(參加者的評價一覽) 美食天堂,大阪的自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動。 | VELTRA

大阪美食天堂活動參加者的評價一覽

參加者評價

4.56 4.56 / 5

評價

16 評價

Authentic Osaka-Style Okonomiyaki Cooking Lesson in Shinsaibashi

A great experience with friendly locals!

用戶: Sara, 2019/03/31

My family and I really enjoyed this class! Everyone was so friendly and kind. Everyone spoke a mix of Japanese and English. (My parents don't speak any Japanese and they felt very welcome and had no trouble communicating in English.) Keiko is a great teacher, and we all felt like we'd be able to make Okonomiyaki by ourselves after this class. After we cooked the main dish, we had a nice meal with everyone that included soup, onigiri, and sweets alongside our okonomiyaki. We left with full bellies! We'd definitely recommend this experience!

來自供應商的評論

Hi Sara! Thank you very much for joining my Okonomiyaki Cooking experience!
I'm really glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed it a lot!
I hope you will cook Okonomiyaki and have parties with your friends.
Please send my best regards to Drew, Cathy and Ted!!
Looking forward to seeing you again next time (^O^)/

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/03/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【大阪廚房】大阪燒or壽司or和菓子or日本家庭料理・超人氣料理教室(英文服務)

開心的體驗

用戶: Virginia, 2017/04/24

我和我的家人很開心能向まちこ學習製作日式和果子,她是一位很親切又專業的老師。在製作和果子的過程中,まちこ告訴我們很多大阪當地風俗習慣,如果想要體驗交流真正的日本文化,很推薦這個活動。
下次再到大阪時,我們還會想預約不同的日式料理體驗。

We have a nice Japanese cultural experience with まちこ who is a very kind expert.
If you want to experience OSAKA food and cultural, we recommend this activity.

來自供應商的評論

Virginia さん感谢您的留言。
非常感謝您的光臨, 我真的很感谢。我还想何时再与你相见。

I was very glad because mother asked me about Japanese food and miso soup, we talk to many things.
I‘m sorry without it being possible to hear all of Chinese…However, thank you very much for come to
Washoku Home Cooking Machiko.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2017/04/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Authentic Osaka-Style Okonomiyaki Cooking Lesson in Shinsaibashi

We had a blast!

用戶: JaM, 2019/04/11

The hosts are the kindest people. We had so much fun talking and cooking not one but three different dishes!

We made:
-Okonomiyaki
-Miso-soup
-Onigiri

We never had any Okonomiyaki since we don't like seafood as much so we were skeptically but the dish was just delicious! We knew and loved Miso Soup and Onigiri and now we know how to make all 3 dishes by ourselfs - it's actually so simple!! Definetly recommended.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you very much for joining the cooking lesson and great review!
We really enjoyed the time with you , talking about culture differences, cook and eat together!!
I hope you will have Okonomiyaki party with your family and friends in the future!
Thank you again for everything!

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/04/09
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Authentic Osaka-Style Okonomiyaki Cooking Lesson in Shinsaibashi

One of the most fun experiences we have had

用戶: Julie Bennett, 2017/01/03

This cooking class turned out to be more than we expected. Making the food was loads of fun and getting to eat whilst chatting with the hosts was great. We stayed and chatted way after the class was finished and leant so much about japanese culture and cooking. We will definitely go back again when we next go to Japan, Highly recommended.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you very much for joining our event and good comment !! We did enjoy the time with you! We hope you enjoy cooking Okonomiyaki there! We really look forward t seeing you two!!

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2016/12/07
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【關西美食DIY】心齋橋料理體驗・大阪燒動手做

非常好的體驗

用戶: Kathy, 2017/09/05

很好玩,導師友善,同來自不同國家的朋友一起cooking,文化交流. 一班人數不多(約九人),分2-3人一組。一起做大阪燒,麵鼓湯,有飯團和茶。大家完成後一起享用.

來自供應商的評論

Hello Kathy! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad to heat that you enjoyed a lot! Hope to see you again!!

