(參加者的評價一覽) 語言服務,大阪的自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動。 | VELTRA

大阪語言服務活動參加者的評價一覽

參加者評價

4.75 4.75 / 5

評價

68 評價

Kyoto 1-Day Tour to Fushimi Inari & Arashiyama with Maiko Show & Hot Pot Lunch

Wonderful experience in Kyoto!

用戶: Giuseppe / Italy, 2017/08/15

We have been to Kyoto a few days ago and we have chosen this offer because it promised to meet a Maiko (a Geisha apprentice) and to see in a short time the two sites that we would otherwise have spent more time looking for. The promises have been maintained and even overcome. We could do just in one day (from 9am to 5pm) things that would have taken more time and, as far as meeting Maiko, we would not have or could do otherwise. Beautiful the two sites, one of Kyoto's best, Fushimi Inari-Taisha Shrine and Kiyomizu-Dera Temple, which we could visit quietly and photograph.
But the part that most characterizes the offer is the possibility of a typically Japanese dining at a typical restaurant in a downtown park in Kyoto, where we tasted the local flavors, drank tea, and met a real Geisha (the offer provided a Maiko, Geisha's apprentice, but ours just got Geisha's qualification, she was 20 years old) and it's been a real hit, because meeting a real Geisha and being able to talk and take photos, even with her, is by no means easy.
Its dance and its ways were lovely, even for children (I recommend it especially to them). Geisha also responded to some of our questions, having a few moments with us after dancing.
Our two escorts were very nice.
Above all I would like to thank again Mi Wa (I apologize if it is not well written), which has immediately created with us a climate of healthy friendliness.
In conclusion, I think this formula is very convenient, and I would definitely do it again.

  • Thank You very much!

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2017/08/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amanohashidate, Ine no Funaya & Miyama Kayabuki no Sato Day Trip from Osaka

Great view Great food Great trip

用戶: F M C R, 2018/12/29

We had very good time visiting three gorgeous and cultural places on this tip.

We were traveling with two children (7 &9) and elderly. The tour bus was clean and spacious even the tour was full. The tour guides were very friendly and helpful especially they were happy helping us taking group photos.

The first stop was Amanohashidate. The view was breathtaking once we got on the top of hill via monorail. Our tour guide showed us traditional way of looking at the strip of islands, bending forward and look between two legs. Apparently by looking at the island this way, it will look like a dragon flying into the sky. My son said he could see it but I will leave this for you to try it yourself.

After the first stop we had lunch included in the
tour. We had lots of yummy sashimi and sushi. It you don’t like raw seafood, they also provided cooked seafood, grill plate and hotpot to cook seafood yourself.

After lunch we took a boat ride to see the traditional fishing village, the most interesting thing was that there were lots sea hawks flying around waiting for you to feed. You can buy shrimp crackers for 100 yen. One tip, don’t put the crackers in your hand. They are hawks with sharp claws.

The last stop was to visit a traditional village. Their houses are built with straws and mud bricks.

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2018/12/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto 1-Day Tour to Fushimi Inari & Arashiyama with Maiko Show & Hot Pot Lunch

Unforgettable Kyoto Experience

用戶: Steph, 2017/08/26

My husband and I had a fun and unforgettable experience with this tour.

The guide that the tour provided was very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. With her guiding us we were able to visit some of Kyoto's most famous and picturesque attractions like Fushimi Inari, Gion and Kiyomizudera. While visiting these places, we were able to experience Japan's unique culture and history. So we were glad that we booked this tour because we would not have been able to visit these places without someone guiding us.

Most of all, we had the privilege to see first hand a maiko perform a dance for us while we were eating lunch, which is a very difficult and otherwise expensive thing to do. Seeing the maiko and a significant part of Japan's culture and history left us happy. After which, we had an opportunity to take her picture to serve as a souvenir for this tour.

We were glad we booked this tour through Veltra. Thank you Veltra and thank you Shinki Bus tours for this wonderful experience.

