(All Reviews) Explore Arizona, Las Vegas tours & activities, fun things to do in Las Vegas | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Explore Arizona in Las Vegas

Overall Rating

4.89 4.89 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews

ピンクジープで行く バレーオブファイヤー州立公園 観光ツアー <昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ラスベガスからのショートトリップに最適

Reviewed by: han, 2020/01/18

1名で参加。他の参加者はそれぞれカナダとアメリカ国内のご家族連れで、大人こども合計で8名でした。

州立公園にはラスベガスから車で1時間ぐらいで到着。
公園内のスポットを何箇所か周る形で、中盤では45分程度のハイクも(といっても軽いもの)。ハイク途中ではネイティブアメリカンの壁画?や野生の羊も見ることができました。またrainbow vistaと呼ばれる様々な色の岩石が混じり合う地帯の展望エリアも素晴らしかったです。

そこまで朝早くなく(私の場合は8時ピックアップ)、帰りも15時半ごろにはラスベガス中心街のホテルに着いたので、スケジュール的にもよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ピンクジープで行く バレーオブファイヤー州立公園 観光ツアー <昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ラスベガスから1時間強の絶景ポイント

Reviewed by: ロバート, 2020/01/18

ラスベガスから近い州立公園のひとつで、半日のなかで名所をいくつも巡り、英語でのガイドもジョークを交えながら丁寧に案内してくれました。広大な景色は圧巻で、ツアーの中で数回自由にハイキングができる時間がありました。午後3時頃にはラスベガス市内に戻るため、1日を効率よく過ごすにはお勧めのプランです。

なお、今回は1月の参加でやや涼しいくらいでしたが、夏場での参加を検討される方は、帽子、サングラス、水分補給など、暑さ対策は万全に臨んだ方が良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Valley of Fire State Park Adventure Tour from Las Vegas with Lunch

A rocky adventure in Vegas!

Reviewed by: L.S.Yamaneko, 2019/04/29

I was looking for a bit of nature during my visit to Vegas, but didn't want to trek all the way to the Grand Canyon :P This tour to the Valley of Fire was the perfect option!

My friend and I were picked up right on time from our hotel, and our guide was amazing from beginning to end. The vehicle was a comfy pink van, and we learned a bunch about the area as we made our way to the state park.

Once there, we got to see a number of rock formations, took tons of photos, and even got to see some goats and chipmunks! Honestly, it was a perfect length, and after we were done, we still had plenty of time for dinner and show. If you are wanting to explore nature, but don't have all day, this is a great option!

  • Say cheese!

  • Elephant Rock

  • Am I a Disney Princess?

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Tour with Lake Powell Visit

Great tour

Reviewed by: Monica , 2019/02/22

Our driver and tour guide David was an excellent driver. Even though the drive was long, it was very smooth and comfortable long ride. David was on time picking us up and nice to make a couple bathroom stops too.
The antelope Canyon and Horseshoes Bend were gorgeous and worth seeing at least once in a life time.
We really enjoyed the tour and highly recommended using This tour company.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon West Rim Full Day Guided Tour from Las Vegas with Helicopter Flight

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Lianne & Ron, 2018/05/20

For start to finish a wonderful day, Clayton our guide was talking about everything with passion. Helicopter pilot Scott, nice guy, Grand Canyon beautiful, Skywalk superb thanks all

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,
what a beautiful photos~!!!
thank you so much for your great comments and we will surely share this with all of our staff
including Clayton and Scott.
All the best regards,
Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グランドキャニオン・ウエスト観光+ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 谷底ランディング付き<昼食/貸切プランあり/英語>by Adventure Photo Tours

楽しかった❗️

Reviewed by: シンデレラ, 2016/05/16

ヘリコプターからの景色が最高でした。その後のウォーキングも景色もナイスビューでした。とっても楽しいので、是非参加してみてください。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for your nice words.
Adventure Photo Tours is pleased to hearing that you had a good time with us.
All the best wishes,

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Valley of Fire State Park Adventure Tour from Las Vegas with Lunch

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2016/01/24

Great, fast response. Bought a trip for my upcoming visit from the UK. Fast and easy, straight forward.... Couldn't really ask for more. A big thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

グランドキャニオン・ウエスト観光+ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 谷底ランディング付き<昼食/貸切プランあり/英語>by Adventure Photo Tours

An unexpected thing happened.

Reviewed by: Minefumi from Japan, 2013/11/08

On the way back we were caught in a traffic jam as San francisco airport was closed down because someone shot a gun. Now it becomes a good memory. I thank the guide for taking care of us.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Minefumi san, thank you so much for your patience and compliments. Hope to see you again in Las Vegas in the near future. Many Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hoover Dam Full Day Guided Tour from Las Vegas with Helicopter Ride Option

Reviewed by: Michael, 2009/02/20

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]