Valley of Fire Sightseeing Tour & Lost City Museum Admission reviews, Las Vegas tours & activities, fun things to do in Las Vegas | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Valley of Fire Sightseeing Tour & Lost City Museum Admission

Overall Rating

4.43 4.43 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

ペトログラフが素晴らしい

Reviewed by: す~さん, 2019/10/15

「バレー・オブ・ファイアー」の文字通り、真っ赤な砂岩が大地に広がっていました。
浸食により奇岩が立ち並ぶ風景も興味深いです。
中でも4000年前のペトログリフ(岩面彫刻)やピクトグラフ(造形文字)などには感激しました。

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer, thank you very much for our excellent comment about your recent trip to the Valley of Fire.
We appreciate this a lot. Look forward to seeing you soon on our another wonderful tours.
All the best regards and thanks again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

きれいな景色に感動

Reviewed by: 女一人旅, 2018/08/13

景色がどこもとてもきれいでした。
英語があまり聞き取れなかったことが残念でした。また、トップ写真の撮影ポイントには連れていってもらえなかったので残念。。。
しかし、それらのマイナスポイントを含めてもあまりある景色のきれいさでした!

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,
Thank you so much for your great feedback for the Valley of Fire Tour.
We fully agree with your comment that a beautiful scenery is far beyond the verbal description in any language.
We look forward to seeing you again with our another wonderful tour program in the near future.
All the best wishes,
APT

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

期待以上!

Reviewed by: riri, 2018/06/22

ラスベガスからそんなに時間もかからないのにこんなに素晴らしい景色が堪能できて大満足です。
当日は良く晴れて風も強い日でしたが、ガイドさんが写真ストップの度にお水はまだあるか?と確認してくれて安心でした。(ペットボトルのお水を必要に応じて何本でもくれます。)
バウチャーの印刷は不要とありましたが、必要でした。念のため印刷しておいて正解でした。

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,
Thank you so much for your great feedback on our Valley of Fire Tour on 15JUN.
It was our pleasure by having you too.
Look forward to seeing you again on our another tour program in the near future.
All the best wishes,
Don - Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

運動靴は必須です

Reviewed by: MEGUMI&IBUKI, 2017/04/02

中型バンで 4名のツアーでした。
英語の説明ですが、だいたいわかります。
グランドキャニオンが遠くてキツイ人はこちらのツアーでも充分に大地を感じられます。
パワースポットですし、空とレッドロックのコントラストは素晴らしいです。
写真スポットで停車が多いのが気になりました。
停車が半分ぐらいで良いかも。

Reply from activity provider

Dear Megumi san, good day~!
Thank you so much for your 2nd visit to us and we are very pleased that you like the tour of Valley of Fire.
Please let us know if you have any further inquiry or request any time.
Look forward to seeing you again soon,
All the best wishes,

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

楽だった

Reviewed by: Turkoise, 2016/12/07

アドベンチャーフォトツアーズは3回目で今回1回目のツアーガイドと同じで彼は私の事を思い出してくれました。1回目はタコロールのランチで美味しくなくボリュームもなくて2回目はバゲットサンドイッチに変わっていた。タコロール良くなくて会社変更したとのことでした。バゲットランチは美味しかったです。
今回6人ツアーで、最初のトイレ休憩及び朝食ゲット時間以外は集合時間の指定なしで放し飼い状態。
なんとなく終わり出発。
Veltraからの確認メールでバウチャーの印刷不要てありましたが、誤案内。必要でした。

Reply from activity provider

【VELTRAからのコメント】
この度はベルトラのご利用ありがとうございました。ツアー内容にご満足いただけたようで何よりでございます。バウチャーの件、誤ったご案内を差し上げており大変失礼いたしました。弊社からのご案内を修正致しました。この度はご帰国の貴重なお時間を割いての体験談のご投稿ありがとうございました。またのご旅行の折りにもアクティビティご参加の際にはベルトラのご利用をご検討いただければ幸いでございます。

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

素敵な写真が取れました!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/06/22

このアドベンチャーツアーズのリピーターです。(他はヘリコプターツアーに参加)ガイドの人はアメリカ人で英語です。早口で説明は全部は分かりませんでしたが・・プロのカメラマンなので、写真を撮るポイント等指導してもらえましたし、撮影に最適な場所に連れて行ってもらえます。野生の鹿等にも会えました。ランチも皆で一緒に、サンドイッチ等をインディアンの旧住居で食べました。博物館もみました。
良い写真を撮りたいなら最適なツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

赤砂岩が織りなす幻想的な世界を体験する

Reviewed by: おっちゃん, 2007/08/10

幻想的な赤砂岩が織りなす現実と、それを知り抜いた案内人の招き、両方が一緒になった成果かもしれません。炎の渓谷の名前が示すように、行くと、そこら中が赤砂岩の世界なのです。今回、グランドキャニオンにも行きましたが、同じ自然の仕業ですが、全く異なった景観になります。インディアン居住区での特別な世界が体験できます。ラスベガスに近くても、こんな世界があるのかと感動です。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]