.
We really appreciate this and will do our best to improve the language improvement.
Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Alll the best regards,
Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Tour with Lake Powell Visit

Great tour

Reviewed by: Monica , 2019/02/22

Our driver and tour guide David was an excellent driver. Even though the drive was long, it was very smooth and comfortable long ride. David was on time picking us up and nice to make a couple bathroom stops too.
The antelope Canyon and Horseshoes Bend were gorgeous and worth seeing at least once in a life time.
We really enjoyed the tour and highly recommended using This tour company.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

サンタモニカビーチとハリウッド

Reviewed by: しゅん, 2018/08/06

全部英語のツアー、ということで、あまり語学に自信がないまま参加しましたが、説明は分かりやすく、何も困ったことはありませんでした。中華系のグループと欧米人と私という異色な組み合わせでしたが、道中も色々と説明があったりして、全く退屈しませんでした。アテンダントさんの気遣いが素晴らしくて、感動しました。

  • サンタモニカビーチ

  • ビバリーヒルズも通りました

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you so much for your excellent feedback for the tour on 04AUG.
We really appreciated and look forward to seeing you again on our another wonderful tour in the near future.
(Also I like your photos.^^)
All the best regards,
Don

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon West Rim Full Day Guided Tour from Las Vegas with Helicopter Flight

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Lianne & Ron, 2018/05/20

For start to finish a wonderful day, Clayton our guide was talking about everything with passion. Helicopter pilot Scott, nice guy, Grand Canyon beautiful, Skywalk superb thanks all

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,
what a beautiful photos~!!!
thank you so much for your great comments and we will surely share this with all of our staff
including Clayton and Scott.
All the best regards,
Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

ハリウッド

Reviewed by: あっち, 2017/08/19

映画についてちゃんと知っているとかなり楽しめると思います!ウォークオブフェイムを歩くのは楽しかったです。何より、このツアーのガイドさんが最高でした。日本人並みの気の配慮。素晴らしかったです。

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you so much for your excellent comment on our Hollywood tour. Also thank you for your compliments for our driving guide. Hope to serve you again on our other nice tours soon. Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

ロスに行く予定がない方はぜひ!

Reviewed by: あめりか, 2017/07/01

ラスベガスからバスでロスに行けるとのことで
前々日に急遽予約しました。

英語が得意でなくても大丈夫でした。
ガイドさんもとても良い人でした!

ロスも見る場所、楽しい場所が沢山なので
行くべきだと思います。

行く場所、車内観光の記載はありますが
スケジュールは全く違ったのが残念です。

集合時に朝ご飯を頂き休憩を何度かしながらロスへ→車内観光→3時間ほどの自由行動→バスでランチをしながら車内観光でした。

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you very much for your valuable comments for the tour. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed, and we will do our best to update our homepage with re-clarification of the tour itinerary as soon as possible. Thank you again for your time and comment. Have a good day~!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グランドキャニオン・ウエスト観光+ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 谷底ランディング付き<昼食/貸切プランあり/英語>by Adventure Photo Tours

楽しかった❗️

Reviewed by: シンデレラ, 2016/05/16

ヘリコプターからの景色が最高でした。その後のウォーキングも景色もナイスビューでした。とっても楽しいので、是非参加してみてください。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for your nice words.
Adventure Photo Tours is pleased to hearing that you had a good time with us.
All the best wishes,

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Valley of Fire State Park Adventure Tour from Las Vegas with Lunch

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2016/01/24

Great, fast response. Bought a trip for my upcoming visit from the UK. Fast and easy, straight forward.... Couldn't really ask for more. A big thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

添乗員さんがグッド!

Reviewed by: fuji, 2015/09/11

ラスベガスに滞在しつつそこからロサンゼルスのの観光をできるっていうのが、良かったです。
移動途中の道中の景色も楽しめました。
ただ、ぜんぶ100%英語オンリーでしたので、大変でした。
添乗員のおじさんは、とても親切でした

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。楽しい時間になったようで、役職員の皆様も嬉しいです。 これからもまた別の商品でお客様のために最善を尽くしてご案内する機会になることを願っております。 誠にありがとうございます.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グランドキャニオン・ウエスト観光+ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 谷底ランディング付き<昼食/貸切プランあり/英語>by Adventure Photo Tours

An unexpected thing happened.

Reviewed by: Minefumi from Japan, 2013/11/08

On the way back we were caught in a traffic jam as San francisco airport was closed down because someone shot a gun. Now it becomes a good memory. I thank the guide for taking care of us.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Minefumi san, thank you so much for your patience and compliments. Hope to see you again in Las Vegas in the near future. Many Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hoover Dam Full Day Guided Tour from Las Vegas with Helicopter Ride Option

Reviewed by: Michael, 2009/02/20

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]