旅行者【京都經典名勝】清水寺+三十三間堂+伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺・古韻巴士一日遊(中文語音導覽+大阪出發+午餐可選+車內免費Wi-Fi)發表的評價 | 大阪自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動 VELTRA

【京都經典名勝】清水寺+三十三間堂+伏見稻荷大社+嵐山+金閣寺・古韻巴士一日遊(中文語音導覽+大阪出發+午餐可選+車內免費Wi-Fi)

參加者評價

4.65 4.65 / 5

評價數

17
發表評價

Recommended

用戶: Tom, 2020/02/24

Perfect trip with very nice Guide. You will learn a bit of history and culture,

供應商的回複

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2020/02/19
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tour guide was grate and the content wonderful

用戶: Scott, 2020/02/23

Someone on our tour got lost (through no fault of the tour company or guide) as they were simply wanderers, and our guide talked them through how to meet up with us at the next location and they ended up safe.

Knowing that you will be safe and that the company is reliable, is to me the greatest thing I can say about this tour.


Lanny was a great guide, answered all my questions and more!

供應商的回複


Thank you for joining our bus tour and your lovely review!

We are very glad to hear your compliments about our company and you had a great time with Lanny.

We all hope your staying here in Japan was unforgettable one and got home safely.

Enjoy your day!

Best regards,
Hibiki

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2020/02/21
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Magical day touring Kyoto sights!

用戶: Anshika K, 2019/12/05

A magical day touring all the beautiful sights of Kyoto. Everything was organized and planned perfectly starting with the pick up from Osaka to the drop off. Our guide Hiromi was excellent and gave us a lot of insights into the history of Kyoto and Japan in general. The sights were breathtaking especially the Kyomizudera temple and Arashiyama forest. The bus was comfortable and the pace was just right. We got a lot of time for taking pictures and soaking in th scenery. A really enjoyable tour for families and couples alike.

供應商的回複

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with her.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/11/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Magical day touring Kyoto sights!

用戶: Anshika K, 2019/12/05

A magical day touring all the beautiful sights of Kyoto. Everything was organized and planned perfectly starting with the pick up from Osaka to the drop off. Our guide Hiromi was excellent and gave us a lot of insights into the history of Kyoto and Japan in general. The sights were breathtaking especially the Kyomizudera temple and Arashiyama forest. The bus was comfortable and the pace was just right. We got a lot of time for taking pictures and soaking in th scenery. A really enjoyable tour for families and couples alike.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour!
We are very happy to help you for the unforgettable experience.
Have a wonderful time here!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2019/11/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto sightseeing full day

用戶: Freddie, 2019/12/04

Its worth your money. The tour covers the most important sites and the guide is of great help.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour!
We are very happy to help you for the unforgettable experience.
Have a wonderful time here!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/09/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Awesome tour that allows you to hit all the highlights of Kyoto in One Day!!!

用戶: Vishant Bhatia, 2019/12/02

I would really recommend this tour for anyone that wants to hit ALL the important highlights of Kyoto without much fuss or hassle. Our guide Hiromi was really knowledgeable and answered any and all questions about Kyoto and Japan in general. The sights themselves were GORGEOUS! Kyomizudera, Fushiyama Inari, Arashiyama forest and the Golden Temple were a sight to behold with the Orange, Yellow and Red leaves of Autumn providing a breathtaking backdrop to these already impressive sights! The bus was comfortable and we got a lot of time at each site and free time and breaks to take loads of pictures in between. The lunch was decent and pick up/drop off was hassle free.
The day was the highlight of our trip tp Japan. Take the tour...you will be glad you did.

  • The view from the Kyomizudera pavillion

  • Beautiful fall colours!

  • Arashiyama bamboo forests were so beautiful!

  • Breathatking views!

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/11/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

A great day

用戶: Anu, 2019/11/06

We have joined a number of tours, both in Japan and elsewhere, and this is one of the most entertaining and in some sense better than a private tour. Jorge was a wonderful guide who was totally committed to his job, giving us loads of interesting information and offering to take our pictures.

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2019/11/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Perfect Kyoto One Day Tour

用戶: EABG, 2019/10/31

My partner and I really enjoyed this tour. It took us to places that took our breath away as we bounced from temple to temple and immersed ourselves in Japanese culture. The tour was carefully organised with an outline and maps of the longer parts of the tour. There is a phone number provided in case you get split up from the group. I advise goers to take note of these in case you are lost. A small thing I would like for the tour to add is an online contact option as majority of tourists I know only take up data SIM plans and would not be able to contact the local number provided.

The tour is packed to the brim with important places you would want to see in Kyoto in a day so understandably some parts can feel a bit rushed. However, I felt this is needed and balance was kept between the guided part of the tour and free time we can roam around ourselves. I definitely recommend people to take up this tour if you are short in time and want to see Kyoto. The tour guide was even flexible enough to let us remain at Kyoto after the tour finished so we can visit other places like the Gion district etc!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour and positive review!
We are happy to hear that overall experience fulfilled you even though it was a bit of rush.
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an memorable one!