As note though, please wear comfortable shoes since this tour entails a lot of walking.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2017/08/18
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【京都雅韻】嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發)

2018/10/14(日)京都一日遊

用戶: WULILI, 2018/10/22

這次是和老公一起參加蜜月旅行,因為之前有訂過一次此網站的行程,所以這次也選擇此網站的行程,上車和下車的地點寫得很詳細也很好找,所以可以不用擔心!

過程中導遊和司機都讓人感到很安心,說明得很詳細也很有耐心,並且也有適當的自由時間,也很準時發車,很適合喜歡自由行,但又第一次去的人!推!

伏見稻荷是每個人來到京都一定要去的景點,在這裡除了欣賞上千座鳥居,更重要的是知道伏見稻荷大社的典故由來,頗有意思!

清水寺則是我最喜歡的景點,可以看到很多穿著和服的正妹和帥哥,周邊的商店小吃也讓我眼睛發亮,還吃到了好吃的蕎麥麵,真的是很好的體驗!

嵐山,這裡不僅有京都古色商店街,也有清幽的竹林小徑,還可以站在渡月橋看寬闊的風景,身心舒暢!

真心推薦第一次來到大阪、或是懶得自己搭車的自由行者,可以訂這種一日行程!

  • 伏見稻荷

  • 伏見稻荷

  • 親切導遊

  • 清水寺老街

  • 清水寺

  • 金閣寺外

  • 嵐山渡月橋

  • 嵐山大街

  • 嵐山大街

  • 嵐山竹林小徑

來自供應商的評論

非常感謝您對我們的行程有如此高的評價,我們也很高興您有一段非常愉快的旅行。
我們明年還會推出住宿行程等新的行程,還請您多多關注。

再次向您表示感謝,希望我們可以在您下次日本之旅的時候提供服務。

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/10/14
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

行程好,食好,集合地點好!

用戶: DAVID.W, 2018/11/26

行程景點很好,都是自由行不方便到達的景點,集合地點好...到達集合地點已有指示及工作人員守候!海鮮自助餐吃到飽真的可以吃到很飽!旅遊車美觀漂亮舒適乾淨,日本司機有型精神笑容和善態度好,導遊領隊亦非常滿意,但本次旅團之男性翻譯員表現不太積極,說話講解全程沒面向過旅客只坐在自己坐位隨便說幾句就算數,連回程在什麼地方下車事前也沒告訴團員!另有一大問題就是有團友帶同不足5歲之小孩旅遊,全程哭鬧不停嘈喧巴閉惹人煩燥,雖然各團員表面沒表達意見,但內心不滿只有忍受,每個人的心理質素及忍讓程度不同,若遇上火爆團員的話,這種情況只會引來對罵發難什至打架,為各團員能在舒適寧靜及安全下享受旅程,請辦團公司注意此問題的關連及重要性,謝謝!

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/11/24
1 個人覺得有用!
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

天橋立 伊根灣 美山一日遊

用戶: Sally, 2019/11/30

玩的部分: 很適合一個人旅遊,也適合沒有時間做功課的人。雖然每個景點,停留的時間不長,但那是因為點跟點的距離很遠,所以也沒辦法。不過,時間上都掌握的很好。
吃的部分: 個人覺得還好。覺得有點圖文不符....
景點解說的部分: 雖說是中英文這三個語言都有說明,但因為我會日文,有時覺得日文的解說真的比較詳細,中文跟英文 都會被省略很多(雖然重點是有說出來)
其他:當天,也有很多團同時同一個時間點集合。應該是同家公司,因為有看到工作人員彼此打招呼。我已經把voucher拿出來給工作人員看了兩三次,結果還是核對錯誤,差點上錯車。 希望下次核對時,可以確實點!

