New York CityPASS (Empire State Building, Museums, Statue of Liberty and More) reviews, New York tours & activities, fun things to do in New York | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

New York CityPASS (Empire State Building, Museums, Statue of Liberty and More)

Overall Rating

4.30 4.30 / 5

Reviews

1117 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Daniel, 2017/06/29

It made our NYC Site-Seeing so much more enjoyable!! We were able to skip lines to purchase tickets!! We were able to jump in front of other lines, because of our passes! It made it SO simple!! Pull out the booklet, and show them your ticket...and you (and your family) are in!! I highly recommend the City Pass. All the attractions are familiar with them. We were able to pack-in so much more stuff, because we saved a ton of time by not standing in line to purchase tickets at each location.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2017/05/21

was easy to use and had shorter lines than general admission

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Arindam, 2016/06/06

A very good choice to explore the main New York attractions at your own pace. Value for money product, we were able to fully enjoy all desired attraction visits smoothly without any problem.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Arindam, 2016/06/05

A very good choice to explore the main New York attractions at your own pace. Value for money product, we were able to fully enjoy all desired attraction visits smoothly without any problem.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2015/07/07

We ran out of time to do everything and gave our tickets away. We did visit the Rock, Empire St Building, Liberty & Ellis Island,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2015/07/07

We ran out of time to do everything and gave our tickets away. We did visit the Rock, Empire St Building, Liberty & Ellis Island,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2014/09/04

so glad I purchased citypass in advance safed a lot of hazzle so easy to collect and use fits easily in your purse would advise anyone to purchase it great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2014/09/04

so glad I purchased citypass in advance safed a lot of hazzle so easy to collect and use fits easily in your purse would advise anyone to purchase it great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ying Ching, 2014/07/23

This is a must have. A highly value for money pass. I even visited the Empire State building twice and enjoyed both the day and night view.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ying Ching, 2014/07/23

This is a must have. A highly value for money pass. I even visited the Empire State building twice and enjoyed both the day and night view.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: WENDY, 2014/07/21

We had time to do only one of the attractions in the short time we had so it was not a good financial investment for us. We think we need at least a week in NY in order for this to be cost effective. this was the same in Toronto

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: WENDY, 2014/07/20

We had time to do only one of the attractions in the short time we had so it was not a good financial investment for us. We think we need at least a week in NY in order for this to be cost effective. this was the same in Toronto

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2014/06/06

This was so handy done so simple was very satisfied with everything would recommend city discovery to anyone very happy with them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Linda, 2013/03/07

We also did Night on the Town tour with a great guide called Raphaela and a lovely driver called Mr Peters. They both made our tour top notch as he was agreat driver , very smooth which is important as my daughter suffers with travel sickness and the guide was excellent. She was most informative but very amusing as well. Unfortunately,we could not take advantage of going on liberty island or Ellis island due to hurricane damage but as we have been before, this was not to much of a problem. We think the tickets are excellent value and would recommend the company to everyone

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Linda, 2013/03/07

We also did Night on the Town tour with a great guide called Raphaela and a lovely driver called Mr Peters. They both made our tour top notch as he was agreat driver , very smooth which is important as my daughter suffers with travel sickness and the guide was excellent. She was most informative but very amusing as well. Unfortunately,we could not take advantage of going on liberty island or Ellis island due to hurricane damage but as we have been before, this was not to much of a problem. We think the tickets are excellent value and would recommend the company to everyone

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Heather, 2013/01/13

this ticket took all the stress out of enjoying each attraction - very easy to use, no hassle a real must for your New York trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Heather, 2013/01/13

this ticket took all the stress out of enjoying each attraction - very easy to use, no hassle a real must for your New York trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miguel Angel, 2013/01/03

It works fine and you save money

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miguel Angel, 2013/01/03

It works fine and you save money

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tatujussi, 2012/07/18

It was great way to see highlights of NY in five days. Also good was the opsions to choose. One more option I would hope to be chosen for pass, and itツャツ・s hop on hop off bus tour to see different parts of Manhattan.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tatujussi, 2012/07/17

It was great way to see highlights of NY in five days. Also good was the opsions to choose. One more option I would hope to be chosen for pass, and it´s hop on hop off bus tour to see different parts of Manhattan.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vincent, 2012/05/06

parfait pour une première decouverte de NY

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: martina, 2012/01/29

The best way to discover NY saving money: the attraction in NY are very expensive!! And also you don't do any crew!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: martina, 2012/01/29

The best way to discover NY saving money: the attraction in NY are very expensive!! And also you don't do any crew!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: GERAUD, 2010/09/06

cityPass New York est un excellent compromis pour visiter les hauts lieux du tourisme de la ville.
Aucun soucis pour échanger le voucher contre le carnet, puis les différentes entrées.
Vive les économies :o))

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: hugh, 2010/02/10

Convenient way to visit the must see attractions in NYC.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: hugh, 2010/02/09

Convenient way to visit the must see attractions in NYC.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: karine, 2009/11/20

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CHRISTINE, 2009/07/17

magic, great, we didn't have to make the lines (statue of liberty and empire state). The choices are reference. you should make a second package once we've used this one for a next trip.
Super good money deal

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CHRISTINE, 2009/07/17

magic, great, we didn't have to make the lines (statue of liberty and empire state). The choices are reference. you should make a second package once we've used this one for a next trip.
Super good money deal

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

New York Categories