This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

City Sightseeing Los Angeles and Hollywood Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.444.44 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Monica, 2017/05/02

Excelente tour! Muy puntuales muy amables los conductores, fue una gran forma de conocer LA en poco tiempo!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Martha, 2015/10/26

Fue muy buena poder conocer de manera rápida la ciudad de los ángeles. Es buena opción tanto si tienes tiempo e ir bajando te en las paradas o si no, poder tener una visita guiada rápida de la ciudad. Muchas gracias

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Pauline, 2015/08/31

I have used this company to book several excursions in different parts of the world. They have always provided prompt reliable service for my orders. The companies I have booked with were always able to contact me if they needed to regarding my booking.nI trust this site and will continue to use it for seeking out things to do in the various cities I am visiting.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Charanjit, 2014/01/07

A good way to see L.A. even got to see Morgan Freeman and Tom Cruise at a movie Launch

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Léa , 2013/11/01

The top of the bus were very dirty and the service in a few days in Los Angeles was worse than in Miami and New York, both in front of the Chinese Theater as some drivers. But I like a lot of drive system and plan to continue using. Next year I will use in Europe.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barbara , 2013/07/12

The route was great but several of your buses were in disrepair. The speakers did not work so the tour was absolutely lacking in those buses. Even some of the headphone jacks didn't work. I take these buses in most cities and this is the first time I experienced this problem. Not a plus for the trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: denise, 2012/08/24

all great except the wait was a bit long between some buses.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marion, 2011/10/02

A very easy way to see a great deal of the city sights. Gives a good insight into what is available to enable you to chose what to visit later.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CARLOS, 2011/06/15

recomendamos pois o fato de subir e descer é muito bom assim podemos conhecer toda a cidade sem stress, os horarios sao regulares e facil.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]