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/11/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【京都雅韻】嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發)

古風雅韻遊京都 - 一日遊

用戶: CHING-CHIA, 2018/08/28

在自由行中安排一天導覽,是最棒的選擇,京都有很多古蹟,自己去都是走馬看花,除非你事先做很多功課,了解當地歷史,有導遊的介紹,一邊了解古蹟文化,一邊欣賞風景,也能在巴士上擁有安心舒適的休憩時光,最重要是還能一次去很多地方。

我們導遊是一位可愛的日本人,雖然中文不是很好,但他很努力的介紹歷史,努力的逗我們開心,是一位很棒的導遊。

整趟旅程中,最喜歡伏見稻荷大社,雖然要一直爬山,但心情是愉悅的,沿路都是拍照的好景點。


小叮嚀:
1.集合點需要事先做一點功課,確定集合點就很好找
2.要很準時,日本人很遵守時間觀念
3.遲到巴士就開走囉

來自供應商的評論

非常感謝您的評論!我們會繼續努力,使參加我們團的遊客,可以更加舒適·愉快的觀光遊覽。
祝您快樂!

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/08/21
1 個人覺得有用!
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

天橋立。伊根舟屋。美山合掌村一日遊 12月4日

用戶: Ms . KWOK , 2018/12/05

今次參加天橋立。伊根舟屋。美山合掌村一日遊,經歷左晴天陰天雨天。
又上山下海入山村探險,很喜歡坐纜車,一人纜車很特別,幸好山上很少人,行得很舒服,又有太陽伯伯照著。
之後去左食海鮮午餐,海鮮同熟食款式較少,可以再加改善。
之後去坐船,很特別的地方,竟然有這麼多鳥兒在身邊飛過,又有餵他們食蝦條。天陰陰很舒服。
到最後去美山合掌村,天公不造美,竟突然下起大雨,雖然之後有停雨,涼涼天氣喝著咖啡有另一滋味。
雖然天氣不似預期,但導遊同助理很熱心幫助我們,主動介紹及解決我們問題,值得一讚,下一次會再參與其他本地旅行團。謝謝

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2018/12/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto 1-Day Tour to Fushimi Inari & Arashiyama with Maiko Show & Hot Pot Lunch

Amazing Experience!

用戶: Jessica , 2017/12/22

We started the day by meeting Hiro, our guide for the day, at Kyoto Station. He arrived early and because we arrived early as well, he took us to the first attraction earlier than scheduled and gave us a lot of info we otherwise would never have known about the places we were going too that day. It was already a really great start and throughout the day, Hiro was an amazing tour guide and the schedule was timed perfectly at each location. We never felt rushed or wanted more/less time anywhere. We ordered the traditional Kyoto lunch. It was a great experience and because we had a small group that day, we had one on one time to chat with the lovely Maiko that performed for us. A definite must and once in a lifetime experience for a reasonable price!

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2017/12/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

參加了日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・賞楓巴士一日遊

用戶: ckp, 2018/11/22

本人是第一次參加VELTRA 的一日團,果然令我們十分滿意, 而這次選擇了一個從未到過的地方就是天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村, 對於我們自遊行但不是自駕遊的旅客這類型的一日團就十分適合我們了,當天的集合地點也十分容易找到, 預訂時選了中文服務領隊,所以就算我們不懂日文,也不會有溝通問題,領隊十分幫忙,講解細心,照顧周到,而對於當日的行程六十分滿意, 車程雖不短但中途亦有休息時間,所以也十分舒適,自助海鮮午餐更是喜出望外的, 不但新鮮,而且種類多,十分滿意.總括而言我們都十分滿意本次旅行團,並一定會推介給朋友.而日後都一定會參加VELTRA的旅行團

  • 天橋立的風景一定要親身看一次

  • 坐船觀看湖景

  • 坐吊車上山

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/11/18
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto 1-Day Tour to Fushimi Inari & Arashiyama with Maiko Show & Hot Pot Lunch

Best of Kyoto Day Tour with Chanko Hot Pot or Maiko Performance

用戶: David C, 2017/11/03

We had a wonderful experience. We started the tour in Kyoto. Our first guide Jill provided a very attentive service. She walked with us on a portion of the route which is normally on a vehicle. Along the way, she pointed to and explained some historical and cultural sites. She and the later second guide Jewell halped solving our luggage transfer issue. This saves us a lot of time and effort in continuing our travel to Osaka after the tour.
The highlight of the tour was Maiko dance and conversation during our delicious lunch. The dance was beautiful and the conversation with the Maiko was pleasant and informational. Overall, I and my wife both rated this tour a wonderful experience.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2017/11/01
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

