Melbourne City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour reviews, Melbourne tours & activities, fun things to do in Melbourne | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Melbourne City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews
Post a review

Good way to see Melbourne

Reviewed by: Monika Lulla, 2018/04/09

Was a really nice comfortable way to check out Melbourne. Would have been great if either there were more speakers, or if they were louder.

Overall, a really nice time and love the freedom to hop on and off anytime we wished.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miguel Angel, 2017/08/14

Great support from the driver

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sheila, 2017/04/26

Knowledgeable staff, interesting trips....a quick & easy way to get around! Highly recommended!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: PATRICIA, 2017/04/21

AMAZING TOUR

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: George, 2017/03/05

An easy way to see the city with limited time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2017/02/05

Informative commentary- difficult to keep to timetable and waited nearly an hour before leaving Federation Square so took the whole 2 hr city tour and went back later in week to places of interest.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mirella, 2017/02/02

Very informative and punctual.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/01/08

Great way to see Melbourne but hitting the trees was a bit of dodging and ducking but otherwise great

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Liz, 2017/01/02

The audio on the first bus was terrible, although a number of people asked that the volume be turned up, it was at its maximum.
We stopped for lunch and the next two buses had very good volume and we could hear everything unlike the first bus.
We will have to repeat it as we missed the first hour of commentary which is a real shame.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2016/01/10

Easy!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]