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2019/10/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Very good tour. Really enjoyed the experience.

用戶: Cynthia, 2019/07/13

This tour was very good. It's a full day of Kyoto sightseeing so you don't spend alot of time at each site but we highly recommend. It's a great chance to see/learn about some Kyoto highlights in less time than if you tried to do it on your own. Our tour guide Lanny was great.

供應商的回複

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/07/06
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

A good thing we added this tour in our itinerary.

用戶: Diana , 2019/07/08

Our family stayed in Osaka for 4 days and we thought that this time being the end spring/start of summer season, we are definitely going to include Kyoto as part of our Japanese adventure.

We booked the Kyoto full day tour with Veltra and was able to meet with Jun at the designated meeting point. The meeting point was conveniently situated a 10 minutes walk from where we stayed at Hilton Osaka.

Jun was very well versed in the English language and explained our itinerary and places of interest clearly. We were given sufficient time at each places of interest to explore the place and took pictures.

However, because summer was upon us, there were a lot of people at the tourist attractions. Be prepared to jostle your way at the Fushimi Inari Taisha Shinto Shrin and the Bamboo Forest.

A lot of walking and guests with mobility difficulty may find this tour a bit demanding. Also not advisable for families with young children. We were a family of 4 with 2 teenage kids and even then, all four of us were tired out by the end of the day.

But hey, it was a worth day spent in Kyoto going to all the touristy places. We even thought perhaps next time we might explore Kyoto on our own at a slower pace.

For lunch, I initially booked a vegetarian option for our family as we are muslims and was pleasantly surprised that a halal lunch option was available. The place we went for lunch had a muslim friendly restaurant and the souvenir shop even had a corner selling halal certified souveniers.

At the end of the day, our family thoroughly enjoyed our day trip to Kyoto and would definitely try out other tours with Veltra should we go to Japan again.

  • Bamboo Forest

  • The name of the restaurant where we had our lunch

  • The restaurant where we had our lunch near the Bamboo Forest

  • Our halal lunch

  • A muslim friendly restaurant we found near the Kiyomizu-dera Temple

  • The beautiful hydrangea at the Sagano and Arashiyama Walk

  • The crowd at Fushimi Inari Taisha Shinto Shrine

供應商的回複

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/06/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto full day bus tour

用戶: Ross, 2019/06/17

We had a wonderful time and Ms. Hiro was a fantastic guide. She was full of good comments about each attraction and was a warm and friendly host. We walked almost 20,000 steps that day and enjoyed the sights. Having some built in free time let my colleague shop and experience more of the attractions.

供應商的回複

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with her.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/06/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Good overview of the highlights of Kyoto; however, the tour of each site was superficial with insufficient information from the tour guide

用戶: PatrickSab, 2019/01/16

The tour takes the tourist to great places (not to be missed) around Kyoto, and the overall experience was good.
Personnel was courteous. The included lunch (Japanese) was a very nice experience with typical Japanese food to enjoy.

However, we felt as though we had to enjoy the sites on our own, which is okay, since having some free time to wander around the site is necessary; but the balance with information about the site (and history) and free time was not as we would expect, hence it did feel superficial, and the tour seemed more like being taken to the great places of Kyoto rather than being guided.

供應商的回複

Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are pleased to hear that the whole experience of the tour went well.
Also, thank you for letting us know of the point that we may be able to improve.
We will share your opinion in the company and will put more effort for improvement.
We hope your visit in Japan was memorable one.

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/12/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great tour guide, good lunch and fabulous scenery!

用戶: Victor, 2018/07/06

Again same experienced like last time in Tokyo, with the professional tour guide, great arrangements, definitely will join next time!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/07/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Simply the best !!

用戶: Hemang, 2018/05/15

One of the best tour guides in my entire duration of stay in Japan and taking endless day trips with others companies. Peter was simply amazing with lots of knowledge about the places we visited.

供應商的回複

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with him.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/05/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Thank you, Veltra

用戶: Chris Lim, 2018/04/03

A group of 4 people, we truly appreciate Veltra’s excellent services. The English-Speaking guides and the driver assigned on the full Day Kyoto Sightseeing Bus Tour from Osaka were knowledgeable, nice and caring. We shall recommend it to our friends.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/03/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

I really appreciate Veltra’s services

用戶: Chris Lim, 2018/04/03

The package full Day Kyoto Sightseeing Bus Tour from Osaka with English-Speaking Guide with Lunch package was most reasonable. Everything was perfectly arranged including a good and sumptuous lunch being provided. I will definitely want to do it again with Veltra!!

  • Great food!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/03/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

It is worth it!

用戶: Bea, 2018/03/30

Our family really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide gave us clear instructions and explained every location we went. After the tour the tour guide even asked every single one of us if we got any questions. Its worth every yen. We will definitely recommend this tour to anyone planning to go to Kyoto who doesn’t have to worry about which train/bus to take. The bus was really comfortable that you can sleep or rest when you are going to the next attraction.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/03/28
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]