用戶: Dejavu, 2018/12/30

路途遙遠,但是是老少咸宜的親子、家族旅行的好行程,不會太累!而且伊根舟屋除了看舟屋,還有額外餵食老鷹海鷗的活動,大人小孩都玩得很開心!天橋立風景優美,雖然天氣陰陰的,但還是很特別的景色!美山當地很寧靜,很像合掌村的屋子聚落,非常雅緻~這種行程對於沒時間或不想安排交通非常適合,選好行程付好錢,就可以輕鬆上車睡覺,下車拍照!也不用趕車轉車到鐵腿,這才能放鬆旅遊!中日導遊、司機人都很好!喔,還有午餐,海膽甜蝦透抽生魚片填滿整個胃,好滿足啊!

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2018/12/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

[值得推介] 舒舒服服 一次過滿足三過景點

用戶: Carmen, 2019/01/13

雖然集合時間頗早,車程所需的時間相對長 (旅遊巴司機駕駛非常安全舒適。謝謝!) ,行程有點趕,但參加一日團不用苦惱交通安排。這三個景點非常值得到此一遊。特別是天橋立,坐吊椅到傘松公園,「股のぞき」打咭。如果可以逗留更長時間更好。幸好當天沒有下雨。第二個景點(遊覽船看舟屋)就被鷹大哥喧賓奪主。最後一個景點美山茅屋之里,寧寧靜靜不錯。四周環境屋子好美。 午餐方面,因為本人食素,謝謝安排。味道不錯! 餐廳外的環境也不錯!家人也非常滿意 :)

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/12/22
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

景點安排很好,領隊親切

用戶: YEN, 2018/11/29

這幾個景點都很特別值得一去,但對自由行旅客來說搭車很不方便,且各景點周缺乏無其他景點可串接又偏遠,若特地搭車前往會稍嫌空虛,參加團遊剛好可以解決這個問題,旅程整體規劃順暢、景點很美、天橋立的單人坐纜車跟伊根舟屋的老鷹盤旋都是很特別的體驗、領隊熱情親切(特別愛推薦甜點)、中午餐點也不錯(有海鮮丼飯自由搭配),美中不足的是天氣不太好,一早起霧,再來是陰天又灰濛濛的,傍晚時還下起雨來,稍嫌可惜,如果是晴天會更美。

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/11/28
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

滿載而歸

用戶: Wei chen , 2018/12/29

第一次在網路上訂購巴士一日遊行程,原本沒有任何期待,剛好看到買一送一的優惠,從訂購跟客服聯絡所有疑問,客服信件往來都非常即時,也清楚回答疑問事項,不會有網路訂購的不安全感。行程集合地點明確好找,雖然路程遙遠,但是三個的地點都有不同的體驗,拉車剛好補眠,行程中的中英文導遊也都非常盡責貼心,安排適當的如廁地點時間,午餐雖然有用餐時間限制,但是時間真的非常夠用(我們有老少婦孺),而且食材真的新鮮豐富,很滿意!

  • 美山

  • 美山

  • 天橋立

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2018/12/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【大阪廚房】大阪燒or壽司or和菓子or日本家庭料理・超人氣料理教室(英文服務)

開心的體驗

用戶: Virginia, 2017/04/24

我和我的家人很開心能向まちこ學習製作日式和果子,她是一位很親切又專業的老師。在製作和果子的過程中,まちこ告訴我們很多大阪當地風俗習慣,如果想要體驗交流真正的日本文化,很推薦這個活動。
下次再到大阪時,我們還會想預約不同的日式料理體驗。

We have a nice Japanese cultural experience with まちこ who is a very kind expert.
If you want to experience OSAKA food and cultural, we recommend this activity.