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2017/08/31
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【關西美食DIY】心齋橋料理體驗・大阪燒動手做

輕鬆愉快地學做大阪燒

用戶: Ya Hsueh Chang, 2017/04/12

一直想找個,可以帶女兒參加的料理課程,就在異國的大阪讓我找到了,看著女兒拿著刀切高麗菜,拿著鏟子翻大阪燒,真的好感動呀.由其是梅子飯團,我女兒竟然吃了二個.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you very much for coming to our cooking lesson!
I'm glad to hear that your daughter enjoyed it, too!
Hope to see you all again (^O^)/

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2017/04/02
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Authentic Osaka-Style Okonomiyaki Cooking Lesson in Shinsaibashi

Okonomiyaki cooking experience highly recommended

用戶: Cecile, 2018/04/15

Hi Keiko,
We keep in mind a very good moment and experience with you, for us share this cooking lessons, the lunch and the discussion has been very enriching.


Thank you so much.

來自供應商的評論

Hi Cecile,
Thank you very much for your review!
I and my friends did enjoy the cooking and talking with you!
Hope you cook Okonomiyaki in France sometimes.
Please visit us again if you come to Osaka next time!!
Thank you!!!!!

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/04/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【美食家的大阪】京阪環球影城都市飯店・美味自助晚餐吃到飽(日本+世界料理)

非常棒的Buffet晚餐

用戶: Kathy, 2017/09/05

地方舒適,食物種類不多,但很好吃,燒牛肉非常好吃,甜品也ok。價錢平而食物好,,而且是酒店buffet, 感覺得超值。

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2017/09/01
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Authentic Osaka-Style Okonomiyaki Cooking Lesson in Shinsaibashi

yummy!

用戶: Nadine, 2020/02/10

Very nice staff, very delicious okonomiyaki!
I am confident that I can cook them when I get back home now.

來自供應商的評論

Hi Nadine,
Thank you very much for your review! I am really happy to hear that :) Please cook Okonomiyaki for your family and friends and have parties!! I hope to see you again (^O^)/
Keiko

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/11/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【關西美食DIY】心齋橋料理體驗・大阪燒動手做

Wonderful experience

用戶: Andes, 2018/07/15

We enjoyed so much. Thanks Kenko for the tasty dinner. It was a wonderful experience for my family.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you so much for coming!
I enjoyed it very much. I hope you will cook Okonomiyaki at home.
Hope to see you all when you come to Osaka next time!!

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/07/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Authentic Osaka-Style Okonomiyaki Cooking Lesson in Shinsaibashi

Felt like cooking with friends

用戶: Rachel, 2017/08/27

Making okonomiyaki at C Flat was an entertaining experience. It was a little disorganised, but a lot of fun and a fantastic, diverse group of people to cook with. We had a lot of fun.

來自供應商的評論

Hello Rachel, Thank you very much for coming. We are so sorry for being disorganized, but glad to hear that you had a lot of fun.
Please visit us again when you come to Osaka. Thank you again for coming and your feedback.

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2017/08/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【關西美味】磯丸水產居酒屋・海鮮燒烤套餐+訂位服務(大阪or神戶多分店可選+24小時營業)

Yummy

用戶: 雲 妮, 2020/01/01

The set includes many kinds of seafood and they are very fresh plus two skewers of vertagables, rice and soup per person. The portions are enough. It's really delicious.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/12/24
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Hotel Keihan Universal City's World Buffet Dinner Reservations in Osaka

nice food

用戶: Wilson, 2016/04/13

nice food, we got there early and they allowed us in early. no seafood though.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2016/04/08
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【美食家的大阪】京阪環球影城都市飯店・美味自助晚餐吃到飽(日本+世界料理)

Better meal

用戶: JohnnyChing, 2016/08/08

Well down meals and all of us have good experience thanks

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2016/07/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【美食家的大阪】京阪環球影城塔樓飯店・The Garden豪華晚餐吃到飽(日式+西式料理)

Well down

用戶: JohnnyChing, 2016/08/08

Well down meals and all of us have good experience thanks

  • Hotel location

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2016/07/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【關西美食DIY】心齋橋料理體驗・大阪燒動手做

Organization quality

用戶: W H Chiu, 2017/08/16

It doesn't look professionally run as a cooking school. Guests are in small groups but the tutors seem to be volunteer s or amateur and do not demonstrate convincing skills and knowledge.

Food are far from delicious to us.

To be fair, staff are nice.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you very much for coming for the lesson. We are deeply apologize it was not satisfactory to you. Please take our apology for not having met your expectation. We will change the style and try for better lesson next time. We would like to express our deep gratitude to your advice. Thank you so much again for your joining.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2017/08/11
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

暢遊大阪