This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Miami Sightseeing Tours in Miami

Overall Rating

4.63 4.63 / 5

Reviews

22 reviews

Miami Beach Sunrise & Sunset Segway Tour

Reviewed by: nigel, 2016/06/17

We had a fantastic experience. Our guide, Daniel, was extremely knowledgeable and showed us different areas of South Beach that we hadn't discovered. The Spanish street was gorgeous and we returned there after our tour for a drink. We had booked on a normal tour, but fortunately we were the only two people booked, so our experience was more personal. It was amazing to go down ocean drive on the Segway's.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Beach Sunrise & Sunset Segway Tour

Reviewed by: nigel, 2016/06/16

We had a fantastic experience. Our guide, Daniel, was extremely knowledgeable and showed us different areas of South Beach that we hadn't discovered. The Spanish street was gorgeous and we returned there after our tour for a drink. We had booked on a normal tour, but fortunately we were the only two people booked, so our experience was more personal. It was amazing to go down ocean drive on the Segway's.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Faye, 2017/03/26

The city tour was very interesting, the tour guide provided us with a lot of history and information including showing us the Art Deco area and Wynwood Wall district. We really enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride and managed to see some alligators as promised. The wildlife show was great and the presenter was entertaining and knowledgeable. A great tour - would definitely recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Guided Mini Bus Tour of Miami City

Reviewed by: nigel, 2016/06/16

A very enjoyable tour, the guide was entertaining and knowledgeable. We visited places in Miami that we would not have found on our own, like little Havana, while there the guide took us personally to a couple of shops and recommended places to drink. Although it is an open top bus tour the bus had a canopy, which was VERY useful as when we visited (in June) the weather was very hot.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Exceptional tour

Reviewed by: Loretta, 2019/03/06

Nice city tour, the guide was speaking a bit to fast, sometime we mist few informations.
The Everglades was totally amazing, we learn a lot about the glades and saw alligators, turtle and birds.
I recommand the tour, to everybody who wants to see a part of Miami, and are interested in florida wildlife.

  • Windwood walls, Miami

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Bonita, 2014/07/24

We loved very minute of the tour. The driver, Derek, was wonderful, very humourous and helpful - he made the tour so enjoyable. The Citiy Tour was fantastic and the Airboat Ride was exhilarating! The wildlife show was a bit disappointing but neverthless we enjoyed the whole day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Andreas, 2011/07/01

** P E R F E C T **
The driver was really cool, good GPS narration, good additional comments from the driver, no bus change to get to the everglades, very well organised, hotel pick up and return worked out very well and on the scheduled time

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Beach Art Deco Segway Tour

Reviewed by: Raphael, 2013/08/30

that was amazing, fantastic !!!
The guide Andrea was very nice et helpfull to learn seqway.
to wheel along Ocean drive and through South Beach was awesome !!!
You have to do this tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Beach Art Deco Segway Tour

Reviewed by: Raphael, 2013/08/30

that was amazing, fantastic !!!
The guide Andrea was very nice et helpfull to learn seqway.
to wheel along Ocean drive and through South Beach was awesome !!!
You have to do this tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Peter, 2014/07/03

The order procedure was effortless and we only hope that we find our accomodation to our liking when we arrive. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Double Decker Bus Guided City Tour and Everglades Airboat Adventure

Reviewed by: rene, 2013/01/13

It was very Nice. We saw al lot. The driver knew very much. We liked the whole tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Double Decker Bus Guided City Tour and Everglades Airboat Adventure

Reviewed by: rene, 2013/01/12

It was very Nice. We saw al lot. The driver knew very much. We liked the whole tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami City Double Decker Bus Sightseeing & Biscayne Bay Boat Tour

Reviewed by: Charles, 2017/06/15

A good way to see the highlights of Miami without having to worry about traffic.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Anders, 2017/09/15

A very affordable and well organized city tour with a very good tour leader.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Miroslav, 2016/10/21

The guide in Miami historic city was excellent!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Veronika, 2015/12/09

*****

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Darren, 2010/12/12

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミニバスで行く!マイアミ市内観光ツアー<英語ドライバーガイド>