來自供應商的評論

Virginia さん感谢您的留言。
非常感謝您的光臨, 我真的很感谢。我还想何时再与你相见。

I was very glad because mother asked me about Japanese food and miso soup, we talk to many things.
I‘m sorry without it being possible to hear all of Chinese…However, thank you very much for come to
Washoku Home Cooking Machiko.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2017/04/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto Highlights with Hot Pot Lunch and Maiko Performance in Gion from Osaka

Great experience

用戶: Judy , 2018/05/01

I went on this tour with my mom and sister. We had a great time on this tour. Our tour guide, Harry, was great. He spoke English and was very informative. We were the only people on this tour with Harry. For the Maiko experience, we were able to ask questions and talk to the Maiko for 30 minutes. We were also able to take a lot of pictures with her. Lunch was decent. We had enough time at each site and did not feel rushed. Harry was patient and helped to take pictures of us.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for boarding with Limon bus and many thanks for your warm comments. We are so glad to hear from you that you could enjoy our tour.
We are looking forward to serving you our best service again.

Many thanks and best regards

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/04/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

超值的悠閒之旅

用戶: 王正宏, 2019/05/14

天橋立風景優美
剛好遇到不錯的天氣所以藍天甚好
初開的櫻花配上美景怡然自得
在小小遊樂園兩人玩小孩的碰碰車也玩得很開心
伊根舟屋餵鳥超有趣的
餵到整個無心好好看舟屋
前往舟屋搭船處的海很美
透明得像是無限的藍
美山是個寧靜的小村莊
如果還有機會一定會想再來一次
但這次要好好住個兩三晚
謝謝兩位導遊先生的解說
萬分感謝

  • 絕景天橋立

  • 老鷹先生

  • 海鷗先生

  • 超棒的美山

  • 安靜而佇立著

  • 一直來一直來

  • 整個拍不膩

  • 光影很美的午後

  • 巧遇的小櫻花

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/04/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

高效率的一日遊!

用戶: Chi, 2019/11/04

之前去大阪時都沒有時間去天橋立,這次終於有機會前往。選了這個行程,能在一天之內去這幾個景點,實在超值划算!
聽導遊說來天橋立天氣好不好是關鍵,很幸運地當天太陽超大,所以看得非常清楚!午餐是吃海鮮,有烤的煮的還有生魚片,份量很充足。在美山合掌村也拍了很多照片,自己一個人旅遊也可以很充實!

  • 天橋立

  • 美山合掌村

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/09/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

非常推薦參加

用戶: mimi, 2019/01/19

這一次跟朋友參加, 這個行程真的很棒, 行程內容安排豐富, 景點非常漂亮, 而且是一般團體行程不會有的景點,參食 的海鮮吃到飽 也很棒, 尤其是海膽竟然可以吃到飽, 海鮮也很新鮮, 工作人員又會說中文很親切, 所以非常推薦大家可以報名參加喔! 下次如果有到日本我們還是會報名參加。

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2019/01/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

自由行最輕鬆到達多點的1日遊

用戶: YANG, 2020/01/22

很貼心的領隊安排好所有細節,讓大家能完全放空,悠閒地欣賞美景。
海鮮吃到飽的分量實在太豪邁了。
巴士上一路都很安靜,讓人可以休息或靜靜地欣賞沿途美景,巴士上手機可以充電,不用擔心手機拍照一天的電力不足。
雖然暖冬沒有賞到雪景,有點可惜,不過,卻另有一番蕭瑟之美。

  • 貼心的領隊

  • 手機可以在巴士上充電

  • 天橋立

  • 午餐海鮮

  • 午餐燒烤

  • 伊根舟屋

  • 美山

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2020/01/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Kyoto 1-Day Tour to Fushimi Inari & Arashiyama with Maiko Show & Hot Pot Lunch

A breathtaking, memorable day

用戶: Sandy and Kris, 2017/09/13

Although the whole day was full of interesting sights, our favorite part was the traditional Japanese lunch and Maiko performance. The Kiyomizudera temple that we visited on the tour was breathtaking as well. Our two tour guides were enthusiastic, helpful, and spoke good English, which helped us tremendously. A fantastic day, that we will remember and cherish for years to come.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for your valuable opinion this time.We will continue to provide a good travel products future

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2017/08/31
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amanohashidate, Ine no Funaya & Miyama Kayabuki no Sato Day Trip from Osaka

A trip to heaven and back!

