旅行者【京都經典名勝】清水寺+三十三間堂+伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺・古韻巴士一日遊(中文語音導覽+大阪出發+午餐可選+車內免費Wi-Fi)發表的評價 | 大阪自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動 VELTRA

【京都經典名勝】清水寺+三十三間堂+伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺・古韻巴士一日遊(中文語音導覽+大阪出發+午餐可選+車內免費Wi-Fi)

參加者評價

4.33 4.33 / 5

評價數

9
發表評價

Very good tour. Really enjoyed the experience.

用戶: Cynthia, 2019/07/13

This tour was very good. It's a full day of Kyoto sightseeing so you don't spend alot of time at each site but we highly recommend. It's a great chance to see/learn about some Kyoto highlights in less time than if you tried to do it on your own. Our tour guide Lanny was great.

供應商的回複

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/07/06
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

A good thing we added this tour in our itinerary.

用戶: Diana , 2019/07/08

Our family stayed in Osaka for 4 days and we thought that this time being the end spring/start of summer season, we are definitely going to include Kyoto as part of our Japanese adventure.

We booked the Kyoto full day tour with Veltra and was able to meet with Jun at the designated meeting point. The meeting point was conveniently situated a 10 minutes walk from where we stayed at Hilton Osaka.

Jun was very well versed in the English language and explained our itinerary and places of interest clearly. We were given sufficient time at each places of interest to explore the place and took pictures.

However, because summer was upon us, there were a lot of people at the tourist attractions. Be prepared to jostle your way at the Fushimi Inari Taisha Shinto Shrin and the Bamboo Forest.

A lot of walking and guests with mobility difficulty may find this tour a bit demanding. Also not advisable for families with young children. We were a family of 4 with 2 teenage kids and even then, all four of us were tired out by the end of the day.

But hey, it was a worth day spent in Kyoto going to all the touristy places. We even thought perhaps next time we might explore Kyoto on our own at a slower pace.

For lunch, I initially booked a vegetarian option for our family as we are muslims and was pleasantly surprised that a halal lunch option was available. The place we went for lunch had a muslim friendly restaurant and the souvenir shop even had a corner selling halal certified souveniers.

At the end of the day, our family thoroughly enjoyed our day trip to Kyoto and would definitely try out other tours with Veltra should we go to Japan again.

  • Bamboo Forest

  • The name of the restaurant where we had our lunch

  • The restaurant where we had our lunch near the Bamboo Forest

  • Our halal lunch

  • A muslim friendly restaurant we found near the Kiyomizu-dera Temple

  • The beautiful hydrangea at the Sagano and Arashiyama Walk

  • The crowd at Fushimi Inari Taisha Shinto Shrine

供應商的回複

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/06/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto full day bus tour

用戶: Ross, 2019/06/17

We had a wonderful time and Ms. Hiro was a fantastic guide. She was full of good comments about each attraction and was a warm and friendly host. We walked almost 20,000 steps that day and enjoyed the sights. Having some built in free time let my colleague shop and experience more of the attractions.

供應商的回複

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with her.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/06/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Good overview of the highlights of Kyoto; however, the tour of each site was superficial with insufficient information from the tour guide

用戶: PatrickSab, 2019/01/16

The tour takes the tourist to great places (not to be missed) around Kyoto, and the overall experience was good.
Personnel was courteous. The included lunch (Japanese) was a very nice experience with typical Japanese food to enjoy.

However, we felt as though we had to enjoy the sites on our own, which is okay, since having some free time to wander around the site is necessary; but the balance with information about the site (and history) and free time was not as we would expect, hence it did feel superficial, and the tour seemed more like being taken to the great places of Kyoto rather than being guided.

供應商的回複

Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are pleased to hear that the whole experience of the tour went well.
Also, thank you for letting us know of the point that we may be able to improve.
We will share your opinion in the company and will put more effort for improvement.
We hope your visit in Japan was memorable one.

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/12/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great tour guide, good lunch and fabulous scenery!

用戶: Victor, 2018/07/06

Again same experienced like last time in Tokyo, with the professional tour guide, great arrangements, definitely will join next time!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/07/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Simply the best !!

用戶: Hemang, 2018/05/15

One of the best tour guides in my entire duration of stay in Japan and taking endless day trips with others companies. Peter was simply amazing with lots of knowledge about the places we visited.

供應商的回複

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with him.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/05/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Thank you, Veltra

用戶: Chris Lim, 2018/04/03

A group of 4 people, we truly appreciate Veltra’s excellent services. The English-Speaking guides and the driver assigned on the full Day Kyoto Sightseeing Bus Tour from Osaka were knowledgeable, nice and caring. We shall recommend it to our friends.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/03/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

I really appreciate Veltra’s services

用戶: Chris Lim, 2018/04/03

The package full Day Kyoto Sightseeing Bus Tour from Osaka with English-Speaking Guide with Lunch package was most reasonable. Everything was perfectly arranged including a good and sumptuous lunch being provided. I will definitely want to do it again with Veltra!!

  • Great food!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/03/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

It is worth it!

用戶: Bea, 2018/03/30

Our family really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide gave us clear instructions and explained every location we went. After the tour the tour guide even asked every single one of us if we got any questions. Its worth every yen. We will definitely recommend this tour to anyone planning to go to Kyoto who doesn’t have to worry about which train/bus to take. The bus was really comfortable that you can sleep or rest when you are going to the next attraction.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/03/28
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]