値段の割にはお得です

Reviewed by: ヒロちゃん, 2016/04/06

マイアミをさっと見て回るには適したツアーです。風が強い日だったので
屋根付きの2階建てバスでした。このバスなら雨の日でもOKです。
キューバ出身のガイドだったせいかとても分かりやすい英語で説明してくれ
時々理解できているか尋ねてくれました。リトルハバナでの自由時間には
キューバ葉巻の店で実演を見たりドミノ広場でドミノに興じる人たちを見物
したりしました。名前は分かりませんが肉や野菜が中に入った揚げパンを
買ってバスの中で昼食がわりに食べましたがとても美味しかったです。
ツアー終了後ボートクルーズがしたいと言うとボート乗り場まで連れて行って
くれました。親切なガイドさんでした。日本語のオーデイオガイドがないので
少し英語ができないとつまらないかもしれませんがマイアミの景色を見るだけ
でも十分という方にはお勧めです。

  • リトルハバナのドミノ広場

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミニバスで行く!マイアミ市内観光ツアー<英語ドライバーガイド>

楽しかった

Reviewed by: みかりん, 2016/03/15

48時間前までに電話をしなきゃいけない、というので、到着してすぐ電話したら閉鎖されてて誰も出なくて、お迎えも10分待ってもこなくて電話しました。
その後、陽気に現れ安心しました。英語が出来ないので不安でしたが、まぁ大丈夫でした。風が強い場所もあり、日差しも強いところもあり、上着を着たり脱いだり忙しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

【VELTRAからのコメント】
ご利用いただきありがとうございます。この度はツアーご参加前に現地にて不安な思いをさせてしまうこととなり、大変申し訳ございませんでした。
当日、前日の状況を確認いたしましたが、こちらの催行会社の営業時間は平日18:00まででしたため、
お客様がマイアミにご到着後にお電話いただいた時間帯はオフィスが閉鎖しておりました。
また、当日のお迎え時間に関してはマイアミ市内の交通状況や、他のお客様との調整のため通常10分程度前後することがあるとのことですが、
事前の案内が足りておらず大変申し訳ございませんでした。

お客様からの貴重なご意見を参考に、今後は前日にマイアミに到着されるお客様でも安心してご参加いただけるようにアクティビティページの記載、
および予約再確認手順を改善させていただきます。
また機会がございましたらご利用いただければ幸いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Reviewed by: Amandine, 2012/08/13

Very interesting tour! The bus was on time, the driver very friendly, we learned a lot.
For the Everglades, we should have the possibility to stay longer to have time to walk but the airboat ride was awesome!
Free unlimited refreshing water!
You just have to pay your lunch.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Double Decker Bus Guided City Tour and Everglades Airboat Adventure

Reviewed by: Carlos, 2014/05/07

Tour very pleasant and complete.
Very dedicated and available tour guides.
The only less favorable reference to the fact of not having any time for lunch. After visiting the Everglades National Park we passed immediately to the city tour with no time to eat something.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Double Decker Bus Guided City Tour and Everglades Airboat Adventure

Reviewed by: Carlos, 2014/05/06

Tour very pleasant and complete.
Very dedicated and available tour guides.
The only less favorable reference to the fact of not having any time for lunch. After visiting the Everglades National Park we passed immediately to the city tour with no time to eat something.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Miami Comfort Bike Day Rental

Reviewed by: Paolo, 2013/07/03

great day, relaxing and fun.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Guided Mini Bus Tour of Miami City

Reviewed by: Jacqueline, 2016/12/29

We were on a stopover in Miami and this tour was perfect to see the main highlights of the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ミニバスで行く!マイアミ市内観光ツアー<英語ドライバーガイド>

途中2回バス乗り換えで困惑!

Reviewed by: Kyoobuu, 2019/06/05

ベイサイドマーケット近くのホテルで、10分ほどの遅れで白いバスでピックアップ。数ヶ所のホテルを約1時間巡った後、マイアミビーチ街中で、急に、乗り換え!と言われて、二階建てバスへ。そのバスがベイサイドマーケットへ戻り、また急に、降りてkiosk前で並んで待て!と言われ降車。kioskで、他の人が、いろいろなツアーのバウチャーを見せてバスに乗り込む中、私だけは、最初の白いバスでバウチャーを回収されたため、手元に何もなく、ツアー名などわからず、しばらく待たされた。グレイラインという会社名だけ記憶にあったので、ホテル名と名前で確認が取れたようで、最後にバスに乗車。ここからがツアーのスタートか⁉すでに2時間経っていた。市内を巡り2時間弱でマーケットへ戻ったが、今度はホテルへの送りが何時間後になるか?送ってもらえるのか?わからないので、歩いてホテルへ戻ったほうが早いと断って降車。結局、グローブマーケット観光は抜けていた。バス乗り換えやツアー会社の変更がある場合は、さらに別のバウチャーを用意してもらえないと困る。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Miami