(All Reviews) Grand Canyon Helicopter Tours (Grand Canyon Tours), Las Vegas tours & activities, fun things to do in Las Vegas | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Grand Canyon Helicopter Tours in Las Vegas

Overall Rating

4.25 4.25 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews

Grand Canyon West Rim Full Day Guided Tour from Las Vegas with Helicopter Flight

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Lianne & Ron, 2018/05/20

For start to finish a wonderful day, Clayton our guide was talking about everything with passion. Helicopter pilot Scott, nice guy, Grand Canyon beautiful, Skywalk superb thanks all

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,
what a beautiful photos~!!!
thank you so much for your great comments and we will surely share this with all of our staff
including Clayton and Scott.
All the best regards,
Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グランドキャニオン・ウエストリム日帰り観光+ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 貸切プランあり<谷底ランディング/昼食付/陸路送迎/英語ガイド>

楽しかった❗️

Reviewed by: シンデレラ, 2016/05/16

ヘリコプターからの景色が最高でした。その後のウォーキングも景色もナイスビューでした。とっても楽しいので、是非参加してみてください。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for your nice words.
Adventure Photo Tours is pleased to hearing that you had a good time with us.
All the best wishes,

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グランドキャニオン・ウエストリム日帰り観光+ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 貸切プランあり<谷底ランディング/昼食付/陸路送迎/英語ガイド>

An unexpected thing happened.

Reviewed by: Minefumi from Japan, 2013/11/08

On the way back we were caught in a traffic jam as San francisco airport was closed down because someone shot a gun. Now it becomes a good memory. I thank the guide for taking care of us.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Minefumi san, thank you so much for your patience and compliments. Hope to see you again in Las Vegas in the near future. Many Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon West Rim Day Tour and Airplane Flight with Optional Skywalk Bridge

Reviewed by: Corina, 2013/01/06

You should be made aware that if you go early you will be having lunch for breakfast or brunch. Otherwise Wonderful experience and awesome views.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: Lucy, 2011/12/02

We had a really great day, the travelling was no where as bad as we had expected. The coach driver was so friendly and talkative it really made the time pass. Lunch was ok, it did the job.

Would recommend, it's good value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: lucy, 2011/12/02

We had a really great day, the travelling was no where as bad as we had expected. The coach driver was so friendly and talkative it really made the time pass. Lunch was ok, it did the job.

Would recommend, it's good value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: michael, 2010/09/28

loved the views of the canyon but the tour advised it included bbq lunch & meal on way back but this was incorrect only included a packed lunch.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: michael, 2010/09/28

loved the views of the canyon but the tour advised it included bbq lunch & meal on way back but this was incorrect only included a packed lunch.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]