用戶: Ananya, 2019/09/02

All 3 locations were great! Amanohashidate is very popular, so no surprises there... but both Ine no Funaya and Kayabuki no Sato were super pleasant surprises and not to be missed at any cost!

Great lunch buffet (with the unique opportunity to cook your seafood in a personal hot pot) and super friendly/helpful and patient guide made it a day well spent. Would highly recommend.

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/08/31
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【京都雅韻】嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發)

京都雅韻】嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發)

用戶: CHEN YI LING, 2019/09/13

這一次大阪自由行活動中,有參加VELTRA所舉辦的:【京都雅韻】嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發) 非常棒非常好的活動體驗,雖然參加活動的當天京都下大雨,但導遊非常好非常優秀帶領我們,我下次還會再參加的!

  • 非常難得體驗

來自供應商的評論

十分感謝您對我們行程的肯定,也很遺憾那天不巧遇到了大雨。
期待您下次光臨日本遊玩。

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2019/09/11
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

非常棒的行程,非常親切的導遊

用戶: xei guo yi, 2020/03/09

行程非常棒,導遊吉田先生十分親切且熱心服務以及推薦當地美食,景點都很漂亮非常值得一去. 因各景點距離太遠,導致每個點都只能短暫停留.午餐部分是海鮮吃到飽,母親是對海鮮很挑剔的人;也可以吃得很盡興.總之除了停留較短暫之外,一切都很棒!!

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2020/02/11
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

天橋立、伊根灣、美山茅草屋 日本三景天橋立,驚人的大自然 伊根灣神奇的船屋 美山茅草屋,日本三大茅草屋之一,幸運看到彩虹

用戶: LIANG YIHFANG, 2018/11/16

很棒的行程,伊根船屋,天橋立,美山,這三處風景怡人,雖然拉車時間有點長,但很值得來一趟,午餐的安排也很豐盛,服務人員客氛有禮,很不錯的一日行程,只可惜今天到美山天氣不佳,雨下不停,下次有機會可以再自行前來做一個深度旅遊

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/11/14
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

效率瀏覽各著名景點!

用戶: Wayyoung, 2019/06/15

這次參加的團裡面有很多是日本國民,大家都非常守秩序,集合時間完全沒有拖延,然後兩名導演也很親切,不論是解說還是導覽都很棒,另外各個景點都能很有效率的瀏覽,這是自助轉乘接駁無法達到的。

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/06/08
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【京都雅韻】嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發)

經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發)

用戶: Pat Wong, 2019/10/04

今次來大阪旅遊,參加咗 VELTRA 舉辦的:嵐山+金閣寺+伏見稻荷大社+清水寺・經典巴士一日遊(中文服務+大阪出發 ),一日內可以參觀4 個著名景點,時間有點緊迫,,大家都好守時,整體上行程都好流暢,值得參加

來自供應商的評論

感謝您的建議以及好評。
我們會再接再厲。
謝謝!

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/09/25
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amanohashidate, Ine no Funaya & Miyama Kayabuki no Sato Day Trip from Osaka

Amanohasidate

用戶: Nora K, 2019/08/02

The most beautiful town (Amanohshidate).... The boat ride we were expecting a little more but overall was good. Miyama Kayabuki i felt it was too long of a drive to visit a small town where there is absolutely nothing to do.. Seafood Buffet was amazing.

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2019/07/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【海之京都】日本三景天橋立+伊根舟屋+美山合掌村・巴士一日遊(中文服務+自助海鮮午餐+京都or大阪多地出發)

不用擔心交通問題

用戶: joy365, 2018/08/18

因為發現去天橋立不太方便,於是就報名了這個行程。果然是正確的,完全不用擔心交通問題。彎下腰來看天橋立很美,舟屋的造型別具一格,合掌村據說跟白傳鄉有異曲同工之處。值得推薦!

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
1 個人覺得有用!
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

暢遊大阪