(参加者のレビュー一覧) アクティビティ | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
アクティビティのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.74 4.74 / 5

体験談数

756

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

Wonderful evening!

投稿者: Joanne P, 2023/01/14

Everything about this experience was perfect! The grounds are so beautiful. The food was very good and plentiful, as were the drinks! The show was great and I like that it was presented separately from dinner in their amphitheater. Everyone was very welcoming in the true spirit of Aloha!
Over the years, I have attended several luaus in Hawaii, at different venues on 3 of the islands and the Smith Family Luau on Kauai was by far the best!! I’m so glad that when I was researching which luau to choose that I chose them! My husband, our son, our daughter and her fiancé, and I want to extend a huge mahalo to the Smith Family for a wonderful evening!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/12/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Definitely A Must Do!!

投稿者: Camp McFeely, 2023/01/02

We had a blast!!! Jacob our tour guide was AMAZING and EXTREMELY informative. Braiden was a BLAST in the water!!! We recommend the tubing adventure for everyone. We were treated extraordinary. We would do it all over again and looking forward to our next adventure!!!

Thank you so much!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/12/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

Above and beyond expectations.

投稿者: Jason V, 2022/12/21

The Smith Family are true Hawaiians. Reasonably priced and gave their all. Best family experience of our trip. Mahalo Smith Family for a memorable experience. A must when coming to Kauai

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/12/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Treetop Canopy Zipline & Swimming Adventure with Lunch

Must Do!!!!

投稿者: Hannah Welter, 2022/12/15

Our highlight of our honeymoon was zip lining with this amazing Crew! Miles and Boo Boo were incredible! The views were gorgeous! So happy we looked around before just picking a random one

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/11/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazon Crew

投稿者: Hannah Welter, 2022/12/15

We had two different events with Kauai Backcountry Adventures and they are simply amazing. Very fun and friendly staff. If there are any questions you have, the staff knows and loves their home very much!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/12/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome crew

投稿者: Chauna, 2022/12/10

Staff was friendly from first walking into the warehouse to our tour guide, Bubu, who was very knowledgeable and informative of the histories of Hawai'i as well as great places to visit while on Kaua'i.
Our tube instructors Keoni & Doza? were great at making sure no one strayed from the path and made everyone comfortable within our group. Which is really great because you can't control your tubes.. you WILL be bumping into each other.
The water is also very brisk & most of the ride is underground (in tunnels) so a rashguard is probably a good idea unless you like the cold.
Definitely something fun to do with friends, family, your other half, etc. We want to do their ziplining tour on our next trip!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/12/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Totally tubular

投稿者: Wesley wright, 2022/12/09

A definite must do this activity was totally awesome extremely pleasant staff very very fun activity the staff really knew how to get the group engaged and become one far more than my expectations a lot of fun for the whole family and any age definitely 5 stars

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/12/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Sunshine Helicopters Kauai Na Pali Coast Air Tour from Lihue

Awesome Experience

投稿者: Kara, 2022/11/21

Pretty to see waterfalls and the nature of the beautiful green Kauai

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/11/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great way to spend tie in Hawaii

投稿者: Chuck Patterson, 2022/11/14

My wife and I had a blast. The scenery was beautiful the tubing was excellent and the tour guides looked like they were having as much fun as we were. I can't recommend this enough. Do yourself a favor and do this tour.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

So Glad I Did This

投稿者: Kara, 2022/11/10

An unreal experience. You get to be in the Hawaii fresh air and nature while enjoying an experience so similar to a waterpark.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A bit prices but super fun and super easy!

投稿者: Janell, 2022/11/04

The tour guides were awesome! Made the whole experience 10X better. The float wasn’t difficult but adventurous. Kids (teenagers) smiled the whole time. Beautiful scenery! A little pricey but 100% glad we did the float!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/11/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A must do adventure

投稿者: Suzy, 2022/11/01

This was such a fun adventure. The tour guide and staff were so amazing and fun! Definitely recommend going.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/10/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Treetop Canopy Zipline & Swimming Adventure with Lunch

Off road riding

投稿者: Deb, 2022/10/26

Where was the natural swimming pool? All ready to go swimming and we did not

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Bucket list experience!

投稿者: Lauren W., 2022/10/22

This tour was so fun and unique! You float through such beautiful scenery and into dark tunnels with headlamps. In between most tunnels you are back outside floating under beautiful trees. The guides are amazing and literally get out of their tubes and stand in the water to make sure everyone gets through each area safe. The water is not deep and you’ll feel safe. If you’re considering doing this tour, just DO IT! You won’t regret it.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters Kauai Eco Adventure Flight from Lihue

Kauai helicopter

投稿者: Lburk , 2022/10/22

See Kauai from the air! Absolutely breathtaking! Our pilot was wonderful and knowledgeable of the island. Definitely a must to see Kauai from the air.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great all around adventure!

投稿者: SteveW, 2022/10/19

The experience was really great from start to finish. We had an opportunity to see parts of Kauai we would never otherwise see and learn about the history of the area and the modern effort to conserve.
Our guides were amazing, the tube ride was mostly gentle and relaxing (except for the one stretch of 36 inch vertical drop!). The water is fresh and invigorating, really pleasant on a warm fall day.
Do yourself a favor and take this don't miss adventure.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best Experience!

投稿者: Kara, 2022/10/12

This is the best day we had on Kauai! So fun to be on a natural river tubing in paradise!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best excursion ever!

