Website Maintenance Notice
We will be upgrading our server to better serve you. The website will not be available for about 2 hours on Nov 8th, 2016 (6:00am - 8:00am HST / 8:00am - 10:00am PST / 04:00pm - 06:00pm UTC).
Please check us back later, and we thank you for your patience. *The time is subject to change.

Woodbury Common Premium Outlets Shopping Shuttle

Overall Rating

4.564.56 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Pretty cool spot if you like shopping and outlet malls

Reviewed by: Thomas Mezurashi, 2016/09/28

Got to head out this past weekend and it was actually kinda great to see what's outside of the city. The outlet mall has all kinds of stores like Banana Republic, Adidas, CK, converse ... I'm not really much on shopping for myself, but went a little nuts on shoes and sunglasses and christmas gifts. pretty good deals

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jill, 2013/06/04

My daughter and I really enjoyed this shopping trip. There are so many shops to visit, catering for all tastes and budgets. The bus driver on the way out was especially helpful, giving us many tips on discounts etc.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carmem , 2013/01/12

Try not to come back to the city very late. The traffic gam was huge!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Trudi, 2012/03/13

A great day - lots of designer outlets if that's what you're after - but also lots of awesome bargains at the cheaper end of the scale! Just make sure if its going to be cold you take warm clothing! You have to walk from shop to shop outside - and it was snowing when we were there!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: marco, 2012/01/09

very intresting

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: DIMITRIOS, 2011/11/01

Great shopping, great prices

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2011/05/17

The only down side of this trip was the bus driver on the way there, he was rude, spoke on the mobile phone whilst driving, he also drove for a while with his head on his arms steering the bus with his elbows. All very scary and really spoiled the trip for us.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maureen, 2008/04/01

The outlets were fantastic. The only problem was wee were taken out there at 10.30am and the shops did not open til 12pm, so had to hang around for 90 min doing nothing.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bronwyn, 2008/03/03

What a great place to shop! Been there in 2004 and again now and will definitely be back in Feb 2009! We managed to book the right time not to miss the great winter specials - perfect for before winter in South Africa!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]