投稿者: Nata, 2022/10/08

We were a party of 7 ranging from 5 to 70. What an amazing experience. Great history knowledge. Great and friendly people. So much fun. Be prepared to make new friends and enjoy the Ohana of this wonderful group of people. Maka, Lucky, Hans, & so many others made this day a core memory for our family! The scenery is amazing. The tubing exceptional! Would do it again in a heart beat!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/10/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

colorful, lively, exciting show

投稿者: Ellen, 2022/09/28

We saw the show only and loved it! The dancing was exciting and engaging. the costumes were beautiful. The fire show at the end was worth waiting for! We sat in the front row. All the seats have a great view and are very comfortable in an outdoor theatre shielded by a roof. If you get to the parking lot before sunset, you will see thousands of parrots searching for the ideal tree to sleep in and making lots of noise with their murmurations. If there is road work on the main highway, try to park closer to the Marina where the barge leaves or you might get stuck waiting 20 minutes with 200 other cars until the road crew reopens the road.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/08/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing

投稿者: Lburk , 2022/09/25

Excellent guides and rafting adventure. My favorite on Kauai!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

Showcase of cultural diversity with positive role models on an amazing property

投稿者: mromines, 2022/09/19

Smith's Garden facilities were very nice and the atmosphere was wonderful. The show was different than Luau's I have seen before.

This show was a showcase of dance routines representing the different migrant groups that arrived in Hawaii. It was a show that my tween most prefered and really enjoyed. Smith's keeps in line with providing an authentic array of cast members, which makes Hawaiian preformances stand ahead from those on the mainland. You will see dancers of all ages and women of all sizes represented. It is not only important for young ones to see a variety of people represented but watching people who don't look like a barbie blowing everyone out of the water is in itself a wonderful experience.

Personally, I like Kalamaku's cohesive Tahitian migration/myth story better. Kalamaku also has a larger male presence which performs at a higher level, which I felt more appealing. That being said, I think Smith's was the right choice for bringing my kid and I appreciate that each show is original. I definitely recommend Smith's luau.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

Tropical Garden show

投稿者: North Idahoans, 2022/09/10

Enjoyed all the performances and the historical/cultural commentary as well. Also enjoyed how the fire dancer interacted with the audience. Beautiful setting surrounding the stage with the fire latterns and ponds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome!

投稿者: Tam, 2022/09/08

So much fun! My husband and I wished we had done it sooner. One of the next experiences we have been on!We would definitely do this again.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

So much fun!

投稿者: Melissa, 2022/08/27

This was such a cool experience & so much fun! Going through the tunnels with headlamps makes it different than any other tubing experience. We loved our guides. Maka & her sister & Kai Nalu. They were all very helpful, informative & made you feel like you were hanging out with friends. Those 3 deserve a nice raise. I would definitely do this tour again & I would suggest it to anyone who is considering it. You won’t regret it.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/08/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

My experience at the luau..

投稿者: Silvana Behrens, 2022/07/23

The host was excellent!… the location pristine…. The dinner was also excellent…the show was very nice and sadly to say I would it like to see more “traditional show”… not so staged…

  • Wonderful table setting

  • Kailua Pork setting

  • Smith s gardens

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/07/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best Experience

投稿者: Kara, 2022/07/19

Our travel agent told us we must do this and thank goodness she did. It is a fun filled experience that will be memorable!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/07/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

Fun Night in Kauai!

投稿者: Anita, 2022/07/16

We thoroughly enjoyed the Smith Family Luau! Six adults and a an almost four year old, we all had a great time. The tram ride around the gardens was a nice way to start the evening, we enjoyed hearing the driver talk about the grounds and the tropical plants. We were a bit worried about the number of people in close quarters, but the staff did a good job of metering people as they went up to get their food. Our table, for seven, was actually outside, which was even better. The food was plentiful and everybody found something they liked. The variety of different tropical drinks was fun and easy to get more! The show was exciting, learned a lot about all of the cultures who make up Hawaii. Of course, our little guy LOVED the fire dancing! He said, “the Hawaii party” was the best night ever! If you are in Kauai, as a couple, with friends, or with family, be sure to make a reservation at the Smith Family Luau!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/06/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Family Luau & Fire Knife Show - Kauai's Most Famous Luau

Native dance and history

投稿者: Niveen , 2022/07/02

Great performance by all! Fun evening and wonderful talent.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/06/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Sunshine Helicopters Kauai Na Pali Coast Air Tour from Lihue

Clear Skies

投稿者: Kara, 2022/06/23

Best way to see the Na Pali coast for sure!!! Beautiful waterfalls from above

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/06/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ヘリコプター遊覧飛行 ワイメア渓谷+ナ・パリ・コースト<英語ガイド/リフエ空港発>

光の反射が少し残念

投稿者: こまわり, 2022/06/18

体験談を読み、前席〈ファーストクラス)であれば、光の反射がなく絶景が見れるとのことでしたが、前席でも光の反射で見にくい時がありました。でも、後席よりは格段に良いと思いますので、ファーストクラス指定が良いと思います。
ツアー催行日の前日の夜に催行会社からホテルに電話があり、予定していたフライトが整備点検のためキャンセルになったとのこと、代替のフライトが2時間後でしたので大きな問題はなかったですが、ホノルルから日帰りので予定の方は、帰りのホノルル行きのフライトは余裕を持ったスケジュールにした方が良いと思います。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2022/05/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

アクティビティ | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ヘリコプター遊覧飛行からクルーズなど、陸・空・海すべてでハワイの魅力を満喫できるアクティビティをご紹介。 友達と一緒でも家族とでも。もちろんおひとり様でも楽しめます。ハワイならではの開放感あふれる空気の中、ココでしか体験できない貴重な体験をぜひ味わってみてください。